Legend Park Apartments
305 Cambia Dr
Schaumburg, IL 60193
Wise/YMCA/Legend Park Apts.
36 Google user reviews
Laurie Moran
reviewed 2 months ago
i think living here is the best choice that we made.my husband and i lived here 33 years ago.the staff and the maintence crew are great too.people are always saying hello if they don't know you.i feel very safe here,we plan on staying here for awhile and i can also walk to work...
Morford Knaack
reviewed 4 months ago
My experience living at Legend Park Apartments has been wonderful. The Leasing staff is very helpful when I have any questions or concerns. The maintenance staff works very promptly.
Wole Chaer
reviewed a month ago
Just moved in last month and I love my new apartment. I don't visit much with my neighbors, it seems that we are on opposite schedules but when they are home the are so quiet, I often forget that they live above me.
Ashel Bosak
reviewed 2 months ago
I love living here it is quiet and the people are great here always saying hello to you if they don't know u. Staff is great too!!! plan on renewing our lease
S Skeet
reviewed 3 months ago
living here is wonderful everyone is really nice and the women in the office have been great..we plan on living here for awhile and it is close to my employment its great to have a pool workout center and clubhouse tennis court..
Haritr Seae
reviewed 9 months ago
Legend Park is a great place to live! The management is very nice as is the maintenance team. I have a dog so live in one of the dog building, and am surprised at what lengths they go to to keep it clean. I see/smell that the carpets in the interior of the building are cleaned about once a week, which makes a huge difference! I would highly recommend this apartment complex to anyone!
Scheffer Aviles
reviewed 5 months ago
When I deal with anyone from Legend Park, office or the men who fix things, everyone is nice and kind and doesn't talk down to me and are polite.The grade I give is A+.
Marta Gal
reviewed a year ago
I can't believe it has been a year since I moved here. It has been a great stay and I am excited about renewing my lease. I have lived in many places within the city this was the first time I've had a pleasent experience when it comes to issues with a place. The girls in the office are phenomenal they know what it is expected of them and they go above and beyond their duties. Thank you all for an exceptional year and I look forward to another year with you all.
Perli Bereds
reviewed a year ago
Living at Legend Park has been great because: 1. the staff is great, nice and accommodating 2. the facilities are clean, safe and convenient 3. the location is conveniently located near large access roads, Open Late/24HR businesses 4. the environment is safe with many security cameras and Schaumburg police parked nearby because of schools and activities centers 5. the extras are appreciated: swimming pools in summer, ample parking, laundry rooms in building, large park-like area, the free wifi at the clubhouse and more.
Dera Alperb
reviewed 11 months ago
Diana, Susan and Legends staff are all amazing they are honest and helpful I couldn't have found a better place to live. It is amazing to find a staff as talanted as the ones at Legend's keep up the good work.
26 more reviews