Profile

Cover photo
Nathan Benton
6 followers|415 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
I've used them for years. Good service, quality products, and some of the best prices.
Public - 8 months ago
reviewed 8 months ago
Nice place to take the kids to see a ball game but they really need to fix up the park. It looks old. The game was fun and they called our boy out on to the field to do the bat race.
Appeal: Very goodFacilities: GoodService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
My wife and I love this place. We take our little puppy there all the time when we are out of town. They are super friendly and really love what they do. Every time we pick our little guy up he seems so happy (not to leave but because he had a lot of fun).
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
4 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Some of the best pizza I've had since moving to Vegas 10 years ago. Not only that but the staff was great. Our kids got to watch them make our pizza and they loved it. With that in mind it's not really a kids kind of place but it would be great for a date.
Food: ExcellentDecor: ExcellentService: Excellent
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago

Stream

 
Buying or selling a home can be one of the biggest decisions you've ever made. I can help you through the process, working hard to save (or make) you the most possible. Give me a call if you have any questions. Have a great day.

Kyle Brennan
702-785-2526
www.buyingsellinginlasvegas.com/
1
Add a comment...
 
Your go to guy for #realestate   #lasvegas !

#realestateagent   #mustread  
 
Buying or selling a home can be one of the biggest decisions you've ever made. I can help you through the process, working hard to save (or make) you the most possible. Give me a call if you have any questions.
Kyle Brennan  
702-785-2526
www.buyingsellinginlasvegas.com
1
Add a comment...
 
This man gets it. Very impressed with this agent who isn't all about forcing you to buy.

#buying   #selling   #realestateagent   #vegasagent  
 
This may seem counter intuitive to selling real estate but the reality is, I care about people and their families more than forcing them  in to a  house/situation they can't afford. Like I've said before, I don't want to make a living putting people in bad situations. I would love to help you find a home but I will be completely honest with you if you're putting yourself in a bad situation. Feel free to call me anytime with any questions you may have.



Kyle Brennan

Horizon Realty Group
702 785 2526

www.buyingsellinginlasvegas.com/

#lasvegas   #vegas   #clarkcounty   #nevada   #buyingahome   #sellingahome   #sincity   #realestate   #vegashomes   #lasvegashomes  
1
Add a comment...
Have him in circles
6 people
David Fisk's profile photo
Kyle Brennan's profile photo
Lee Noring's profile photo
Radomir Vučković's profile photo
David L's profile photo
Brett Getrost's profile photo
 
This is true. Get a home for almost 0% down in #LasVegas .

If you're looking for a home in the #Vegas  area use this guy. He's awesome!
 
Owning a home is easier than you think!
My job as a real estate agent is to help you get the best deal you can and educate you on the home buying process here in the Las Vegas valley so let's get to it.

Right now you can get into a home with as little as 0-3% down. Keep in mind the less you put down the more you pay per month in mortgage. The lower down payment is perfect for those who don't have thousands to put down up front but can afford a higher monthly mortgage. While owning a home is easier than most think, the process can be long (but worth it). Call me with any questions.

Kyle Brennan
Horizon Realty                   
702 785 2526
www.buyingsellinginlasvegas.com/

#lasvegas   #vegas   #vegasrealestate   #lasvegasrealestate   #lasvegashomes   #realestateagent   #lasvegasrealestatesales  
1
Add a comment...

Nathan Benton

Shared publicly  - 
 
Saw this and had to share.
 
Here's an #interesting comparison from NY Daily news last year. If you want to know how Las Vegas compares with these two as far as home price go, give me a call. Have a great day

Kyle Brennan
Horizon Realty Group
702 785 2526
www.buyingsellinginlasvegas.com/

#endofthedayfun #bigcityvssmallcity #interestingfacts
1
Add a comment...
 
One of the few #lasvegasrealestateagents  who cares about his clients. You can genuinely tell he is looking out for the people going through them to buy or sell a home. I would recommend him 1000 times over. #vegasrealestateagent  #henderson #Nevada #theman   #honesty #friend  #goodguy
 
Up early Searching the #Vegas valley for a new #home? I have access to thousands of homes here in #lasvegas. Email me your search criteria and I will send you homes that match what you're looking for. Have a great day!  kvegasre@gmail.com
1
Lee Noring's profile photo
 
Nathan I like how you are marketing your business. So far my clients have received two invites to join your circles group. Good job. I wish you the very best of luck to you, your family and your business. Lee Noring (916) 672-1132
Add a comment...
People
Have him in circles
6 people
David Fisk's profile photo
Kyle Brennan's profile photo
Lee Noring's profile photo
Radomir Vučković's profile photo
David L's profile photo
Brett Getrost's profile photo
Links
Basic Information
Gender
Male