Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Ziebart
Car Detailing Service
Today 8AM–5:30PM
3 followers|254,060 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Ziebart

Shared publicly  - 
 
37 years old. Pontiac Trans Am 6.6 with rust protection.
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
3 people
Leib Lurie's profile photo
jamie edwards's profile photo
Creacy Coleman's profile photo

Ziebart

Shared publicly  - 
 
26 years old. Ford Mustang with Diamond Gloss®.
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
8919 Kingsridge Drive Centerville, OH 45458
8919 Kingsridge DriveUSOhioCenterville45458
(937) 433-6244ziebart.com
Car Detailing Service, Window Tinting Service
Car Detailing Service
Window Tinting Service
Truck Accessories Store
Auto Glass Shop
Auto Parts Store
Today 8AM–5:30PM
Friday 8AM–5:30PMSaturday 9AM–3PMSunday ClosedMonday 8AM–5:30PMTuesday 8AM–5:30PMWednesday 8AM–5:30PMThursday 8AM–5:30PM
Ziebart has been your local car care expert for over 50 years. We offer a variety of quality automotive appearance and protection services designed to enhance the beauty and longevity of your vehicle.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
3.7
20 reviews
5 star
11 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"The staff works hard to make it a pleasant experience."
"Had Diamond Gloss applied paint was like a mirror when they were done awesome."
"Just one mistake makes over 10 years warranty."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
3 people
Leib Lurie's profile photo
jamie edwards's profile photo
Creacy Coleman's profile photo
All reviews
Andrew Giacomo's profile photo
Andrew Giacomo
3 weeks ago
Very professional and easy to deal with. Had two vehicles in for a window tint and have sent many others here as well. Quick service. Great place to do business!
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Well thank you so much, Andrew! We hope you are enjoying the new style on both of those vehicles now that they have new window tint. Until the next time!
Jeff Popejoy's profile photo
Jeff Popejoy
a month ago
Josh, Mike, Doug, Chuck, Run a great store. I have done a lot of business with them over the past 3 years and look forward to continuing to do business with them
Response from the owner - a month ago
Nothing better than hearing from our longtime customers! Three years of allowing us to work on your vehicle means a lot to us, Jeff. Thank you so much for the kind words and we look forward to working with you as well!
J Murray's profile photo
J Murray
8 months ago
Just got the windows on my car tinted yesterday. Found the front office sales staff nice to work with. Helpful and pretty patient in helping me pick the right tint. The tint itself looks good as far as I can tell. Still a little early to know exactly how good itll look once it's totally dried. I will I say I was pretty disappointed with the exterior of my car. The outside of the windows and window trim pieces went into their shop totally clean and came out totally filthy. For a place that does detail work they didn't pay much attention to details. Seemed very odd to hand my car back to me looking like crap when it would've taken someone ten minutes to clean it back up. They need to step up their QC when the tech says he's done. Spent time cleaning the car as soon as I got home which was annoying. I'll update later if there are problems with the tint itself. Right now it looks good.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Glad to hear the window tint is looking great, JD! The bigger concern is how you felt when you left our store though. If you would like to speak with someone about your experience, we have an awesome customer service team that would love to help you out in anyway they can. They can be reached at 248.837.3955 or at customerservice@ziebart.com. You should never feel in any way that you did not receive the best service possible. We would love to hear from you!
Hynyungmin Jeon's profile photo
Hynyungmin Jeon
11 months ago
I bought 10 years warranty when I purchased new car. but I lost it after second years. Ziebart said that I did not get a every years maintain service. Yes. I did not send my car because I got a car accident and dealer shop said that "Do not go Ziebart within 3 monthes" What should I do? just one mistake makes over 10 years warranty. Actually, my car dealer said "you can get a maintain service only one time per year but it is any date." So it is my fault? should I expect the date when I have a car accident?
• • •
Response from the owner - 11 months ago
We hope that you are okay and that no serious damage was done to your car in the accident. Our customer service team would be more than happy to go over the details of any warranty associated with Ziebart.. Could you please contact us at 248.837.3955 or email us at customerservice@ziebart.com? We are looking forward to speaking with you!
Jack Cantrell's profile photo
Jack Cantrell
6 months ago
Great work and great service. Had tinting applied to multiple vehicles as well as remote starts and had a great experience each and every time. The staff works hard to make it a pleasant experience. Recommend them highly.
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the recommendation, Jack! That window tint is going to look great and keep your ride a little cooler in the summer and we don't need to tell you how great that remote starter is going to be once winter gets here! Thanks for coming in and trusting us with your vehicle. We hope to see you again!
Jordan Mckinnon's profile photo
Jordan Mckinnon
7 months ago
I took my car in to get tinted at Ziebart and the technician did such a great job! I also had the clear film put on my car. My car looks awesome and I know it is protected. The staff is very professional and knowledgable!
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Window tint film and Z-Shield Paint Protection film make for one happy customer! You're absolutely going to love riding around in your vehicle with those films applied. Thank you so much for coming in and thank you for being such a great customer!
Marky Mark's profile photo
Marky Mark
11 months ago
Poor Communication-Terrible Detailing-Diamond Gloss Excellent I called, gave make & model, and made an appointment for diamond gloss and headlight protection. I came with my ride home. They tell me they can't do the headlights. I come back the next day. The diamond gloss looks good-made my 12 year old car look almost new. They detailed (without telling me) the inside of the car which was spotless to start with. They basically vacuumed up the damaged leather. The floor mats were shampooed look fuzzy and grey instead of black. Inside of my car looks worse than when I brought it in. I contacted customer service like the owners answer suggested and they did nothing.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Mark, we are sorry to hear that there was a breakdown in communication and that your experience with Ziebart did not exceed your expectations. Ziebart takes pride in the high level of workmanship we provide on our customers' vehicles. If a customer's experience with Ziebart was not up to par we take that seriously. Our customer service team would like to talk with you and learn more about your experience so that we can improve. Could you please contact us at 248.837.3955 or email us at customerservice@ziebart.com. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Charles Marshall's profile photo
Charles Marshall
a year ago
I live in Xenia and work on WPAFB, but drove out of my way to visited Ziebart on Kingsridge Drive today for a Rhino spray on bed liner for my 2014 GME Sierra. They did a beautiful job. Equally important, the customer service and friendliness at this Ziebart was superior and my truck was ready when they said it would be. I swore to myself several years ago I would NEVER use the Ziebart on Kaufman in Fairborn again and that's why I drove out of my way to use the Ziebart near the Dayton Mall. The quality of work, the friendliness, and the customer service at the Kingsridge Drive store is everything the Ziebart in Fairborn isn't. My friends, steer clear of the Fairborn store ... the Ziebart in Dayton is worth the extra drive!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Charles, thank you so much for sharing your experience at Ziebart of Centerville! We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with the Rhino Lining we installed on your 2014 GMC Sierra! We are also sorry to hear about your negative experience at Fairborn. If you have not done so already, we recommend contacting customerservice@ziebart.com or calling 248-837-3955 and sharing your experience. Thank you again for reviewing us!