Campus Park Housing
122 Falls Ave W
Twin Falls, ID 83301
21 Google user reviews
Liane Minster
a month ago
I chose to put my daughter in a Campus Park Housing shared apartment over the CSI dorm or other off campus housing and I have absolutely no regrets! The property manager (Samantha Watts) has been very helpful and attentive to my daughter's every need since before she even moved in August. Campus Park Housing is located right across the street from CSI. There is a Walmart and Fred Meyer within easy walking distance. The apartment has more amenities than the absolutely necessary ones (extras like a pool, hot, game room, etc). In the shared apartment, each roommate has their own private locking bedroom and 3 girls share one bathroom. There are two refrigerators and a very large pantry in each large kitchen. There is plenty of space for the six occupants, laundry on site, ample parking, lots of bike racks to secure your two wheeled ride, as well as internet and cable included in the low cost rent. Campus park housing is a much nicer alternative to dorm living and forced meal plans. Issues, complaints and necessary repairs are reported via an online system. Repairs are handled promptly. Bare in mind that others who complain about imperfections may have never lived in an apartment before. Perhaps their expectations are out of line. For an apartment complex of it's size, I feel that repairs are handled expeditiously and at reasonable cost. There is a maintenance staff on site and the day managers are very attentive to occupants needs. No problems at all, in fact we are happily renewing my daughter's lease in January.
Liz Fife
3 months ago
My husband and I needed a place for only the summer and the staff at Campus Park was more than accommodating. I think the new manager and staff have really turned things around as indicated in the other reviews. I think some of the negative reviews are from people who have unrealistic expectations from their apartment complex. I've lived in many different complexes over the years, and this is one of the better complexes I have lived in. The fact that I never had problems with internet, the apartment was clean when I moved in, and management was actually there during office hours is more than worth a month of rent. Maintenance came by within a day or two of my requests and management was always willing to work with me if I talked to them a head of time. It is a fun community and I would definitely rent from them again. Thank you Campus Park for the fun summer!
Shaika Chevalier
4 months ago
I don't live at Campus Park but I would if I hadn't signed a lease somewhere else before seeing the place. I like coming over and hanging out with my friends here. The apartment is well maintenance. The rooms are a good size,and I like how roomy everything else is too. Love how there is a pool and hot tub. Who wouldn't. The people are friendly. And not to sound bad but pretty quiet too lol. Believe me after living where the neighbors have the music blaring at all hours of the night when you need to be up at five, it would be worth living here just for a good night sleep ;) GREAT PLACE!!!
3 months ago
The apartment was filthy when I moved in and there was a horrible smell. Sam's excuse was 'we are really busy and it is impossible to get everything taken care at this time of year.' Of course that sure did not have any bearing on the 'recondition fee' I was charged. Needless to say my parents went out and bought stuff and spent hours cleaning before I could move in. There was a full canister of dirt under the carpet in the little tiny bedroom; I cannot imagine how long it been since it had been vacuumed, much less shampooed. Management was always knit-picking about something stupid, but no where to be found when there were nightly noise issues, maintenance response is days (if at all), and the torn carpet on the stairway into my apartment was still there when I moved out. Certainly they will plead ignorance when someone falls down the stairs because of it. decide to live here make sure you have earplugs or you will never study or sleep. Internet was spotty. The hot-tub was never hot. The laundry is furnished with cheap economy machines that shred your clothes. For the amount of money you pay to live there you will be better off living anyway else. DO NOT RENT FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!!
Rebecca Cummins
4 months ago
The staff at Campus Park Housing is very helpful and nice! I had a great experience with the moving in process. Rachel was able to help and answer any questions I had along the way. I love the apartment I am in, it is very clean and has lots of space. Rachel was also able to pair me up with great roommates! Rachel is very good at what she does here at Campus Park Housing and does her best to make your experience the best it can be. It is in a convenient location to College of Southern Idaho and with the rest of Twin Falls. I am very happy I found this place!
Katrina Kelly
4 months ago
Over the past few years I have lived at Campus Park and have seen a few different management teams, my favorite has by far been the current one Samantha Watts and her assistant Janessa. They are always willing to help someone out if they have problems whether it be related to the apartment related or just being away from home, and not sure how to do something. They work hard in making sure we have a great experience here. I would recommend this place to a student moving away for the first time, you never have to feel like your alone, the management team is always there to make sure you feel comfortable and there to help out, and to top it off the apartments are nice, clean and even with having 6 roommates it was a great experience. I also lived in the 2 bedrooms and i would recommend those to anyone as well they are big and have lots of storage. I loved living at campus park housing.
Antoinette Silva
4 months ago
I'm not from the area at all and the management team made sure I was put with people that I would get along with. Rachel is always friendly and will help you with anything you need. The whole management team has been good to me and not being from the area or even the state they always will make you feel welcomed and if you need anything they will help you. Another plus is the rent is very reasonable and you get a lot of extras with your room pool, fitness room, furnished apartments, laundry facility, etc. Also being in a six bedroom I was scared that we wouldn't have enough room for all of us but they made it so everyone has there own drawers in the bathroom, plenty of room in the pantry and two fridges so now living here space is not a problem. They made a point that if I ever needed anything I knew where to find them and they are always there if I need something.
Carlos Ortiz
6 months ago
I live at campus park apartment they helped me moved in they were so friendly they told us in how many amenities we have to choose from. Greatest most affordable and nicest staff to choose here in the magic valley
13 more reviews