Mariposa Loft Apartments
100 Montag Cir
Atlanta, GA 30307
11 Google user reviews
kristin sheppard
2 months ago
I recently had the pleasure to move in and wanted to share what a wonderful experience it has been. Cheryl from the leasing office was so nice and made the process so easy for me. I was on a short time frame to move and she stayed in constant contact with me answering all my questions and making sure everything was set up. The few things in the apt that needed to be fixed (very minor) were fixed SAME DAY!!! The property is beautiful, everyone is very friendly and very safe. We already have had a pizza and movie night at the pool, I'm sure many more to come. I have lived in several apartments but this one by far is the best yet. Thanks to a wonderful staff and a great community:)
Miss Hodges
2 months ago
The location cannot be beat. The walk-ability and direct belt-line access is a huge seller. The community is pretty quiet and the awesome maintenance team are a huge bonus
MA Milián
a year ago
This place, unlike its name, is not like a butterfly. It's more like an ugly moth that eats your favorite clothes. This property is hereby renamed to: The Polilla (Moth in Spanish) Compartmental Unfinished Living Quarters. If you want to know the root of the problem, it is inexperienced unscrupulous management that only knows about collection of rent. Oh, and that contrived look of leaving the HVAC exposed doesn't make a unit a loft. It makes it cheap.
Lea Harper
2 months ago
Location is great.
Susan Prater
2 years ago
The new management company is terrible. They charge a lot of fines for no reason (i.e. they will claim your rent was late when it was not or that your trash was set out at an appropriate time when it was not) and there is nothing you can do about it or they will trash your credit (so I hear). Some members of the leasing staff are friendly, but the manager Chante is very unreasonable and shows very little concern for customer service. Although the location is great and the apartments are nice, I would not live here again as am I getting pretty tired of being extorted out of my money.
Paul Todd
3 years ago
Since the new office staff took over in 2012 the place has really gone down hill. They really dont care at all and are very dishonest. This place is way over priced for the area. If you have any sense you world look for somewhere else to live.
William gresham
7 months ago
It always closed on Sunday no reason
A Google User
5 years ago
The location is great. Living room area, kitchens are extra large. Great walking community with easy access to hwy system, Decatur, Virginia Highlands and downtown. Best of all, great places to eat. You will see some reviews with negative comments about the management team. That's changed. I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Justin and Genesis. It's their job to keep the complex in working order so the residents have no problems. It's the residents job to be open and honest with them about what's going on in the complex. This is where confusion will often arise. Take care of your business, understand your rental contract and they will take care of you. It's that simple.
3 more reviews