Alta Fossil Creek
3600 Basswood Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76137
20 Google user reviews
Ryan Lloyd
3 weeks ago
I have been a tenant here since March 2015 (little over 1.5 years) and I couldn't be happier! The staff are VERY friendly and responsive to any questions or problems. I had a light in my kitchen burn out and within 24 hours maintenance staff took care of it. The girls at the front office are very kind, helpful and great to talk with. The only reason I'm moving is I have my own family now and am looking for a townhome, otherwise I would certainly renew my lease here. All the tenants are really friendly and it feels like a small community. The only 'complaint' I would have is the sound proofing between floors could be improved. I can hear just about every footstep from the family above me. They have a small child and I can tell she jumps on the couches / beds etc. That said, I fully understand that's what children do and it really doesn't bother me, but for someone less tolerant, it might. You also need to remember, it's an apartment complex and if you don't want noisy neighbors above you, move to a house or the top floor! At the end of the day, I would strongly recommend this property to anyone! The apartments are clean, staff are responsive and overall I had a great time living here!
SAN HAKU
4 months ago
I just mention one for my dear friends: if your car is stolen or your home is broken-in, the manager will tell you, "crime has no address.", so just let it go. How terrible it is!
T Moran
11 months ago
We have lived here for about a month now and we love it. The staff was very nice and accommodating when we were delayed a day moving in. The apartment is quiet and is in a great location. It takes about 20 minutes to get to Ft. Worth without traffic and about 35 minutes with. We hope to stay here more than a year. Also, parking is not a problem in our part of the complex.
Larry Carver
11 months ago
Staff is friendly and always listen to both good comments and requests for maintenance. Good location - will be better when work is finished on I35W. Grounds are well kept and look good. Nothing to improve - just keep up the excellent work.
Cynthia Maginot
2 years ago
I found Alta Fossil Creek online while i was searching for a home for my family and I to relocate to Texas. It had a beautiful curbside appeal, great ammenities, and competitive pricing. From the moment i spoke with the Leasing Agents on the phone to the moment when we moved to Texas, my experience just kept getting better! My expectations were exceeded and i felt so good about my choice to call this home! All of the staff have been so friendly and helpful with our transition and are always making us feel very special. I would recommend this community to any of my family and friends...Thank you Alta Fossil Creek!
Jenna Garcia
a month ago
I love this place. = 0
Brittany Brewer
2 years ago
I have lived at Alta Fossil Creek for almost 3 years and I have enjoyed calling this place our home! It is more of a community and not just an 'apartment complex.' The location is perfect and the grounds are lovely! Happy to be a resident here :)
Richard Tidwell
6 months ago
I have a few friends that live here and they say the maintenance is slow to respond and they're overpriced.
12 more reviews