Civic Center West Apartments
4740 US-51
Southaven, MS 38671
16 Google user reviews
Darius Taylor
2 months ago
My girl friend stay out Here, I stay across the street at the Hamilton Apartments. The gravel suck in the apartment complex. The gate open very slow and seem like it's about to fall off. Look in the small print for hidden cost (insurance ). They should tell you up front about the insurance. They have New civic center signs, and landscaping. But can't invest in gravel. She have had two maintenance issues, and I end up having to fix one because he didn't fix it. You charging people all this rent, upgrade more things then the signs and paint.
Marissa
5 months ago
Jennifer is the BEST in the front office. She is very respectful and nice! She's the easiest to talk to. She always takes the time to listen to any thing you have to ask and she get's the job done no matter what it is! She's awesome, this is our first year living here and it has been great doing business with her. :)
Jenna Lloyd
7 months ago
Wish i could give no stars this place is trash and so is the office staff, VERY VERY VERY rude to the customers and residents. Always an attitude when you call up there on the phone or go in office. The OLD lady with the brown hair i think her name is beverly she is very rude and fake. they act like they do not want to do there jobs and it takes for ever for repairs . Used to be a resident. NEVER AGAIN. To much money for this trash . BAD NEIGHBOR HOOD
kristen Medlin
2 years ago
Pretty nice apartments. I lived here for about 2 years in a one bedroom phase II, and the only negative thing I have to say is the price of the apartments. Its not terrible, but our rent went up $150 between the 2 years of living there. With that said, I would live here again. The staff was very helpful in fixing anything that broke or messed up. We lived right by the pool, and never had a noise problem. Kids were never allowed in the pool area after 9 (and it was strictly enforced, we watch serval groups be chased out) and we hardly ever heard our neighbors (we were on the top floor). Defiantly would recommend these apartments!
Angela Tucker
a year ago
Just moved here pool and staff very nice
follow me on da gram:: bxtchyuunasty__
2 years ago
I live there.... its awesome just the rent and the road..... we pay up too $800 a month..... and we pay so much money the roads n horrible and the gates brake easily.
Ric Wayne
a year ago
Very unprofessional office staff
Mlc">A Google User
4 years ago
I love it here...and I'm not saying that just because I work here but because i have met some really great friends and long life friends...it's a Great place to call home!! :)
8 more reviews