Cover photo
Verified local business
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Event Venue
7 followers|3,225,395 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
4000 Ontario Center Ontario, CA 91764β€Ž
4000 East Ontario Center ParkwayUSCaliforniaOntario91764
Event Venue, Concert Hall
Event Venue
Concert Hall
The Inland Empire's New Entertainment ICON
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
50 reviews
5 star
34 reviews
4 star
8 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"...we all know arena parking is way more at the Staples and Honda Centers."
"The Disney on Ice experience ended up costing me $400..."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Have them in circles
7 people
Duece Ramirez's profile photo
Ashley Stevens's profile photo
Hollywood Showoff's profile photo
blu Bar & Grill's profile photo
All reviews
Sherri Gonzalez
a week ago
I go to all the WWE events there. Love the venue, parking. We always have a great time.
Chris Schroeder's profile photo
Chris Schroeder
6 months ago
Best place to hold wwe on tv
Duece Ramirez's profile photo
Duece Ramirez
6 months ago
Wwe Yay
JR Curley's profile photo
JR Curley
a year ago
Citizens Bank Arena is a good sized arena that hosts a wide variety of events. It has a good selection of food and drink locations inside, is clean, and the staff are helpful. The seats are very close to the action - if you buy front row on some events you're practically on the field!
Backstage Gabe's profile photo
Backstage Gabe
5 months ago
Location of old Ontario Speedway and California Jam that my parents went to.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Great pic of California Jam in the "Green Room".🍏Great Place for many events. Go Ontario Reign. I did the stage lighting here. They need WiFi that works. I opened my Hotspot here for a concert and had 20 people hooked up to it. πŸ”°
Minnie Navarrette
3 months ago
Large Arena, clean,plenty of room, plenty of seats and very nice location.
Mary Cozort
a year ago
I HATED THEY WAY WE WERE TREATED BY THE STAFF on april 17, 2014 we went to see Disney on ice. 3 adults and 3 children. we have been 3 times prior to the citizens bank arena but we sat in the middle section. this time I went in person to the box office and purchased 6 floor tickets for the event. I wanted the children to experience front row end stage seating at least one time. on the day of the event we arrived 7 to 10 minutes prior to start. when our tickets were scanned at the door we were told we needed to report to the inside box office that there were issues with our tickets. the tickets that I purchased 2 weeks prior to the event. I am now being told that they are "obstructed view". I asked how could this be I came in person and selected them with the chart with the box office personnel and spent $65 dollars for each ticket. the woman at the box office now is saying that there is a lighting issue and they are going to help us out. mean while the clock is ticking. she goes and speaks with someone else that I couldn't see and comes back and says we are being moved and 2 members of our party would have to sit behind the rest of the group. I asked who would you suggest I disappoint? then I asked are you going to refund part of my money as I paid for front row floor seats. she went back around the way to speak with someone meanwhile the even has started and the children are now missing the opening of the performance. she came back and said someone was coming to speak to us. we waited no one came. I walked back up to the window and pointed out again we are all missing the show and I paid for front row seat 2 weeks in advance. opening night was Wednesday this should have already been worked out. she said "oh no one came". she goes around the way again to speak to someone and then finally gives us 6 tickets front row for section 204. I wanted to sit at the end because all of the characters go to the end of the stage and there are 2 rounds at the end where characters sit during the show. section 204 wasn't what we wanted but at least it was floor. I told her that I didn't want to wait any longer for a manager to come and speak with me as we are missing the show. she told me to take our seats and the manager for citizens bank and the manager for I believe she said Feldman productions would come and find us and speak to us. well what we saw of the show was good and I cheered the kids up and they had a good time. by the end of the night neither manager came by to speak to us. I sent an email to citizens bank the next day to let them know how disappointed we all were in missing the beginning of the show and the way we were treated. I said in the email that neither manager came by to speak with us. I received a reply from SUE OXARART. she was very cold she didn't even apologize to us for anything. she said "UPPER MANAGEMENT " was aware of the situation and she understood we were given MERCHANDISE. we were given NOTHING. they could have at least given the children a popcorn to share and said sorry kids that you missed part of the show. im really irritated as they should have had it together. we could have gone on opening day for $15 each. instead I paid $65 for each seat for them to have a wonderful experience. they would have known on opening day -Wednesday - there was a problem with the seats. there is no excuse for what we went through as we went on Thursday. I sent her another email after I read her cold email and informed her that that was incorrect. I let her know that they children weren't compensated in anyway for missing part of the show and she never bothered to reply.
• • •
Ruben Williams's profile photo
Ruben Williams
a month ago
Super clean location. Freeway close and and with a expansive parking area makes this a good location for large events. It is the kind of place that you could return to again and again because of its solid construction built for the modern crowd.


Have them in circles
7 people
Duece Ramirez's profile photo
Ashley Stevens's profile photo
Hollywood Showoff's profile photo
blu Bar & Grill's profile photo

Citizens Business Bank Arena hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.