Boca Arbor Club
566401 Arbor Club Way
Boca Raton, FL 33433
19 Google user reviews
Cedric baldini-morgan
4 months ago
Shout out to our maintenance crew (especially Lou, Frank and Manny)! They are the most friendly maintenance crew I have ever dealt with! They are always concerned and come within a reasonable time frame to tend to your needs. i give them an A++. Lou came, while it was raining very hard at the end of the day to check up on our A/C. Despite the rain, he got soaking wet just to ask, "How's it working, everything alright?" This the kind of service people can expect here at Boca Arbor Club! Bravo Maintenance, you exceeded our expectations! -Cedric
Rick Bonachea
2 months ago
The staff does their best to accommodate to the needs of the community and they are always creating events that help bring energy to the complex. Grounds crew and maintenance crew are always friendly and the community looks and feels great.
R Abeles
4 months ago
Best community I have ever lived in. The staff are so friendly, the pool is beautiful, and I love my apartment! I've been living here for about three years. Definitely deserves a 5-star rating!
kevin rodriguez
9 months ago
People are grate service is good... Awesome location... what I think about Bocas Arbor Club apartments it that over all is a grate place to be..
Guerry Cenord
4 months ago
Luxury , comfort, security , peacefulness , cleanness , friendly environment and staff. You name it, It is Boca Arbor Club.
Andrew Lopez
7 months ago
Excellent community, nice apartments, nice pool, nice tennis court and nice customer service on leasing office, beautiful ambient and good service
Howard Rothauser
a year ago
I just moved in late December. The staff was courteous and helpful. I have never seen a rat here. Some of these reviews are obviously from very angry people. It is a nice place to live, and after 2 1/2 months I have never witnessed anything out of the ordinary. My AC works fine and all the appliances work. The grounds seem well kept. I have not yet had occasion to call maintenance. If even a small portion of what I read in one of the reviews was accurate, I would run in a heartbeat. I am staying put.
Kyle Urquijo
4 months ago
Great it really is great!
11 more reviews