Wesley Plantation Apartments
3575 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096
38 Google user reviews
James Frank
2 months ago
I'm not one that complains much, but this place is pretty much a people mill. Smiling faces to get you in and then down hill. The HVAC flooded my apartment at least 3 times. It then caught fire and I had to put it out myself. When I opened the HVAC, I found that wires were connected with masking tape and other wires were totally exposed. Do you think they fixed the issue? Of course not. They just patched it up and left it as is. This place is not concerned with keeping its residents happy. I'm not someone who has an ax to grind, I'm just a regular guy who knows what's right and what is wrong. This place is definitely wrong. I didn't even get into how my apartment was broken in to, and Wesley never fixed my door properly or the window that was broken.
Ashley Shields
6 months ago
I have had such an amazing experience with Liz! She has helped me so much. Any maintenance problems or anything I have an issue with she has taken care of it. And rather quickly too! I moved here in October and don't plan on going anywhere for awhile!! Go on and ask for Liz! She's great!!!! Great apartment!!! Love it!
Desiree Christopher
4 months ago
I moved from Florida to Duluth. I had no clue on where to look or begin. Despite what all the other reviews said about the property, me and my family chose to live in this community. Customer service and knowing that someone cares is really important to me and my family. From day one the staff was very welcoming and friendly.The property manager and staff is very caring and always understanding. I will tell anybody before you choose not to look at this property because of the reviews TAKE A LOOK FOR YOURSELF. Don't base your decision off of anybody else's experience because everyone's experience is different. I say take a look because I bet you will feel right at home😃!!
Rhunda Hall
4 months ago
Well I can only speak on my experience. I recently moved in because I heard lots of good things about this complex. My agent was Liz, she's absolutely phenomenal! You'll know who she is when you walk in because she's always smiling, always happy, always pleasant. If you give Liz your wish list, your time frame that you need to move, she will make it happen. She will do everything in her power, to get you what you want. My first preference wasn't ready when it was time to move, that was no fault on anyone's part. She offered me another unit, sane floor plan for less rent. Even though it was downstairs and I wanted to be upstairs, I agreed because I had a specific time frame to move. Then Michelle, the manager, comes along and she knew what happened. She said let me see if anything else has come available because I know you really want upstairs and I don't just want you to move in, but I want you to be happy. One had just become available, fully renovated and upstairs!!!! She asked me could I wait a few extra days and she'd put a rush to get it ready. I was SO happy. Michelle did everything she promised. That went a long way with me because it showed me she cares about her residents. I can't wait to come home every day now, because it is home. I am so pleased with my decision to move here. It's quiet, neighbors are quiet, grounds are kept clean. So far, so good. As I said, if you want someone to listen to your needs and must haves, ask for "Liz." I know you won't be disappointed because I'm sure not!
williamwhite101
5 months ago
I've lived in Wesley Plantation for almost 1 year. I absolutely love living here! The community has a really great neighborhood feel - very quiet, family friendly, and lots of trees, shade, landscaping. I love my apartment because the floor plan is huge compared to the way they build new apartments these days , and the price is very affordable. Everything in my unit is brand new - appliances, carpet, paint, kitchen and bathroom floor, so it's basically like a new apartment anyway. My neighbors are great - very nice, and very quiet! :) And the leasing staff, Liz and Elizabeth are super-nice and have gone out of their way several times to help me out. They always remember me and ask how things are going. I've had a couple small maintenance requests and they took care of them same day. Lastly, the LOCATION of this complex is the best. It's easy to get in/out of and is centrally located close to anything you would need. I would definitely check them out if you are looking to save some money and live in a great location.
Emily Jones
6 months ago
Lived here almost a year getting ready to renew. Office and maintenance has been great. Good central location. Nice neighborhood and well kept property. Good neighbors. I love my home!
Hilton Polen
7 months ago
DONT MOVE HERE, i repeat dont move here. I REPEAT AGAIN DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY. It's not worth that much they charge they never come fix anything when everything breaks they just patch it up and then it breaks again. It's just not worth it I hate that I got to stay here I don't want to pay the rent at all. My heat only works when its on 80 and above. Just dont waste your time. Look at everybody review.
Anonymous User
8 months ago
Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had in an apartment community. The staff are deceitful, and fabricate excuses instead of just admitting that they messed up. The maintenance staff spends more effort to milk the clock than they actually do working on issues. IF they respond, they will more than likely "Band-Aid" the problem compared to fixing it, requiring the entire process of getting something actually repaired to start over. The staff does not care about you once they get you into a contract and will literally blow you off if they are working on a possible new deal. The price of an apartment is astronomical considering the condition of the units. The best advise that I can give is to tear the entire place down and make a parking lot.
30 more reviews