West Park Apartments
9251 Eagle Ranch Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
12 Google user reviews
Miquella Salazar
3 weeks ago
everything has gone so smoothley for us since move in date and all staff are nice especially "zach" personally we only like dealing and talking with him about everything his customer service is GREAT!!! the only that we DO NOT like is the NEW managment that took over!! they are crap all their new rules just means MORE money out of our POCKET towards an "apartment" that ISNT even ours.. wasited money!! NEW MANAGEMNET also took AWAY the 3 month leases which was nice for those of us in the process of getting a bigger HOME so we had to sign a 6 month lease which we are NOT HAPPY about!! Of course none of this is the employees fault they are all still sweet and caring
Arzou Ebra
3 weeks ago
I filled out an application and was approved for everything and passed the background check and passed their Resident Selection Criteria, and I have a Section 8 voucher. the price was, and it said $913 for 3/2 bed and that is what their post says on craigslist, and I also called them to double check and it was $913; then when I was ready for the move, they tell me it is $1,100 they bumped up the price over night. another thing I asked for the 2 bed and 1 bath, they said there will be 1 but not sure there was one holding it. and then I called to make sure and they said its not available. the same day they posted on craigslist that there is a 2 bed and 1 bath available for Aug. 31,2016. This is not fair and not right. we are good renters but all I can do is warn future residents not to bother or waste their TIME, MONEY and ENERGY and come to this place. Its the management that is bad in my opinion not Alyse and Zack that work their.
Samo Zakaria
3 weeks ago
DO NOT RENT THESE APARTMENTS!.THE OFFICE STAFF ARE RACISTS FOR RELIGION AND DIFFERENT ETHNICITY..I put one star because I have no choice, they deserve 0. I passed the background check and passed their Resident Selection Criteria. dont waste your time and your money on this place. They make you think they will accept you to take your money.The management did everything possible to find an excuse not to rent to me.
cryingeyes420
3 months ago
I have lived at Westpark apartments for 2 years now. I was temporarily living out of state and arranged with Zach to obtain my lease and everything via fax so I could move home to albuquerque. The apartments and grounds themselves are kept in great condition. The only problem is the unsupervised children. The quality of residents seemed to have declined recently, but management does all they can to curtail this nonsense. All in all a great place to live.
Tressia Castillo
7 months ago
I love it here. Its a safe place to live. I had accidently left my car window down twice and no one took anything from my car, and it wasn't stolen. Everyone is nice, and the admin office has amazing customer service. Everytime I need help with any Maintenance, they are very quick to fix any problems I have. When I moved in, there was a tree was blocking my view of the city and when I told them about the tree, they trimmed it. So they definitely went out of their way to make sure I am a happy tenant. Definitely Recommend living here. You won't regret it.
Amanda CdeBaca
a year ago
I recently moved a year ago out of town. But I miss ''West Park''. I will never experience a more better apartment complex to live at. The Property Manager was always attentive and providing the best customer service. The staff was always prompt on responding to complaints, small issues, or questions. I would recommended the apartments to anyone who is looking for a safe, nice comfortable place to live. And especially if you have a family!!!
Frances Berumen
5 months ago
If you have section 8 and you are thinking of renting dont waste your time or money on this place. They make you think they will accept you to take your money. I lost my application fee. The management did everything possible to find an excuse not to rent to me.
Rose Whitehair
9 months ago
I can't believe these guys. The leasing agent, said he "forgot" that he held onto an apartment for me. They couldn't get the final back ground done on my rental history, when I told them I was giving up and found a different place, they still cashed by check for $250 (which in the first place, they told me they wouldn't cash until I moved in). So not fair :( AND I gave them my application in October of 2015. It's mid-DECEMBER!
4 more reviews