Carlton Arms of Bradenton
5200 Riverfront Dr
Bradenton, FL 34208
SR 64/Carlton Arms Blvd
15 Google user reviews
Eileen Bolli
reviewed a month ago
The laundry room in both club houses belong in the 1970:S. The washers and dryers are constantly broken and the company band-aids the problem. We pay a lot of money for these lousy machines and deserve new state of the art high effient faculities. Its about time Carlton Arms opens its eyes and stop playing residents for fools. Before you sign a lease to live here visit our laundry rooms and talk to the residents. Make an informed decision.
Rob Mitchell
reviewed 2 months ago
We have been really happy with the last few years that we have been living here. Parking was easy, neighbors were nice, and the front desk was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Carlton Arms to friends.
Celeste M
reviewed 2 weeks ago
I have been living at Carlton Arms of Bradenton for a few years. Everything is very clean. Anytime I have a question or concern, management is great about communicating with me and helping me out whenever I need it.
Dawn Freeman
reviewed 6 months ago
It's been great. I have no complaints about living here. The girls up front are nice and the pool is great. It's a great neighborhood feeling and the neighbors are always nice as well.
Sharon Clark
reviewed a year ago
I am very happy living here. I love the pool right by my apartment and my neighbors are some of the sweetest people I know. The grounds are kept nicely and parking is never an issue.
Jeff Jacksen
reviewed a year ago
The staff here goes out of its way to help you. They always take care of what I need fixed without any issues. I really like how they communicate with residents.
Gaby Garcia
reviewed a year ago
I am happy living here. The pool is great, staff is nice, and the grounds are kept up with. Couldn't ask for more.
Ike Phillips
reviewed a year ago
I have been here for nine years just because the level of comfort is unbelievable and the community is so quiet. The keep the grounds looking clean and green so I feel right at home.
Patty Frangello
reviewed a year ago
I have been here since January of 1991 and I couldn't be happier. Everything is always so clean and staff is always on point. I never have to wait long for maintenance or anyone to get back to me. I love it here!
A Google User
reviewed a year ago
It's beautiful here, they take excellent care of their grounds and their residents! This is a great complex, best in the area!
5 more reviews