Hillsborough Pointe Apartments
14441 Sprague Ct
Omaha, NE 68116
9 Google user reviews
Jamie
2 weeks ago
They do NOT care about anything here but your money. They are dirty and not well-kept. Yes, they are huge, but very plain and blah. DONT waste your money because they won't make sure you are taken care of. Apartment got broken into the first week I lived here and it took them hours to come look @ my door only to tell me I had to wait a week for a new one while my old one didn't even lock & had a huge hole in it where the lock is. DONT WASTE YOUR $!
Bishop Karas
2 months ago
I've lived her for half a year. It has a very nice location, spacious closet space, and very enjoyable neighbors. I will porbably continue to live here for several years. The only thing I have to compain about is that maintenance took a week to fix my air conditioning.
Kimberly Sanders
4 months ago
Renewing my lease was the biggest mistake I made at Hillsborough Pointe apartments. The maintenance staff is extremely unprofessional and unwilling to help you after hours for emergencies. I had a situation where I was unable to access my garage because the motor went out. The maintenance manager Eric told me I had to wait until the office opened and the next day because he and the on call maintenance worker could not access the office. I expressed I had to be at work in the morning and he gave me two options, one either catching a ride with someone or two going in to work late. I have never been treated like that or felt so disrespected by a manager. To make matters worse, Eric fixed the garage early in the AM and failed to notify me so I can go to work. I brought my concern to the leasing agent Amy in the office the next morning and she also unwilling to help the situation because their was another customer ready to sign a lease right behind me. She stated there was nothing she could do because the garage had just been fixed. I also called the general manager of Schwalb Realty and the only thing he said was sorry you had that experience and have a good day. Customer service is not important to this apartment community or the management company. All they care about is their occupancy. Just know it takes weeks to get a work order rectified and just know that you are just another tenant making them money. I would not recommend this apartment to anyone who cares about being treated like a decent human being and with respect. I had to request compensation of one month free garage rent by the apartment manager Shawn because sorry was not enough. I had to report to work 2 hours late to get this situation resolved. He was unwilling at first to grant my request but later agreed to it.
BONY THOMAS
a month ago
In simple words, Luxurious apartment complex with a reasonable rent. I like this place.
Angelica Lemburg
a month ago
Leasing office can be kinda rude sometimes. Apartments are great and updated. Not renewing my lease though.
Siimply Blessed
8 months ago
Management team sucks , maintenance sucks , nothing gets resolved . Very happy we've moved out ! Wouldn't recommend them to anyone , I never do reviews but for this tacky place I am leaving one . There's other places worth the look and stay
Maria george
8 months ago
Excellent place
A Google User
4 years ago
Love this apartment!! Spacious, Well Kept. If you have a problem they are quick to come fix it. I did have some problems with spiders, but I just sprayed some spider bug spray around the doors and haven't seen one since. Great lawn areas to walk the dog. Next to a great trail, which is awesome to take the dog for a walk or ride your bike. I all around LOVE this apartment! I haven't had a problem with anyone in the office, they are all very nice to me. I definitely recommend this apartment. I've lived in multiple apartments here in Omaha (all around town) and this is the best by far, especially for the price. Great location also!
1 more review