Wesley Herrington Apartments
1400 Herrington Rd
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
51 Google user reviews
Andy Young
2 weeks ago
Great community! Safe, secure, and attractive place with professional staff who went out of their way to be helpful throughout the entire process. Leasing agent (Rashad) was more than helpful, patient, and friendly. He made me feel right at home from the moment I walked into the office.
Yirson Leonel
a week ago
Me encanta Los apt tengo 3 anos viviendo aqui. Recomiendo al leasing agent Alex muy servicial
Augustine Brandon
2 weeks ago
Moved in about 6 months ago. I really like the apts. very nice kitchen. Office staff is great and always help me with whatever issue I have. I would recommend this apt complex. My wife and I was a little nervous with some of the reviews we read but since I been here I haven't have any issue. My leasing agent(rashad ) is great. A+++
Gerardo Peña Castillo
2 weeks ago
the wesley herrington is a good apartment, and the worker's too, in special alex vazque
Laritza Munguia
a month ago
I recently moved out of Wesley Herrington Apts and completely miss my apartment!!! I lived in the one bedroom and later transferred to the two bedroom - both very spacious I especially liked that there was lots of closet space in the rooms (even the guest bedroom) the amenities are great, the walking trail around the pool was my favorite! It's great for morning jogs!! But the main reason why my husband and I always renewed our lease was definitely the staff at Wesley Herrington! The staff was so awesome to my husband and I! All the leasing consultants in the office were always willing to help; Anna and Alex were very memorable to my husband and I they truly care about their residents! The managers Madelin and Heidi took great care of the property and the residents coming in! We loved our neighbors- quiet and definitely polite. We had zero complaints about Wesley! The maintenance took care of requests that very day if not the next day! Our apartment was immaculate - yes it might be pricy for some but trust me: you get what you pay for! It was sad to have to move out, but we were definitely with the purchase of our home! If we are ever in the market for an apartment I'll be back to Wesley!
Joshua Ally
2 weeks ago
Great place! very clean and welcoming. The leasing agent Rashad was more than helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend Westley Herrington apartments to all my friends and family.
Hannah York
3 months ago
I have lived at Wesley Herrington Apartment Homes for three consecutive years plus and I have enjoyed every moment of it. The entire staff is very professional and give excellent customer service. I have known Madelin the longest, she stands out and performs beyond expectation. Anna seems to be right up near Madelin like oxygen. I come by the office often and have the opportunity to see and experience a lot. I will remain at Wesley Herrington until I purchase a home. Hannah
Lisa G
2 months ago
We moved in Disaster. The Ice maker was broken from the day we moved in and leaked for the two weeks we stayed there.They came to fix it 5 times never fixed it at all. needless to say we moved out with the 30 day guarantee. then we got sent a bill for 60.00 we went to pay it and the charged us an additionall 400 for stove drip pans wenever used the stove. The office staff is not also very organized there are people hanging All over the parking lot and Parking is also very limited.
43 more reviews