Celebration At Sandy Springs
7000 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 30328
18 Google user reviews
Kaylin Turpin
a month ago
I thought this was going to be great. The staff is really nice, but honestly, applying was a waste of time and money.
Albrica Tierra
2 months ago
the laundry facility always has at least 3 broken machines, the apartments themselves are literally falling apart from the inside out, and yet management has the audacity to raise the rent by almost 100 dollars a year with literally NO improvements whatsoever. so glad to be soon to gone to bigger and much better things.
Phil Haversham
7 months ago
The bugs are a serious problem. The maintenance staff is good for small things, but the buildings are old, the upgrades are strictly cosmetic, and you have to make noise about any big problems. However, if you do make the noise to get stuff done, the maintenance and office staff suddenly treat you like garbage. They haven't fully made the switch from slum lords to 21st century apartment management, though you wouldn't know that from the pricing. About as bad/good as any of the other older properties in Sandy Springs, really. They get an extra star because the apartments are pretty decent square-footage, and they do seem to be trying, but they definitely have a ways to go if they expect to keep people at that price for longer than a leasing cycle.
Gwenhwyvar Gray
11 months ago
Don't move here, unless you really like bugs. The complex itself is relatively peaceful, discounting the two domestic disturbance calls and two incidences of gunfire we were witness to over our one year lease. We could never get the water pressure in our shower fixed, and the exterminators (when they did visit) were rude and pretty lazy, only spraying the baseboards under the kitchen sink despite obvious problems throughout the place. Angela at the desk is very nice and compassionate, and I feel like if she had more say over running the place, it'd be nicer to live in. The other people in the office can be rather rude at times. We found out our lease had been let go a month before it ended, and they insisted they'd told us over two months prior, which was a blatant lie, giving us roughly two weeks to pack up, find a place, and move. Not to mention there are fairly constant inspections and people coming into your place with fairly little notice at times. Oh, also, if you're a Comcast internet customer, you might be screwed on your bandwidth. I'm not sure if this is Comcast or the complex, but the equipment is old and damaged (as described to me by one of their techs) and nobody seems to want to fix it.
Jay Wezie
9 months ago
Only reason there is a 1 is because I had no other choice. These apartments are old, with mold and mildew, rodents and the complex is not honest upon move in.
Reginald Boston
a year ago
Racism office manager and an idiot servant as a rental specialist....don't rent from this place!!!!!....straight liars, for a mediocre place....shop around first.
Magda Peters
2 years ago
move in if you like roaches
chidinma ihenacho
a year ago
Peaceful
10 more reviews