Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Ziebart
Car Detailing Service
Today 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
181,515 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
8919 Kingsridge Dr Dayton, OH 45458
8919 Kingsridge DriveUSOhioDayton45458
(937) 433-6244ziebart.com
Car Detailing Service, Window Tinting Service
Car Detailing Service
Window Tinting Service
Truck Accessories Store
Auto Glass Shop
Auto Parts Store
Today 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmThursday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmFriday 8:00 am – 5:30 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 3:00 pmSunday Closed
Ziebart has been your local car care expert for over 50 years. We offer a variety of quality automotive appearance and protection services designed to enhance the beauty and longevity of your vehicle.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
3.4
16 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
3 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"The diamond gloss looks good-made my 12 year old car look almost new."
"Not impressed with the detailing."
"Customer service was good."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
JD Murray's profile photo
JD Murray
a week ago
Just got the windows on my car tinted yesterday. Found the front office sales staff nice to work with. Helpful and pretty patient in helping me pick the right tint. The tint itself looks good as far as I can tell. Still a little early to know exactly how good itll look once it's totally dried. I will I say I was pretty disappointed with the exterior of my car. The outside of the windows and window trim pieces went into their shop totally clean and came out totally filthy. For a place that does detail work they didn't pay much attention to details. Seemed very odd to hand my car back to me looking like crap when it would've taken someone ten minutes to clean it back up. They need to step up their QC when the tech says he's done. Spent time cleaning the car as soon as I got home which was annoying. I'll update later if there are problems with the tint itself. Right now it looks good.
• • •
Response from the owner - a week ago
Glad to hear the window tint is looking great, JD! The bigger concern is how you felt when you left our store though. If you would like to speak with someone about your experience, we have an awesome customer service team that would love to help you out in anyway they can. They can be reached at 248.837.3955 or at customerservice@ziebart.com. You should never feel in any way that you did not receive the best service possible. We would love to hear from you!
Hynyungmin Jeon
3 months ago
I bought 10 years warranty when I purchased new car. but I lost it after second years. Ziebart said that I did not get a every years maintain service. Yes. I did not send my car because I got a car accident and dealer shop said that "Do not go Ziebart within 3 monthes" What should I do? just one mistake makes over 10 years warranty. Actually, my car dealer said "you can get a maintain service only one time per year but it is any date." So it is my fault? should I expect the date when I have a car accident?
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
We hope that you are okay and that no serious damage was done to your car in the accident. Our customer service team would be more than happy to go over the details of any warranty associated with Ziebart.. Could you please contact us at 248.837.3955 or email us at customerservice@ziebart.com? We are looking forward to speaking with you!
Cindy Boyle
4 months ago
WILL NEVER DEAL WITH THEM EVER AGAIN. WORST SERVICE EVER
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Cindy, we are sorry to hear that your experience with Ziebart did not exceed your expectations. If a customer's experience with Ziebart was not up to par we take that seriously. Our customer service team would like to talk with you and learn more about your experience so that we can improve. Could you please contact us at 248.837.3955 or email us at customerservice@ziebart.com. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Shane Kennard
5 months ago
Not impressed with the detailing. Customer service was good.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Shane, we are sorry to hear that your experience with Ziebart did not exceed your expectations. If a customer's experience with Ziebart was not up to par we take that seriously. Our customer service team would like to talk with you and learn more about your experience so that we can improve. Could you please contact us at 248.837.3955 or email us at customerservice@ziebart.com. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Marky Mark
3 months ago
Poor Communication-Terrible Detailing-Diamond Gloss Excellent I called, gave make & model, and made an appointment for diamond gloss and headlight protection. I came with my ride home. They tell me they can't do the headlights. I come back the next day. The diamond gloss looks good-made my 12 year old car look almost new. They detailed (without telling me) the inside of the car which was spotless to start with. They basically vacuumed up the damaged leather. The floor mats were shampooed look fuzzy and grey instead of black. Inside of my car looks worse than when I brought it in. I contacted customer service like the owners answer suggested and they did nothing.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Mark, we are sorry to hear that there was a breakdown in communication and that your experience with Ziebart did not exceed your expectations. Ziebart takes pride in the high level of workmanship we provide on our customers' vehicles. If a customer's experience with Ziebart was not up to par we take that seriously. Our customer service team would like to talk with you and learn more about your experience so that we can improve. Could you please contact us at 248.837.3955 or email us at customerservice@ziebart.com. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
Charles Marshall
6 months ago
I live in Xenia and work on WPAFB, but drove out of my way to visited Ziebart on Kingsridge Drive today for a Rhino spray on bed liner for my 2014 GME Sierra. They did a beautiful job. Equally important, the customer service and friendliness at this Ziebart was superior and my truck was ready when they said it would be. I swore to myself several years ago I would NEVER use the Ziebart on Kaufman in Fairborn again and that's why I drove out of my way to use the Ziebart near the Dayton Mall. The quality of work, the friendliness, and the customer service at the Kingsridge Drive store is everything the Ziebart in Fairborn isn't. My friends, steer clear of the Fairborn store ... the Ziebart in Dayton is worth the extra drive!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 6 months ago
Charles, thank you so much for sharing your experience at Ziebart of Centerville! We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with the Rhino Lining we installed on your 2014 GMC Sierra! We are also sorry to hear about your negative experience at Fairborn. If you have not done so already, we recommend contacting customerservice@ziebart.com or calling 248-837-3955 and sharing your experience. Thank you again for reviewing us!
Mike Collins
4 months ago
Had Diamond Gloss applied paint was like a mirror when they were done awesome
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Mike. thank you so much for posting a review for Ziebart of Centerville, we appreciate the feedback! We are so happy that you were pleased with the outcome of the Diamond Gloss! We are looking forward to taking care of your automotive appearance and protection needs in the future!
Joe Harvey's profile photo
Joe Harvey
2 years ago
I became a fan of the early days of Ziebart when all that was offered was a heavy thick tar substance. Living in Florida it sure helped keep the rust from forming around the doors, finder wells and so on. They had a problem then which has been rectified. The coating was so thick and stayed tacky. Mechanics would charge extra labor when working under a car that had been undercoated by Ziebart. It is a new era and the materials used today still hold up to the harsh conditions of the north and it's salted roads (yes I moved to Ohio). Now they also offer a wide variety of protection for your car. From car alarms, sound systems and to me the star of the show their Diamond Gloss finish is a must have on any new vehicle. I had it put on a 2004 Honda Accord and when we traded it in the paint job looked better than the new cars on the lot. Like I stated earlier they have services that help keep it's appearance looking great for years to come.
• • •

Stream

Ziebart hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.