Villages of Banyan Grove
3500 W Sandpiper Dr
Boynton Beach, FL 33436
11 Google user reviews
Gregg M
3 weeks ago
I have lived in this community for the past 5 years and have found the Management Staff, especially Sandra, (property manager) to be exquisite! They really take care of their residents and all their needs. I've needed some assistance with a few issues and they were handled with ease and promptness! If you are looking for a safe, clean, beautiful property to live in Boynton Beach, look no further! The renovations are excellent as well! Top notch! I don't plan on leaving for quite some time; very comfortable here!
Amanda Miller
3 weeks ago
I am living here temporarily while our new house is being built. The management staff is very professional and the maintenance response is stellar. Everything can be done online, by that I mean requesting maintenance, paying rent, paying water bill, and even conversing with management. The community is very well maintained and the areas to walk dogs is very nice. They even provide doggie bags and disposal units for your furry friends! The walking path stretches all the way around the community and makes for a nice walk or exercise routine. I highly recommend The Villages of Banyan Grove for anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, professionally run place to live.
Carol Moncrief
2 weeks ago
I have lived here going on 6 years for a reason: I love being here. I find the management to be very responsive to any issues that arise. The complex is beautiful. and the amenities are great. I like that that pets are welcome. Thanks!
Bruce Johnson
3 weeks ago
During recent extreme warm weather, the management of Banyan Groves sent out a very informative email on energy savings. Once again Banyan Groves provides excellent residential interaction. Great community and staff.
Dad's House Confessions
2 months ago
I love this place.. I moved from The View at Water's Edge.. huge difference. This place is so much nicer and the staff here is the real difference. If you have to rent in Boynton or in the area, it's worth the coin.
Jessica Valentin
9 months ago
High rent for 1/1. Repeatedly called for pest control for roaches in our apartment, we did not have roaches prior to living here. Took one week for our A/C to finally get fixed after multiple calls to maintenance and my FPL bill increased for that month. Absolutely no parking in front of or around our building past 8pm 7 days a week. New parking security company Spanish guy refused to let me leave he jumped on my vehicle and I had to drive with him still hanging on my car. And the best part is I am 8 months pregnant. The office and the security company will be hearing from me!M
Markella Haynes
a year ago
The responsiveness and professionalism of the entire staff at The Villages of Banyan Groves far exceeds my expectations. Maintenance is quick, courteous and always gets the job done efficiently. Every time I've had to contact the leasing office, I feel like I'm talking to a friend who genuinely cares about my own concerns and wants me to have a pleasant experience in their community. I am beyond thrilled to be renting my first apartment in this community!
Laura Grubbs
3 years ago
This Response is from Management to the review posted below: We are sorry to hear that you have had a difficult time with maintenance. We do our best to give great customer service and would like the opportunity to discuss any issues you may have in person. Please stop by the leasing office so that we may discuss your concerns. On April 27th we are having a Crime and Safety Event at the Pool Lounge at 1:00 pm with the Sheriff Office. Please come and join us. Thank you.
3 more reviews