Candlewyck Apartments
100 Candlewyck Dr
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
16 Google user reviews
kayla Grayson
2 weeks ago
I love it here. Everyone is so overdramatic that says bad things. Nice size apartments, good price. Great maintenance staff and the leasing agent John is AMAZING!! Almost 2 years here.
Scott McMahon
7 months ago
Worst possible place to live! Do not live here if you have a family you care about! Drugs run rampant in most of the buildings and the property manager does nothing to solve problems. Her only solution is for residents to call the cops on other tenants because she does not care to do her job. Would give a negative review if possible. Do not waste your money on these out of age and out of building code apartments.
Zharia Tisaby-nasyr best friend
3 months ago
Candlewyck is fun but they should have something then that little park they got like get something bigger that everybody would like and in enjoy
Curtis Howell
8 months ago
I have lived here for 20 years it is the most friendly and safe place for elderly and family it's great
Alicia Richel
a year ago
We have been at Candlewyck for the past two years and over those two years we have had a pleasant experience here. The staff is always available and polite. Anything we need as far as maintenance or needing extra keys etc. They have been very prompt in service and the community and area is the perfect place to live! We are right across from Meijer, down the street from the mall and all of the restaurants! The only thing they are missing is updated appliances. bathrooms and cabinets. We have outgrown Candlewyck now and are relocating further west, this was out first apartment and will be our last and we thank Candlewyck for the amazing experience :)
Jason Groth
8 months ago
Overall nice place, feels crowded though. Some apartments have a long walk from where you park.
Donovan Meersma
3 years ago
This place charged us 1,400 for a place that looks like any other northside kalamazoo apartmen complex. yet this is in the better part of kalamazoo. the buildings on the inside don't look that great like things were just covered up or masked. the management sucks for personality skills and being helpful. we have to give a 30 day notice on everything including giving up an optional garage. I severely discredit this place. i know of tons of better places and cheaper too that feel more like home.
Danielle Jn Baptiste
a month ago
The police keep on knocking on my door all the time.
8 more reviews