Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pala Mesa Apartments
Apartment Complex
Today 10AM–6PM
6 followers|459,422 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Have them in circles
6 people
Creative House Cleaning's profile photo
AZ Metals's profile photo
OrthoArizona - Shelden L. Martin, MD - Mesa's profile photo
Zac Peters's profile photo
Arizona Metro Hauling's profile photo
Contact Information
Map of the business location
2433 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
2433 West Main StreetUSArizonaMesa85201
Apartment Complex, Apartment Building
Apartment Complex
Apartment Building
Apartment Rental Agency
Today 10AM–6PM
Monday 10AM–6PMTuesday 10AM–6PMWednesday 10AM–6PMThursday 10AM–6PMFriday 10AM–6PMSaturday 10AM–5PMSunday 12–4PM
Pala Mesa in Mesa AZ offers 1 and 2 bedroom apartments. Minutes from ASU - MCC - Tempe Marketplace - Mesa Riverview - Fiesta Mall - US-60 - 101 - 202 and the Valley Metro Light Rail.

Our apartments come complete with a full-size washer/dryer - built in microwave - ceiling fan - 24-Hour athletic center with free weights - free wi-fi at the pool - plus we're a limited access gated community. 24-Hour emergency maintenance service - reserved covered parking - planned social activities and everything you're looking for in an apartment can be found here.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.2
15 reviews
5 star
4 reviews
4 star
3 reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
6 reviews
1 star
2 reviews
"I will start by saying i like the staff and the grounds are well kept."
"I moved here because it was seemingly quiet and i felt safe."
"Pros: not far away from light rail and groceries."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
6 people
Creative House Cleaning's profile photo
AZ Metals's profile photo
OrthoArizona - Shelden L. Martin, MD - Mesa's profile photo
Zac Peters's profile photo
Arizona Metro Hauling's profile photo
All reviews
ashley anderson's profile photo
ashley anderson
4 months ago
I will start by saying i like the staff and the grounds are well kept. My upstairs neighbors are horrible. They play their guitar all hours of the night, they stomp around and stay until 3 in the morning nightly. I've called the police twice and made several complaints to the office but they continue to be loud and disrupt my family. I didn't move here to get a college experience. I moved here because it was seemingly quiet and i felt safe. I am having second thoughts.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
HI there Ashley, Thank you for posting and providing feedback on your experience. My apologies that your family has been disrupted. If you have interest in discussing your residency in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with me. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
william wang
5 months ago
it's nice overall, but there's no camera and the wall is super- low, I just got mugged in summer inside pala mesa, they jump the wall and mugged me.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Hello William, Thank you for posting and I appreciate hearing from you. I can understand how a situation of that nature can be unsettling and if you have interest in discussing in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with me. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Hao Patrick Li
7 months ago
Not really good experience. The window on my room was leaking when there is a raining day. Dryer doesn't work well until you try to dry you cloth for three times. The charges for cleaning is way too much than it should be.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Hello Hao Patrick Li, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and if you have any questions regarding any charges that you may have received please do not hesitate to connect with me. I am happy to review any of that information with you. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com. Take care, Krisite
Joseph Garcia's profile photo
Joseph Garcia
2 years ago
Pala Mesa apartments has actually been the best apartment complex that I have lived in in the ASU / Tempe area. When I first moved in it was nice and got a lot better once the new management took over. This apartment complex took care of a lot of gripes I had with previous living arrangements. The uncovered parking for roommates and extra guests was always available and not much of a walk from my building. I always felt safe in the complex since it was gated and the security guard who walked it at night was very friendly. I never had any issues with anyone lurking around the parking lot or anything like that. The rent is very affordable for a Tempe apartment, the gym had all of the basic necessities and the pool was good for sunbathing on sunny afternoons. Probably my biggest gripe living here was not the apartment complex itself, but the traffic lights on Apache blvd due to the light rail which made driving take a lot longer than it should have. If you plan to ride the light rail frequently, however, it is just a 5 minute walk to the nearest station. Overall, great apartment complex, I would live here again if I ever needed something affordable near the light rail.
• • •
Brooke Sterling
a year ago
While the staff is friendly and maintenance is quick the walls are paper thin. If you're looking to get a good night's sleep this is not the place, if you live on the first floor... forget about it! It feels safe enough, gates are always closed & there only two entrances. Make sure to check the apartment before you get it we have problems with our carpets not being changed and they say our windows are double paned and they aren't. Just keeping the apartment at 80 during the summer is a high spike in our energy bill. Our microwave and stove both don't work properly. Stove doesn't heat up past 450 and our microwave is melted on the side, completely unsafe, but because they're not "broken" they won't to change them. While they do offer full washer and dryers in unit, renters beware, the washer isn't actually full size & the dryer doesn't dry your clothes all the way. I have to put mine on high heat twice just to dry regular clothes I won't even go there with towels. All in all it's a decent place but I will not renew my lease nor have any of my neighbors there is a moving van every day... Moving out that is.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Hello Brooke, Thanks for taking the time to post with feedback regarding your residency at Pala Mesa. I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I'd certainly be interested in speaking with you to get a bit more information on your experience with us. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at customerservice@weidner.com. I look forward to connecting. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service
Julie Cameron's profile photo
Julie Cameron
8 months ago
Great location. Nice neighbors. Solid plumbing. Just opened a dog park. Now that we have recycling (hoping for more bins inside the gates soon), this is a 5-star place to live.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Hello Julie, Excellent to hear that you are enjoying your home and the apartment community. We are excited about the recycling as well! We appreciate your feedback and value your choice to call Pala Mesa your home. Take care, Kristie - Customer Service
Giz AK
a year ago
Cons: With abundant homeless nearby, the apartments felt unsafe although it was gated. Neighbors played loud music at 4am of weekdays. Night-time patrol didn't exist. Pros: not far away from light rail and groceries. Staff were overall friendly and responsive. Good for young couples who travel on light rails. But if you were an ASU student with a car and on-campus parking spot, the suggestion is to move further south at least beyond freeway 60.
A Google User
4 years ago
Not a timely staff. Had an ant problem. Moved in 4/20/2011. Told them several times to fix leaks in the window and doors and ice maker problem. They made it worse by moving a hose in the back of the fridge to cause a nice water leak.water in kitchen living room and second bedroom for 3 days even after they vacumed. *ice maker still not repaired after 2 months of requesting*