Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Ziebart
Car Detailing Service
Today 9AM–3PM
3 followers|281,543 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Ziebart

Shared publicly  - 
 
37 years old. Pontiac Trans Am 6.6 with rust protection.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
3 people
Creacy Coleman's profile photo
jamie edwards's profile photo
Leib Lurie's profile photo

Ziebart

Shared publicly  - 
 
26 years old. Ford Mustang with Diamond Gloss®.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
8919 Kingsridge Drive Centerville, OH 45458
8919 Kingsridge DriveUSOhioCenterville45458
(937) 433-6244ziebart.com
Car Detailing Service, Auto Glass Shop
Car Detailing Service
Auto Glass Shop
Auto Parts Store
Car Wash
Truck Wash
Window Tinting Service
Today 9AM–3PM
Saturday 9AM–3PMSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–5:30PMTuesday 8AM–5:30PMWednesday 8AM–5:30PMThursday 8AM–5:30PMFriday 8AM–5:30PM
Ziebart Centerville, OH Offers Car Remote Starters, Auto Window Tinting, Interior Detailing, Exterior Detailing, Rust Protection, Paint Protection, Underbody Sound Deadening, Car Scratch Repair Services, Spray-On Bed Liner, And Car Accessories. Ziebart is the industry leader in keeping your vehicle looking like new with a full line of appearance and protection services including professional detailing. Ziebart Centerville can protect your vehicle against rust, reduce road noise with our underbody sound barrier, and protect your paint against acid rain and dulling with Diamond Gloss Paint Protection. Visit us for window tint, paint protection film, accessories, spray-on truck bed liners, remote starters and more. Call 937-433-6244 to schedule your vehicle service appointment today.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.5
22 reviews
5 star
13 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
6 reviews
"Had Diamond Gloss applied paint was like a mirror when they were done awesome."
"They did an excellent job with my window tinting, which was very affordable."
"Just one mistake makes over 10 years warranty."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
3 people
Creacy Coleman's profile photo
jamie edwards's profile photo
Leib Lurie's profile photo
All reviews
michael catalano's profile photo
michael catalano
2 months ago
Do not take your car to these people, I took in my 2005 nissam 350z to have it diamond glossed to protect the paint because I bought the car with it in immaculate condition and wanted to preserve it. I had to pick it up after dark because of my work schedule and couldn't properly see the car. The next day I got it out in the sun and found 9 chips all the size of a pea. Terrible job and terrible customer support, if you mess something up it is your job to fix it not charge anyways and hope they don't notice.
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear about your experience at our store, Michael. Diamond Gloss is designed to be the best in paint protection and if you're not happy with the way it was applied, please call us and let us know. Our customer service team can be reached at 248.837.3955 or at customerservice@ziebart.com. We look forward to hearing from you!
Emily Risner's profile photo
Emily Risner
2 months ago
They did an excellent job with my window tinting, which was very affordable. Staff was friendly. Car was done sooner than expected.
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Sounds like a great experience, Emily! Glad we were able to get your car done sooner than you thought and have it looking great. Thanks for coming in and we hope you enjoy that new window tint!
Jordan Mckinnon's profile photo
Jordan Mckinnon
9 months ago
I took my car in to get tinted at Ziebart and the technician did such a great job! I also had the clear film put on my car. My car looks awesome and I know it is protected. The staff is very professional and knowledgable!
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Window tint film and Z-Shield Paint Protection film make for one happy customer! You're absolutely going to love riding around in your vehicle with those films applied. Thank you so much for coming in and thank you for being such a great customer!
J Murray's profile photo
J Murray
11 months ago
Just got the windows on my car tinted yesterday. Found the front office sales staff nice to work with. Helpful and pretty patient in helping me pick the right tint. The tint itself looks good as far as I can tell. Still a little early to know exactly how good itll look once it's totally dried. I will I say I was pretty disappointed with the exterior of my car. The outside of the windows and window trim pieces went into their shop totally clean and came out totally filthy. For a place that does detail work they didn't pay much attention to details. Seemed very odd to hand my car back to me looking like crap when it would've taken someone ten minutes to clean it back up. They need to step up their QC when the tech says he's done. Spent time cleaning the car as soon as I got home which was annoying. I'll update later if there are problems with the tint itself. Right now it looks good.
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
Glad to hear the window tint is looking great, JD! The bigger concern is how you felt when you left our store though. If you would like to speak with someone about your experience, we have an awesome customer service team that would love to help you out in anyway they can. They can be reached at 248.837.3955 or at customerservice@ziebart.com. You should never feel in any way that you did not receive the best service possible. We would love to hear from you!
Andrew Giacomo's profile photo
Andrew Giacomo
3 months ago
Very professional and easy to deal with. Had two vehicles in for a window tint and have sent many others here as well. Quick service. Great place to do business!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Well thank you so much, Andrew! We hope you are enjoying the new style on both of those vehicles now that they have new window tint. Until the next time!
Jack Cantrell's profile photo
Jack Cantrell
9 months ago
Great work and great service. Had tinting applied to multiple vehicles as well as remote starts and had a great experience each and every time. The staff works hard to make it a pleasant experience. Recommend them highly.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Thank you so much for the recommendation, Jack! That window tint is going to look great and keep your ride a little cooler in the summer and we don't need to tell you how great that remote starter is going to be once winter gets here! Thanks for coming in and trusting us with your vehicle. We hope to see you again!
Jeff Popejoy's profile photo
Jeff Popejoy
4 months ago
Josh, Mike, Doug, Chuck, Run a great store. I have done a lot of business with them over the past 3 years and look forward to continuing to do business with them
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Nothing better than hearing from our longtime customers! Three years of allowing us to work on your vehicle means a lot to us, Jeff. Thank you so much for the kind words and we look forward to working with you as well!
Hynyungmin Jeon's profile photo
Hynyungmin Jeon
a year ago
I bought 10 years warranty when I purchased new car. but I lost it after second years. Ziebart said that I did not get a every years maintain service. Yes. I did not send my car because I got a car accident and dealer shop said that "Do not go Ziebart within 3 monthes" What should I do? just one mistake makes over 10 years warranty. Actually, my car dealer said "you can get a maintain service only one time per year but it is any date." So it is my fault? should I expect the date when I have a car accident?
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
We hope that you are okay and that no serious damage was done to your car in the accident. Our customer service team would be more than happy to go over the details of any warranty associated with Ziebart.. Could you please contact us at 248.837.3955 or email us at customerservice@ziebart.com? We are looking forward to speaking with you!