Integra Springs at Kellswater
4800 Integra Springs Blvd
Kannapolis, NC 28081
13 Google user reviews
Amanda Peralta
reviewed a month ago
I love this place! It is amazing. Pricing is a little high and because of zoning it is set to increase but when looking at other apartments (in the Charlotte area) it is very low. There is a mix of people from corp. to families. Pretty low key at night, which I love and VERY VERY SAFE! If you have dogs, this is the place for you! Everyone is very understanding when it comes to dogs and willing to help train if needed. I cannot tell you how happy I am that I chose this place to live. I sometimes never want to leave my apartment because I have everything I need! AND it is pretty close to shops. Maybe four min away from Target and restaurants. Concord Mills is two exits down but if you take the back roads, it is less than 12 min away. Staff is also amazing. If there are any problems they will fix it right away. They are understanding and very apologetic when needed. I have to say that I did not expect things to be this easy. I would recommend this place to families (pet parents like myself too), single corporate living and even young couples. Just great! The only con is parking! You better be in by a certain time or you will not find a space anywhere close. There is no one on duty at night to tow those who don't belong so it is hard to find a place to park. I have seen many residents having to part outside the gates. I would recommend they find someone to do the job at night and tow those who don't belong!
Arthur Hughes
reviewed a month ago
I've lived here for two years, and for 23 months I've been dumping a hefty chunk of my hard-earned cash into my rent for this place. I can't help but to constantly ask myself "Where is my money going?" This place is a facade, a nice outer shell to entice potential residents into renting here, but once you live here for one month you will see what you really get: grills that don't work, an outdoor fireplace that has been broken for a year and a half, unsatisfactory landscaping, as well as cheap appliances. I am advising you, a potential resident, to reconsider renting at Integra Springs so that you don't find yourself asking yourself the same question I do every month, "Where is my money going?"
Carol Crotsley
reviewed a year ago
Apartments are nice but the pool area has too much drinking of acholic beverages out in the open and is loud at night on the weekend. This is a party crowd, so if you have families do not come here. If you are in the party sceen them this is your place, families beware!
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
I have lived at Integra Springs for over a year now and I have thoroughly enjoyed the community. I always feel safe walking my dog around the complex day or night and we regularly run into many of our friendly neighbors. Even though this complex allows large dogs, I rarely ever hear noise from fellow neighbor dogs when I am in my apartment. One of my favorite features of this community is the location. It's just far enough away from everything that the complex has a nice and quiet, relaxing atmosphere but it is close enough to many places of interest that you can be almost anywhere you need to go in 5-10 minutes. The reduced traffic flow in and around the community is a huge plus. I never have trouble finding a parking spot and the facilities are regularly maintained to a warm, welcome feel. I would recommend Integra Springs to anyone.
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
Moving to a new area can be a very stressful thing, but my move to Integra Springs has been amazing. I feel like I live at a resort. The construction is such that you cannot hear anything around you once you are in your apartment. That was a big concern for me. The grounds are immaculate, the clubhouse/gym and pool area are awesome!! If you need to get away, you are conveniently located to anything and everything. When looking at all the possibilities in the area, there was no other choice for me but Integra Springs. I recommend it to anyone looking in the Kannapolis area!
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
They have a beautiful pool but is loaded with smokers. Should be changed to smoke-free. Yuck. Waaaayyyy too many dogs. Constant barking. Very nice apartments with prompt and friendly maintenance. LOTS OF SMOKERS. Need quiet hours as people are loud late at night. Used to love living here but not so much any more.
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
I have lived in several apartment complexes and a new single family home here in NC and I have to say that I've been the happiest here at Integra Springs. It's such a nice feeling to live in a "home" where you are really well taken care of. I know that if I have any problems (which I haven't) that I can just pick up the phone and call the main office and they will be there to help me out 24/7. This is the most beautiful apt. complex that I've lived in or seen. The amenities are amazing. The pool is beautiful and clean with two lovely fountains next to it. With stainless steal cooking grills to cook out on and a lovely patio with tables and chairs. The exercise room is quite nice too. There is a tanning room. The "internet cafe" is cozy, has great internet service with printing and they always have a nice pot of welcoming coffee for you there. The office is filled with lovely people - very customer-service oriented and helpful at all times. The pricing on these apartments is very reasonable for what you are getting in return. The apartments themselves have upgraded appliances and the high ceilings and spacious living is wonderful. The custom decor also makes your home very warm and welcoming. The grounds are lovely and I have never seen a complex with lovely flowers that are both fragrant and beautiful to look at (roses, gardenias, etc.) And lastly, this is a very friendly community and very safe. I feel very safe going in at out of my apartment all hours of the day and night. If you are looking for a great apartment in the Charlotte area, it's worth it to come out to Integra Springs to live - the commute into Charlotte is not a bad one because there are several options in ways to get there. I would recommend Integra Springs for all of it's amenities and attractions to anyone who is looking for a wonderful "home." Not sure what "rick" below is talking about with teh "fees" but I have a feeling that he's never lived in an apartment before. Plus, what fees Rick??? fgp
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
I moved into Integra Springs last August and absolutely love it. The apartments are extremly nice and clean. The amenities are top-notch. But best of all is the staff. They are professional, friendly and eager to ensure that any questions or requests are answered in a timely fashion. It is a quiet environment. Like any apartment complex, you do hear your neignbors from time to time, but nothing that is disturbing. In an apartment, after all, you are literally living on top of each other! The grounds and the buildings are well maintained and clean. I would, and have, reccommended Integra Springs to friends and co workers. It is a great place to call home! KG
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
Parking is ridiculous!!!! This place is going downhill FAST! People not cleaning up after their dogs, neighbors are loud after 10pm...cigarette butts everywhere and parking near your building...forget about it....
A Google User
reviewed 2 years ago
Great place to live. Brand new ...well built. Looks nice. Great amenities
3 more reviews