Profile

Cover photo
Shadowbound
5 followers|1,579 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
People
Have them in circles
5 people
Muhammad Haramein's profile photo
Gabriel V. Laforge's profile photo
Daniela Fernandez's profile photo
Daniela F's profile photo
Max Preusse's profile photo

Stream

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
A server merge is scheduled to occur on March 3rd at 1:00 AM EST for Shadowbound.
http://r2gam.es/1EBAoyu
Play Now: http://r2gam.es/1klNXKF
128463 With our first server launched back in July, the time has come to bring more people together from all over Shadowbound realms. To help create a more fun and exciting gaming environment, a server merge is scheduled to occur on March 3rd at 1:00 AM EST (10:00 PM PST on March 2nd, 6:00 AM GMT and 2:00 PM GMT+8 on March 3rd). The following servers will be merged: S4 Dark Shadows & S7 Aegis S9 Unforgiven & S10 Syndicate's Realm S20 Noble'...
1
Add a comment...

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
Enjoy hot events and be rewarded!
http://r2gam.es/1zEm5Cj
Play Now: r2gam.es/1IDPBxt
This is a discussion forum powered by vBulletin. To find out about vBulletin, go to http://www.vbulletin.com/ .
1
Add a comment...

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
This week we’ve prepared a whole slew of awesome events for you! http://r2gam.es/1MnlrTM
This is a discussion forum powered by vBulletin. To find out about vBulletin, go to http://www.vbulletin.com/ .
1
Add a comment...

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
Check Shadowbound Events for 2/15 - 2/20 here: http://r2gam.es/1FNDAFT
Play Now: r2gam.es/PlayShadow
Single Recharge Duration: 2/15 00:00 - 2/17 23:59 (Server time, not for new servers) Description: Recharge the required amounts to receive fantastic rewards. Rewards can only be redeemed once. Click the Hot Events icon to enter. Rewards: Recharge Amount
1
Add a comment...

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
Orin's Hold, the 73rd server for Shadowbound will be going live on February 13th at 10:00 AM GMT. http://r2gam.es/1yvmGGh
126789 Orin's Hold, the 73rd server for Shadowbound will be going live on February 13th at 10:00 AM GMT. Check out the awesome new server events HERE and stay tuned for more upcoming systems and events! Play Now Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Stick to the Forum
1
Add a comment...

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
Orin's Hold,S73 for Shadowbound will be going live on February 13th at 10:00 AM GMT.
http://r2gam.es/1LpmCle
This is a discussion forum powered by vBulletin. To find out about vBulletin, go to http://www.vbulletin.com/ .
1
Add a comment...

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
Cerulean Fields,the 72nd server for Shadowbound will be going live on February 8th at 10:00 AM EST. http://r2gam.es/1Lpm6nj
Play Now: http://r2gam.es/PlayShadow
124993 Cerulean Fields,the 72nd server for Shadowbound will be going live on February 8th at 10:00 AM EST. Check out the awesome new server events HERE and stay tuned for more upcoming systems and events! Play Now Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Stick to the Forum
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
5 people
Muhammad Haramein's profile photo
Gabriel V. Laforge's profile photo
Daniela Fernandez's profile photo
Daniela F's profile photo
Max Preusse's profile photo

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
Lair of Thanero, S76 for Shadowbound will be going live on 2/27 at 8:00 AM PST.
http://r2gam.es/1LO8C1N
Play Now: http://r2gam.es/1klNXKF
128197 Lair of Thanero,the 76th server for Shadowbound will be going live on February 27th at 8:00 AM PST. Check out the awesome new server events HERE and stay tuned for more upcoming systems and events! Play Now Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Stick to the Forum
1
Add a comment...

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
Secret Sanctum, S75 for Shadowbound will be going live on February 23rd at 10:00 AM EST.
http://r2gam.es/1Lpobj0
This is a discussion forum powered by vBulletin. To find out about vBulletin, go to http://www.vbulletin.com/ .
1
Add a comment...

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
Orin's Hold, S74 for Shadowbound will be going live on February 17th at 8:00 AM PST.
http://r2gam.es/1LpnMNJ
1
Add a comment...

Shadowbound

Shared publicly  - 
 
All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 1/9 http://r2gam.es/1KP88bh
126564 Shadowbound Maintenance For All Servers Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on 2/13 at the following times: 2/13 00:00 PST 2/13 03:00 EST 2/13 08:00 GMT 2/13 16:00 GMT+8 Maintenance is expected to last about 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed!
1
Add a comment...
 
Check Shadowbound Valentine's Day Events here: http://r2gam.es/1FrNtZF
Play Now: r2gam.es/PlayShadow
Recharge Extravaganza Duration: 2/11 00:00 - 2/14 23:59 (Server time, not for new servers) Description: Recharge the required amounts to receive fantastic rewards. Not available for new servers within the first 7 days. Click the Hot Events icon to enter. Recharge Diamonds Rewards Amount Rewards
1
Add a comment...