Mission Pacific Apartments
4424 44th St, San Diego, CA 92115, United States
15 Google user reviews
A Google User
5 years ago
My husband and I are happy here. The amenities and apartment size are a good deal for the money. Maintenance/housekeeping crew are very friendly, respond quickly, and work super hard. If anything is dirty in the common areas, it's because the TENANTS are trashing the place. They are very pet friendly and the grounds are well manicured. The UPS guy who delivers is pretty crappy, but they have a very nice USPS lady who is awesome. Pool and hot tub always in working order, as is the laundry room. The management also works with military families!
A Google User
3 years ago
I have live in Mission Pacific for a year now and I have loved it. They have outside events all the time so you can meet your neighbors and the staff. Thats when I figured out I was not the only Military family that lives there. They are very lenient to military families, but you definitely have to communicate with them so they know what is going on. The Staff is always on point when ever you need something fixed. The Apartments are very spacious and worth the price your paying. I have plenty of space in my apartment for my son to play around and then some. If you want to move here I definitely recommend it.
A Google User
5 years ago
I have lived here for three years, I found few errors or dislikes about the complex when I first moved in however they were not things that were that big a deal. But in the past year I feel that they have been making a lot of positive changes to accommodate to resident's schedules and demands. Everyone is very nice, it is like you are part of their family they even throw little parties/get togethers by the BBQ so the residents can get to know each other. I am happy here and don't have any plans of moving too soon.
A Google User
4 years ago
I've lived here for almost 2 years, and I have no complaints! Everyone here is extremely nice, management does everything in their power to help. Dog friendly community, pool, jacuzzi, weight room, and under ground parking. I know the neighborhood surrounding the complex looks "sketchy" inside/outside premises looks like paradise. Centrally located near schools, bars, and malls. Perfect place to reside for a college student or whomever.
A Google User
3 years ago
Hello I visited the states for about 6 months and I ended up staying at mission pacific apartments this was a great place to stay they offered short term leases that was perfect for me. The apartments itself was very nice clean. I enjoyed the time spent at mission pacific
A Google User
3 years ago
Very happy! I've lived in Mission Pacific Apartments for 1.5 years and couldn't be more satisfied. Even though personally I have a busy schedule, I enjoy seeing that there are a lot of community activities for residents and their families. That was one of the things that attracted me to Mission Pacific. The other reason was that there was space for letting my dog run in the back and another grassy area. The only issue I have ever had is with resident's not picking up after their pets. But otherwise, the staff and manager are very friendly and pleasant to work with. Another major plus is the location. I can get to any freeway in San Diego pretty quickly. Overall, I would recommend (and have) this complex to my friends!
A Google User
3 years ago
Over all I was really happy in my appartment. The location is good, it's close to SDSU, just 5 minutes by car and it's close to all grocery stores as well. Our appartment was very clean, when we moved in. The maintenance was really quick and I am very happy with my stay.
A Google User
3 years ago
I have been living at Mission Pacific apartments for about 9 months now and i love it. The staff here is very friendly and they will help you out in any way to make you feel comfotable and to make your living experience enjoyable. It is always very clean outside that is one of the reasons why I chose to live here. Alo the apartments are very large for the cost of living here. I would say if you can afford to live here and want a great enivorment for your childern or just for yourself MOVE HERE!
7 more reviews