Eagle's Brooke Apartments
100 Malaga Way
Locust Grove, GA 30248
12 Google user reviews
Kai-Lin Viohl
a month ago
We liked the apartments, they were very nice and modern. We got a great deal when we moved in and signed a lease for about 8 months. They warned us that our rent would go up when we resigned and we understood that. However, my friend down the way resigned her lease and it went up around 20-30 dollars. When we went to resign before our lease was up they wanted to raise our rent from 733 to 900 a month. Needless to say we did not resign and even asked the office staff about the ridiculous amount, there was not anything they could do. I mean the place is great but who can afford an extra 170 dollars on your rent...
Cassie Young
5 months ago
Since we moved in September of last year our family has had an issue with the office staff, not only not being punctual or answering the phones but also once gave me the wrong paper to sign and then added someone elses rent to our portal. The office staff is also stuck up and rude. A number of other things as well, my patio was supposed to be pressure washed the first week I moved in, after asking a number of times and it never happened I just quit asking. Our air filter in the AC unit hasn't been changed but once! and that was because it broke, and after I had someone come out they replaced it. The day we moved in I was output from moving at least 3 hours because even though they knew I was MOVING that day they had the carpet replaced that very day and told me when I got there it should only be 30 more minutes and ended up being 3 hours so I was forced to move mostly late evening. The gates NEVER work, when theyre broke its for months at a time. I do give them one thing, they keep the grass nice and LOVE to cut it at 7 am! FUN! We are not releasing.
Kyle Johnson
2 months ago
Eagles Brooke has been great for us! It is quiet, maintained, clean and the neighbors are friendly. The gate is always broken. That I can agree with but in all reality the gate was really not much help in keeping out to begin with. People will always run the gate. I love it here and we are renewing our lease shortly.
Tara D'Aleo
8 months ago
Absolutely the worst place to live! The girl REBECCA never knows ANYTHING! I moved in January 24th, I have had MOLD in my dishwasher, Bath tub that didn't work! Had to wait over a week to get them to fix JUST the bath tub! The dishwasher was over a MONTH and I had to keep calling about it! Received EVERY excuse down to "I don't know" from the queen of I don't know REBECCA! Maintenance doesn't do anything, I have plenty of pictures to post to show just how bad my apartment was/still is! Never once did they offer to pay my water bill for the WHOLE month I had to hand wash dishes! In between waiting for them to do SOMETHING about the MOLD, they tried to bring me a USED/ MOLDED dishwasher from another unit at 5:45 one day. When they realized how long I had already waited for a dishwasher. Didn't slide by with me! Then the gates that haven't worked for FOUR MONTHS now, decided to get them HALF fixed and the exit gate slammed on my car door! Walked into the office and good ol Rebecca said " I'm sorry, I'll have maintenance look at it" as she walks off to go sit in the back! And that pretty pool in the picture...yea, dont let that NASTY/DIRTY thing fool you! Its broke/disgusting more then i have EVER seen it spotless! I don't know what they do in the office other then sit there, tell me the famous "I don't know" and eat chicken run! I'm so over this place! I will NOT resign my lease! Corporate office needs to really come in and get rid of EVERY last person in there! Need to get people who want to work and not sit and be lazy!
Chad Earnest
a year ago
I have been living here since June. Never had an issue. The staff is always nice and takes care of anything i need. One of the girls in the office "Karen" answered every question i had before i moved in and has been AWESOME since Day 1 of my move in. The pool, the workout room, landscaping... all extremely nice. I give them 5 stars!
Tiandria Wright
a year ago
Apartments are in tip-top shape. I've lived here for four years under two different managements and things have been great under both. Nice and friendly staff. The only con has been every year I've been here the rent has gone up about $50 dollars.
Trey Sheneman
9 months ago
we have had a great experience living here the last year. Only complaints are that the gates do not work quite often and we had some unruly tenants above us in our first apartment.
Brittany Williams
a year ago
Beautiful courtyards and large size apartments.
4 more reviews