Woodlake Village-Waterpointe Apartments
6500 Woodlake Village Ct
Midlothian, VA 23112
13 Google user reviews
Jayme Mcfadden
a month ago
I have lived in woodlake village apts for over 2 yrs. Seems to have improved a lot since a new manager was hired. All the appliances i have are outdated.It is not as quiet as protrayed. I hear a lot of loud music and talking through the day and at night outside. Staff in the office is very pleasant.. maintenence crew also. I wish the recieving of packages was a lot easier on residents. Usps delivers all packages that do not fit in your mail box to the office, and you have to take a special trip to search through a unorganized closet when the office is open. I have a baby and toddler and cannot always make a trip there. Sometimes they are not opened on saturdays, and if there is a holiday, you can wait forever for your package. Was told it is to help prevent theft, but anyone can still have access to that closet. I have had some go missing, then reappear. I think another resident took it by mistake, luckily they returned it! The office should be open more for that reason, or make this an optional choice! I also wish the apt was larger and had more storage!
Sandi Fernald
4 months ago
I Lived there for over 18 years. They were absolutely wonderful to me. Anything I needed they were quick to assist. The current management/maintenance team is superb. I would challenge anyone to find a better partnership between tenants and landlords in the Greater Richmond area. Love ya'll ♡
Nicholas Groome
a year ago
To say this place is horrible is something you probably have heard before. All of my light switches were painted over making them impossible to use. When I informed them that one of my cabinets was not staying shut due to an issue with the hinge.. they velcroed it. many people complained about service men entering female tenants apartments with out notice. To top it off they are never in the office the hours they claim
Neptunia Victory
2 years ago
the worst apt. ever!!!!! noisy,rents too high the spray apts. even if you have asthma, DO NOT MOVE HERE!!!!
Carl Blown
2 years ago
Terrible customer service. Do not reccommend!!
A Google User
6 years ago
I am rather surprised at some of the comments left below and had to take a moment to give a more honest opinion. I have lived at this community for several years and I must admit, the staff in the past year or so has been a huge change to this community. The ladies in the office are extremely helpful, they even offered to bring my mail to me and take my trash out after I had surgery. It was a refreshing change to see that there were people that really cared that work in the office. The maintenance team usually responds within a day or two to my requests and they do a good job. The maintenance team even helped move my new piano in. I can say that I have truly enjoyed living here and will continue to recommend to friends.
A Google User
9 years ago
My family and I moved from New York and had to stay a month in temporary living while our house was being completed. The bugs were horrible! When we walked in there was bugspray on the counter for us. Every time I pass by I laugh at the sign. "Luxury Apartments"
A Google User
6 years ago
Horrible! I had $600 worth of stereo equipment stolen out of my apartment! I had moved most of my stuff out of the apartment but held the lease for an addition 6 weeks and returned to pick up a few items to find what I had left on the curb and a set of computer speakers and car amplifier not there. Disgrace of a place with rude staff and dishonest employees. Do yourself a favor and don't rent anywhere, they all suck.
5 more reviews