Lakeside At Town Center
425 Williams Dr
Marietta, GA 30066
16 Google user reviews
Lauren Mitchell
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been living at Lakeside for the last 3 years. It has been a wonderful experience and I would recommend this apartment complex to anyone. They do a great job at maintaining the property, maintance always responds quickly to any issues, and the office staff(Jessica and Preston) are the epitome of understanding and professional! It has been a pleasure living here and you will love it too! The only thing I would recommend is getting a garage because good luck finding a parking space in the evening or on weekends.
Joseph Smith
4 months ago
I love this place! It is gorgeous & the staff is always so accommodating! My apartment is huge & the rent is very reasonable. I had everything taken care of for my lease within an hour all thanks to the lovely Jessica there in the office. She was such a pleasure! Definitely recommend living here!
Veronica Coy
3 months ago
Preston has taken me on and made me feel so welcome. He has taken so much time with me and my dad with our out of state move he made it very easy. What's even better every time and I mean every time I call the office Preston picks up and handles anything I may need. I am very thankful to have had Preston to work with he has made my move very easy. Also everyone in the office is very helpful and friendly. Thank you Preston and the Lakeside At Town Center team for all your help you all are great.
Julian Traas
7 months ago
After searching for a suitable place to live for weeks, my girlfriend and I happened upon Lakeside by chance after helping a friend move out of her apartment. We were immediately taken by the pleasant and pretty scenery. But, more importantly, we were very well-received by a staff member who, right away, treated us like old friends. He showed us around the complex, gave us a tour of the lovely business center, pool area, and other amenonities, introduced us to a member of the maintenance crew (also a very nice dude), and, generally, made us feel extremely welcome. After having experienced very poor service at our previous place of residence,we're happy to live at lakeside. More than happy. This place has a good energy about it. People of all ages and sorts live here, but the atmosphere is one of peace and contentment. I work from home a lot, so I spend a majority of my days here, which is why I can say that there is little more pleasant than catching up on emails, or reading a book, by the lake. As long as you don't mind the occasional flock of geese honking nearby (I like geese, and they're not bothersome here) every now and then. All in all, I would recommend this place to anyone. I've lived in several different apartments in several cities in Georgia, and this place is by far the best. See for yourself. Come talk to the staff and management. They're very friendly.
Deana Coe-Carroll
8 months ago
Very nice luxury apartments...hardly consider it an apartment its so nice. Staff is Very professional and helpful. Troy is very personable and helpful. Jessica guided us through the entire process and made it easy breezy!!!! Only problem is insulation.
Charlisa Mims
3 months ago
The staff at Lakeside is incredible and professional. They have worked with me on multiple occassions on my rent. I hope to have a long lasting relationship with them.
tempe reid
4 months ago
lived here for almost 3 months and i love it no complaints. Jessica is awesome and very personable
Taryn G
a year ago
When I first moved here 2 1/2 years ago, I loved it! Never had an issue. Leasing office was so attentive and nice. Last year new management took over and they are horrible. They don't care about you, they just want your money! I renewed again in June for another 9 mos (not by choice) and my rent went up another $175, ridiculous! It's not worth the money, especially when your dealing with Kimberly (manager) and the other leasing agents. The ONLY ONE who is pretty decent is Trent. This past Sunday/Monday my boyfriend and I had our cars broken into. They stole everything from him and come to find out, my neighbor in the next building had her whole car stolen and others in her building had there cars broken into as well. When I brought this to their attention, they couldn't care less. They wouldn't do a damn thing about it and have yet to send out a letter to make others aware and to advise extra precautions. This, among other incidences, has forced me to terminate my lease. I will not WASTE another dime on an over-priced apartment dealing with such a disrespectful staff. There is a man made "cut-threw" in the back of the neighborhood RIGHT IN FRONT of my building inviting any and everyone to roam around the neighborhood. Yes, THEY DO KNOW ABOUT THIS CUT THREW in their oh so "safe" community. The gate is wide open during the day... Defeats the whole gated community aspect of it, once again, inviting ANY AND EVERYONE IN. Don't waste your time or money on this bullshit.
8 more reviews