Battle Creek Village
1174 Battle Creek Rd
Jonesboro, GA 30236
28 Google user reviews
Maurice Rankin
4 weeks ago
I really enjoy the peace and quiet in the community. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. Maintenance responds quickly to work orders. The location just south of Atlanta is ideal for me since I am in and out of town a lot, so the short commute to the airport is quick with light traffic almost anytime of day or night. I only have two complaints. The first is that the carpet in my unit is obviously worn and dated. Although they cleaned it prior to my move in, it really should have been replaced. My other complaint is that the gate to the community is frequently broken and left open for days at a time. The gate also is not timed for one car to enter at a time. Once opened, it will remain open as long as there are cars approaching to enter. This really gives a false sense of security for what is supposed to be a gated community.
Bobbie Irvin
3 months ago
I absolutely ADORE the Battle Creek Village community! I have lived here for 2 years, and it has been pure bliss. From the leasing office to the maintenance department, everyone is professional, kind and caring. The property is kept clean and maintained, and the individual units have been updated, and there are even yearly maintenance checks! There are hosted events for the residents to get to know your neighbors as well as events for the children. Battle Creek is not just a place I call home, it is a way of life! I highly recommend Battle Creek to anyone looking for a "home."
Osama Muaddi Alshehri
a month ago
I have been living here for Savin months. Friendly & Helpful people. The best service. I highly recommend this community. I am glad to be here. They have only one problem which is the parkings. I always facing problem finding a parking ne'er to my home. When you decide to come here, make sure that you have enough space for you car or cars.😉
Jasmine Singleton-Aimes
3 months ago
Battlecreek gives the ultimate living experience! The entire staff welcomes you with warm smiles and great assistance. Ms. Pia is always available to tend to your needs immediately. And I guarantee Ms Tonya will know you by name after your first visit. I love every staff member I've encountered while living here. I've had maintenance issues and the full staff was very courteous. Anytime I call for maintenance, I receive exceptional same day service. There have also been issues where I've had to call after hours and I've received a phone call the next morning. Thanks again Battlecreek for being the best!
Corey Evans
3 months ago
Wonderful place for couples to live. Very quiet and clean. Maintenance is top notch and the Leasing office family is your second family. They live in the community with you. Respectful neighbors. Just a hidden gem in Jonesboro behind the Sam's club.
Shawanda Scott
3 months ago
Battle Creek Village Townhomes is an amazing community. It is amazing for the following reasons, the staff is professional and welcoming, the maintenance staff gets the job done right the first time, the neighbors are nice and helpful, and the property is quite and beautiful. So, if you are looking for somewhere that you can call home, then Battle Creek Village Townhomes is just right for you!!!!
teresa anderson
3 months ago
I am a proud resident of Battle Creek Village Townhomes. This is my 6th year and I absolutely love my townhome and community . The office and maintenance staff are so friendly and professional . If you want to experience first class living come join our awesome community. I most definitely will be staying another year. Happy Neighbor
godgotme22
5 months ago
If I could give this place 0 stars I would. Don't move here. You will regret it.
20 more reviews