Magnolia Vinings Apartment Homes
2151 Cumberland Pkwy SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
29 Google user reviews
Tynesha NYC
a month ago
I wish I didn't move here, I regret it everyday and it has only been 3 months! First, I would like to address the office staff, they are very courteous and seem to truly be concerned with the issues that are reported, but unfortunately for them they are leasing crap to innocent people. The rent is waaay to high for these run down, roach, spider, and mosquito infested, water leaking (my bathroom has a leak from the ceiling right now) apartments. I'm losing sleep because I'm afraid a pest will join me and my boyfriend in bed. I started a new job and fear losing it because I have to constantly take breaks to call, or go up there the address my maintenance issues. DO NOT BE BAMBOOZLED BY THE SMILING FACES FROM STAFF AND THE WHAT SEEM LIKE DECENT UP-KEEP OF THE GROUNDS. This is by far the worst apartment complex I have ever lived in.
Michelle Cross
4 months ago
I just moved in last week and I absolutely love Magnolia Vinings! The people in the front office are so nice and they go out if their way to accommodate the tenants. I've been dealing with Moriah and she has done such an excellent job helping me move in. I already love my apartment! It's in an amazing location, it has great amenities, and it's very quiet! I definitely recommend living here if you want to live in Vinings.
Mariela Sinram
2 months ago
I have been living at Magnolia Vinings for almost a year. I am about to renew my lease in the coming days. Ever since I moved in, I haven't had any major issues whatsoever. The apartment complex is in an amazing location, very close to I-285 and I-75 exits. The complex has great amenities. The common areas are kept very well. I appreciate the free Boot Camp classes and Tennis lessons. The teachers are awesome! My unit overlooks the wood back area, very quiet and nice view, so I have no complaints at all. The staff is very friendly and always open to all feedback from residents. I recommend living at Magnolia Vinings.
Shakrat Dosunmu
a month ago
Love living here.beautiful place to come home to everyday.my apt is great and are responsive to requests.staff are the sweetest and they even hold packages for you.I find them to be very cooperative.This is my 11th third year and I love it.
Michael Palmer
a month ago
It was fine. They actually reimbursed me a little for my deposit. Maintenance never actually replaced a peephole that I reported on my move in report. They just had some masking tape shoved into where the peephole should be. The shower knob also did not work as the manufacturers intended, but I rolled with it. They had some ridiculously high late fee but gave a pass on the first miss.
Johnathan Sanford
a month ago
Location - 4 Noise - 1 (back of complex against 285) Privacy - 3 (gate not enforced/broken often) Maintenance - 4 (prompt, but A/C unit is always broken) Overall, for the money, it's a solid location and we don't have bug problems. Some reviewers on here don't realize that they come in through the gap between the threshold of the front door and the door. Just remove the old air/dust seal that is screwed to the bottom of the door with a new one that covers the gap and you should be good to go.
Catelyn Anderson
4 months ago
I love my apartment. Have not had too many issues except plumping which is fixed in a timely manner. Not a ton of parking spaces. Really appreciate the tennis court and the free tennis lessons that are offered along with the workout boot camp class. The trash valet is convenient but for $25 a month I wish it was an option instead of mandatory. Other than that everything is great.
Savannah James
a month ago
I have loved living here so far! The location and view from my porch are great, and Christina in the office has been so nice and helpful!
21 more reviews