St Andrews Apartments
1201 Carson Way
Greenwood, IN 46143
8 Google user reviews
Kanese Echols
3 months ago
Just recently moved here and I have only good things to say. From the time I first called to inquire about the apartment I've received nothing but awesome service. Ariana and Bonnie are awesome. They were so helpful and helped me get in ASAP because I was relocating from another state. The process with the paperwork and getting things done in a timely manner was great. They have so many different things here that they do with the tenants including a movie theater library and salon. I'm glad I made the choice to move here I've felt at home since I came. Plus everyone is so nice..
Todd McFetridge
10 months ago
Excellent turn around time on maintenance, atmosphere is fantastic. Lots of amenities. This apartment complex feels like home. The staff makes you feel like family and not just an apartment number or rent check. Its good to live here. -Proud Resident
Martha Mae Boyd
10 months ago
My husband and I moved from out of state and neither of us had ever lived in an apartment before. So, I did what any modern apartment-looker would do, I read online reviews. Yeesh, as if I wasn't nervous enough. I read review after review of ok places, terrible places and places with pizza dilevery men getting shot... (not my kind of place). Trying to stay within our meager budget and it still be a safe and nice apartment was a chore. Then we found St Andrews Apartment Complex. The reviews were reasonable, not scary, and they had residents who have lived here for many years. I had my husband look it up and he was sold at "Ping Pong Table". Well, I would take more convincing. He was already in IN for his new job and I was left behind until he found a place for us to move into. I was nervous for him to look at apartments alone and decide on one without me ever setting foot on the property until the day of our move-in, Yikes! St. Andrews was the first place he physically looked at and he loved it.  He only looked at one other apartment complex (by my bidding because I was skeptical of him only looking at one place and deciding on it) and was sure St Andrews was his pick. Among the reasons of why we chose St Andrews are: location, close to Indy; its right off I-65; it's near shopping, groceries and restaurants; the staff was friendly and obliging and the amenities and things included in the apts were great (movie theatre, work out room, community room, game room, library with complimentary computer with Internet, hair salon, patios/balconies, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, oven, a lake, laundry rooms (which right now they're in the process of updating,) ample parking, an elevator, the option of carports and garages, extra storage, large closets, many different apt layout options and guest suites for visiting friends and family. Now that we've been here about 7 months I can say I like it even more than when we moved in. It's clean, the residents are a nice mixture of all ages and all different types of people who are kind and friendly, it feels like a community here. Plus, the staff is amazing! They get things taken care of quickly and with care. Every issue we have encountered has been taken care of.  Ex: our water heater went out and it was fixed within a day, the AC unit needed freeon and it got taken care of same day. We have enjoyed the community parties they put on too. I would definitely recommend St.Andrews Apartments. We love it here.
Joi Thornton
10 months ago
I love everything about living here at St. Andrews. The apartments are a great size. There is a game room, a movie theater, and a pond to fish in. It's like living at a hotel! The only thing I wish they had was washer and dryer hook-up in the apartments. But they recently updated the washer and dryer rooms, which are nicer and more convenient! The staff is also awesome!
Lisa Turner
a year ago
1-St. Andrews Apartments charges a fee for HANDICAPPED PARKING which is not legal. It's hard for me to understand why they would ask for a non-refundable parking fee. A lot of the residents are elderly and scramble to find a suitable parking space daily. ***St. Andrews you should rethink the parking situation or lose good residents. 2-Maintenance, or lack there of. Don't expect to get things fixed in a timely manner. Work is sloppy at best.
A Google User
5 years ago
I moved to St. Andrews in December, and I absolutely love it. The staff here are extremely courteous and kind. They are more than helpful when you need them. Maintenance is fantastic. They fix things very quickly. I definitely recommend the place. The layout and room sizes in the apartment are fantastic compared to other places I visited. The location is also great. It is right by I-65, making is easy to hit the interstate to get to work.
Trenton Tindall
2 months ago
A Google User
4 years ago