Alta Fossil Creek
3600 Basswood Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76137
16 Google user reviews
Cherie A. Pearson
3 weeks ago
The staff is nothing short of amazing!!! Every single employee I've had to interact with has gone above and beyond my expectations. Whether it was a simple or more complex issue they took care of it immediately. Every time I look at even the possibility of moving I stop, Alta Fossil Creek Apartments set the bar for all comparisons. I cringe at some of the reviews I've read for nearby apartment complexes then I thank God for blessing me with such a wonderful, wonderful place to call home!!! A special mention of the leasing agent, Rachel. It seems like she's always the one to receive my calls, regardless of the issue. She has always been nothing but kind, efficient and thorough in dealing with the issue at hand. I have never had a negative experience in dealing with her, she deserves a medal for putting up with all the types of folks that working at an apartment community produces. Rachel, absolutely has a great, can do attitude that only a fool could not appreciate. Keep up the great work Alta Fossil Creek Apartments!
T Moran
4 months ago
We have lived here for about a month now and we love it. The staff was very nice and accommodating when we were delayed a day moving in. The apartment is quiet and is in a great location. It takes about 20 minutes to get to Ft. Worth without traffic and about 35 minutes with. We hope to stay here more than a year. Also, parking is not a problem in our part of the complex.
Larry Carver
4 months ago
Staff is friendly and always listen to both good comments and requests for maintenance. Good location - will be better when work is finished on I35W. Grounds are well kept and look good. Nothing to improve - just keep up the excellent work.
Cynthia Maginot
a year ago
I found Alta Fossil Creek online while i was searching for a home for my family and I to relocate to Texas. It had a beautiful curbside appeal, great ammenities, and competitive pricing. From the moment i spoke with the Leasing Agents on the phone to the moment when we moved to Texas, my experience just kept getting better! My expectations were exceeded and i felt so good about my choice to call this home! All of the staff have been so friendly and helpful with our transition and are always making us feel very special. I would recommend this community to any of my family and friends...Thank you Alta Fossil Creek!
Susan Benoit
10 months ago
Alta Fossil Creek Apartments is conveniently located in North Fort Worth. It has great amenities and always has well manicured grounds! The staff has always been so professional when I stop in and Rachel always has a smile and eager to help.
Brittany Brewer
a year ago
I have lived at Alta Fossil Creek for almost 3 years and I have enjoyed calling this place our home! It is more of a community and not just an 'apartment complex.' The location is perfect and the grounds are lovely! Happy to be a resident here :)
Ryan Riviello
a year ago
I've lived at Alta for 3 years & I love it here! It's a really nice place to live and the staff does a great job of keeping it clean. I plan on staying here until it's time to buy a house :)
Scott blackburn
a year ago
Exceptional service and a very quiet community. Alta is very pet friendly which is a plus. Lived here for 3 years and the staff has been pretty much the same which is nice.
8 more reviews