Battle Creek Village
1174 Battle Creek Rd
Jonesboro, GA 30236
9 Google user reviews
J Lexus
4 months ago
Stayed at battle creek townhomes for nearly 4 years on the move out i was overcharged for cleaning, considering that i stayed at the residence for nearly 4 years, most of my charges should have been at least cut in half due to normal wear and tear over 4 years. Other than that my stay at battle creek was a most pleasant one, I enjoyed my neighbors, the complex was safe and clean, and any issue i had with my town home was always handled by the maintenance gentleman in a timely matter. If it wasn't for the disappointing move out overcharges i would definitely have given battle creek town home a solid 4 stars.
Candace Johnson
7 months ago
When we moved in, the refrigerator did not work; they had to come out to fix it twice. It leaked water all over the kitchen. The soap dispenser in the tub fell off. The sink in the bathroom was repainted with spray paint and it chipped off. The toilet had a crazy smell coming from it. I cleaned the toilet everyday, but the smell was still horrible. After we moved from the townhome, they charged us for everything little thing that was wrong with the place. I understood where some of the charges were coming from, but most of it was ridiculous. They charged for extra cleaning for the carpet. The carpets were not that bad. They charged for water damage in the kitchen; the maintenance man came to fix our garbage disposal and when he took it apart, water wasted all over the floor. They over charged for replacing the blinds and one of the screen windows, but there was minor damage done to those things. We even explained to them that we did not cause damage to the screen window, but they still charged us. Me and my sister cleaned up the townhome when we left and they nit picked on everything. They took our deposit and charged an extra $600 in cleaning and repairs. I really feel robbed. It was problems since day one, but unfortunately we had to stay till the end of our lease. I will never recommend this townhome community to anyone.
Sonya Lymon
9 months ago
Battle Creek Village is one of the greatest residential areas in Clayton County. It is very safe and well maintained. The staff is the greatest and are very professional. They respond quickly to your needs and are very family oriented. In addition, the staff provides extra activities for the whole family.
Jackie Foulds
11 months ago
I have been a resident at this property since they were first constructed. The office staff are the greatest! They are always friendly and remember your name and respond to your needs quickly and efficiently. The property is very quiet and well maintained.
S Edmonds
a year ago
I happened upon this property when I was looking to move in October. The leasing agent (Ms. Tonya) was WONDERFUL!!! She stayed in constant contact with me throughout the approval process and kept me updated on the next steps. Aside from the wonderful staff, the property is extremely well-kept. The apartment unit is clean and extremely spacious. For this size unit/ square footage I feel like I am getting my money's worth and its very affordable. The maintenance team responds to any concerns that you may have very promptly. They also follow up and follow thru when they have checked out or fixed your concern. This particular aspect is very rare when leasing and it's refreshing that this is done at Battle Creek Village. Everyone at the community is always so pleasant and they believe in picking up the phone and personally reaching out to their tenants if need be. Please believe me when I write... Great things are going on at Battle Creek Village Townhomes!!!
Ecclesia Holmes
a year ago
Since I have moved into Battle Creek Village I have never been happier! The community is nice and quiet. The staff is always friendly and courteous! My townhouse is beautiful and spacious! I have new carpet and countertops! Any time I have a maintenance issue it is always taken care of quickly and professionally. If you want a great place to live, come here!
Tahiesha Barlow
a year ago
I have lived here for two going on three years and love it. The building is conveniently located near a grocery store and shopping. The maintenance men are always on top of their game, the management is responsive and the neighborhood is safe and quiet. Overall, it's a great place to live!
Brajion Johnson
a month ago
Nice
1 more review