Woodlake Village Apartments
6500 Woodlake Village Ct
Midlothian, VA 23112
9 Google user reviews
Neptunia Victory
a year ago
the worst apt. ever!!!!! noisy,rents too high the spray apts. even if you have asthma, DO NOT MOVE HERE!!!!
Carl Blown
a year ago
Terrible customer service. Do not reccommend!!
A Google User
5 years ago
I am rather surprised at some of the comments left below and had to take a moment to give a more honest opinion. I have lived at this community for several years and I must admit, the staff in the past year or so has been a huge change to this community. The ladies in the office are extremely helpful, they even offered to bring my mail to me and take my trash out after I had surgery. It was a refreshing change to see that there were people that really cared that work in the office. The maintenance team usually responds within a day or two to my requests and they do a good job. The maintenance team even helped move my new piano in. I can say that I have truly enjoyed living here and will continue to recommend to friends.
A Google User
7 years ago
My family and I moved from New York and had to stay a month in temporary living while our house was being completed. The bugs were horrible! When we walked in there was bugspray on the counter for us. Every time I pass by I laugh at the sign. "Luxury Apartments"
A Google User
5 years ago
Horrible! I had $600 worth of stereo equipment stolen out of my apartment! I had moved most of my stuff out of the apartment but held the lease for an addition 6 weeks and returned to pick up a few items to find what I had left on the curb and a set of computer speakers and car amplifier not there. Disgrace of a place with rude staff and dishonest employees. Do yourself a favor and don't rent anywhere, they all suck.
A Google User
2 years ago
Outdated, a lot of bugs, uninsulated multilevel apartments, my move- in checklist repairs took months to fix, the ONLY plus was the area Woodlake is beautiful.
joshua madding-marx
5 months ago
A Google User
3 years ago
1 more review