Carlton Arms of Bradenton
5200 Riverfront Dr
Bradenton, FL 34208
40 Google user reviews
Janet Vossburg
a week ago
Quiet and peaceful place. The laundry rooms are in need of a redo. Cable through Bright House has been a nightmare, but Carlton Arms staff are doing what they can to resolve the issues.
Chelsea Burg
6 months ago
I really enjoy living at Carlton Arms of Bradenton because of how peaceful and quiet that the apartment complex is. It is so great to live in a place where you always feel relaxed. I would highly recommend others to live here as well.
YOUR BOI
a month ago
ANTS, ANTS, AND MORE ANTS. DO NOT MOVE HERE!!!!! THANK GOD MANAGER LET ME OUT MY LEASE!!!!! P.S. I AM VERY CLEAN!!! :(
Ryan Yockel
9 months ago
The staff at Carlton Arms is very accessible and approachable to the needs of any tenant. The maintenance is when it comes to repairs that are needed in the apartment are done in a timely manner, and is only needed for minor things such as a air filter change.
Casey Miller
2 months ago
I am a disabled veteran and they are saying they can't renew my lease because I yell in my sleep from my ptsd. Sounds very discriminatory to me.
mallyotool
9 months ago
The apartments are nice, and the property is gorgeous and excellently maintained. It is a very quiet, lovely place to live. What really makes CAB stand out is its first rate staff. I am always treated with professionalism and warmth whenever I speak to the office staff. They've hired great and friendly maintenance staff here too. They often see me carrying heavy boxes to my car and offer to give me a lift on their golf cart. On the rare occasion something does not go quite right the CAB staff goes well above and beyond what my expectations had hoped for to address the issue. There is plenty of parking and the river front pool is amazing. In short, I give them 5 stars and they've earned every one. I hope I never leave.
Beth Carpenter
8 months ago
I had a relative live at a Carlton Arms apartment complex and that is what got me interested in the location. Ever since I started living at the Bradenton location I have absolutely loved it. It is a wonderful place to live and I recommend anyone I know to come here if they are looking for a new place to live.
Michaela Young
6 months ago
I am very happy with the way that the people at Carlton Arms of Bradenton run things. They are organized people who do their best to please the residents at the complex.
32 more reviews