Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Aviance Technologies
7 followers -
Specialize in the fields of website designing & development,website redesigning & maintenance web application and e-Commerce solutions.
Specialize in the fields of website designing & development,website redesigning & maintenance web application and e-Commerce solutions.

7 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
A woman is the full circle. Within her is the power to create, nature and transform. Happy #womensday #8thmarch #aviancetechnologies
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Devi Saraswati is the Hindu goddess of Knowledge, Learning, Art, Music, Wisdom, Philosophy, Creativity, and Nature.#SaraswatiPuja #VasantPanchami #aviancetechnologies
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"Talk to yourself once in a day.... otherwise you may miss meeting an excellent person in this world."- Swami Vivekananda #aviancetechnologies #swamivivekananda #155thbirthanniversary #nationalyouthday
http://aviancetechnologies.com/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
#aviancetechnologies wishes you a happy & prosperous #NewYear! #Happy2018
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Christmas Loading.......... 30% Completed #aviancetechnologies #christmasloading
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"It is better to go skiing and think of God, than go to church and think of sport."-Fridtjof Nansen #birthanniversary #fridtjofnansen #aviancetechnologies
https://goo.gl/Y3NBpW
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Wishing a very Happy Vijaya Dashami and Happy Dashera.. #vijayadashami #happydashera #aviancetechnologies
https://goo.gl/Y3NBpW
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
"If you judge people, you have no time to love them"-Mother Teresa. #aviancetechnologies #birthanniversary #motherteresa
https://goo.gl/Y3NBpW
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
May the blessing of LORD GANESHA always be upon you. Happy Ganesh Chaturthi. #aviancetechnologies #lordganesha #ganeshchaturthi
https://goo.gl/Y3NBpW
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Let's value our freedom by not forgetting the sacrifices of the martyrs.
It's time for us to unite and fight corruption and bring in reforms by starting a revolution!
Let us strive to make every #15August a Happy and Truely #Independenceday #aviancetechnologies
Photo
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded