Woodlake Village-Waterpointe Apartments
6500 Woodlake Village Ct
Midlothian, VA 23112
10 Google user reviews
Nicholas Groome
a month ago
To say this place is horrible is something you probably have heard before. All of my light switches were painted over making them impossible to use. When I informed them that one of my cabinets was not staying shut due to an issue with the hinge.. they velcroed it. many people complained about service men entering female tenants apartments with out notice. To top it off they are never in the office the hours they claim
Neptunia Victory
a year ago
the worst apt. ever!!!!! noisy,rents too high the spray apts. even if you have asthma, DO NOT MOVE HERE!!!!
Carl Blown
a year ago
Terrible customer service. Do not reccommend!!
A Google User
5 years ago
I am rather surprised at some of the comments left below and had to take a moment to give a more honest opinion. I have lived at this community for several years and I must admit, the staff in the past year or so has been a huge change to this community. The ladies in the office are extremely helpful, they even offered to bring my mail to me and take my trash out after I had surgery. It was a refreshing change to see that there were people that really cared that work in the office. The maintenance team usually responds within a day or two to my requests and they do a good job. The maintenance team even helped move my new piano in. I can say that I have truly enjoyed living here and will continue to recommend to friends.
A Google User
8 years ago
My family and I moved from New York and had to stay a month in temporary living while our house was being completed. The bugs were horrible! When we walked in there was bugspray on the counter for us. Every time I pass by I laugh at the sign. "Luxury Apartments"
A Google User
6 years ago
Horrible! I had $600 worth of stereo equipment stolen out of my apartment! I had moved most of my stuff out of the apartment but held the lease for an addition 6 weeks and returned to pick up a few items to find what I had left on the curb and a set of computer speakers and car amplifier not there. Disgrace of a place with rude staff and dishonest employees. Do yourself a favor and don't rent anywhere, they all suck.
A Google User
3 years ago
Outdated, a lot of bugs, uninsulated multilevel apartments, my move- in checklist repairs took months to fix, the ONLY plus was the area Woodlake is beautiful.
joshua madding-marx
10 months ago
2 more reviews