Profile

Cover photo
Pieter Van den Dorpe (PYTR75)
Lives in Ghent, Belgium
28 followers|7,407,655 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Philip Metten
Philip Metten http://philipmetten.com/
Philip Metten http://philipmetten.com/
1
Add a comment...
 
Gerold Miller
  Gerold Miller http://www.geroldmiller.de/
Gerold Miller http://www.geroldmiller.de/
1
Add a comment...
 
Tjeerd Alkema
Tjeerd Alkema - Le Cube (2011) http://www.tjeerdalkema.net/
 ·  Translate
Tjeerd Alkema - Le Cube (2011) http://www.tjeerdalkema.net/
1
Add a comment...
 
Luiz Eduardo Lupatini
Luiz Eduardo Lupatini - LostLandscape http://rethinkingcompetitions.com/project/carrara-thermal-baths/ (link via Designboom )
 ·  Translate
Pieter Van den Dorpe (°1975) Architect from Ghent (Belgium), blogging about art, architecture, design, photography,... e-mail: pieter.vandendorpe [at] outlook [dot] com. RUIMTERUIS.BLOGSPOT.COM · PYTR75.TUMBLR.COM · Wordt geladen... Search this blog. Wordt geladen... Blog-archive.
1
Add a comment...
 
Mauren Brodbeck
Mauren Brodbeck - Urbanscapes http://www.maurenbrodbeck.com/
 ·  Translate
Pieter Van den Dorpe (°1975) Architect from Ghent (Belgium), blogging about art, architecture, design, photography,... e-mail: pieter.vandendorpe [at] outlook [dot] com. RUIMTERUIS.BLOGSPOT.COM · PYTR75.TUMBLR.COM · Wordt geladen... Search this blog. Wordt geladen... Blog-archive.
1
Add a comment...
 
Marnix Everaert
Marnix Everaert - Nova Genera & Species - 2012 http://www.marnix-everaert.be/
 ·  Translate
Pieter Van den Dorpe (°1975) Architect from Ghent (Belgium), blogging about art, architecture, design, photography,... e-mail: pieter.vandendorpe [at] outlook [dot] com. RUIMTERUIS.BLOGSPOT.COM · PYTR75.TUMBLR.COM · Wordt geladen... Search this blog. Wordt geladen... Blog-archive.
1
Add a comment...
 
Mieke Meijer
Mieke Meijer http://miekemeijer.com/
 ·  Translate
Mieke Meijer http://miekemeijer.com/
1
Add a comment...
 
Feipel & Bechameil
Feipel & Bechameil http://www.feipel-bechameil.lu/
Feipel & Bechameil http://www.feipel-bechameil.lu/
1
Add a comment...
 
Noémie Goudal
Noémie Goudal - Observatoires (2013) http://noemiegoudal.com/
Noémie Goudal - Observatoires (2013) http://noemiegoudal.com/
1
Add a comment...
 
Isa D'Hondt
Isa D'Hondt - acryl op fotoprint http://www.isadhondt.be/
 ·  Translate
Pieter Van den Dorpe (°1975) Architect from Ghent (Belgium), blogging about art, architecture, design, photography,... e-mail: pieter.vandendorpe [at] outlook [dot] com. RUIMTERUIS.BLOGSPOT.COM · PYTR75.TUMBLR.COM · Wordt geladen... Search this blog. Wordt geladen... Blog-archive.
1
Add a comment...
 
Erik Nerinckx
Erik Nerinckx http://eriknerinckx.be/
 ·  Translate
Pieter Van den Dorpe (°1975) Architect from Ghent (Belgium), blogging about art, architecture, design, photography,... e-mail: pieter.vandendorpe [at] outlook [dot] com. RUIMTERUIS.BLOGSPOT.COM · PYTR75.TUMBLR.COM · Wordt geladen... Search this blog. Wordt geladen... Blog-archive.
1
Add a comment...
 
Thierry Urbain
Thierry Urbain http://www.thierry-urbain.com/
 ·  Translate
Pieter Van den Dorpe (°1975) Architect from Ghent (Belgium), blogging about art, architecture, design, photography,... e-mail: pieter.vandendorpe [at] outlook [dot] com. RUIMTERUIS.BLOGSPOT.COM · PYTR75.TUMBLR.COM · Wordt geladen... Search this blog. Wordt geladen... Blog-archive.
1
Add a comment...
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Currently
Ghent, Belgium
Links
Other profiles
Contributor to
Basic Information
Gender
Male