Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East
Hotel
25 followers|5,329,317 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube
Contact Information
Map of the business location
5678 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Kissimmee, FL 34746
5678 West Irlo Bronson Memorial HighwayUSFloridaKissimmee34746
(407) 396-4488seralagohotel.com
Hotel
Conveniently located in Kissimmee, the Seralago Hotel & Suites offers one of the best values in the area. Relax in one of our 614 rooms and suites, swim in our 2 heated, Olympic-style swimming pools or let the kids splash in our kiddie pool. We are proud to have been accepted to the Walt Disney World Good Neighbor® Hotel program since its inception.
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
People
Have them in circles
25 people
Experience Kissimmee, Florida's profile photo
Tammy Jeffery's profile photo
Egyptian Belly Dance Costumes Old town's profile photo
PromotionCode.org's profile photo
922Virgo's profile photo
Gerald Mauser's profile photo
Cane Island's profile photo
victor moya's profile photo
Aiden Kates's profile photo
Make a Reservation
3-star hotel
$63
Book at KAYAK.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $79 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
3.2
244 reviews
5 star
791 reviews
4 star
1,264 reviews
3 star
1,181 reviews
2 star
632 reviews
1 star
533 reviews
Cheery property with 2 heated pools, nightly movie screenings, a food court & theme park shuttles.- Google
"It took about half an hour to finally have access to our room."
"But let's leave this aside, Room smells funny."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Terence Brown's profile photo
Terence Brown
in the last week
I had the deluxe 1st floor king bed. Room was very clean and nice. But the bathroom ventilation fan doesn't work and the TV reception was very bad with just local broadcast other than that it was a very pleasant stay with no other issues. FYI the rooms and Furniture are dated so don't expect anything extravagant just expect a very comfortable stay.
omgghostbro's profile photo
omgghostbro
3 weeks ago
This was a terrible hotel. There was a garbage can outside our room that was not changed at all while we stayed the whole time. It looked as if it was not changed for days before too, I have a picture of how terrible the garbage can was. Everything had an odor to it or smelled bad in the room. The bedding didn't felt clean nor did it feel soft at all. It was like sleeping on a rock. In the bathroom the tile on the wall was painted over. The carpet in the room was vacuumed at all. They say no pets allowed at all yet I saw multiple guest with pets there and on top of that I am allergic to pet dander and hair. I had an allergy fit every time I was in the room. Cleaning lady didn't knock before coming into the room and didn't even seem to care that we lost a bracelet. This is the last time I let hotwire chose a hotel for me.
• • •
Micheal Dionne's profile photo
Micheal Dionne
in the last week
Location is wonderful very close to Disney World. Room was a one bedroom suite. It was easy and convenient to find. Room was what it claimed to be. Everything was good.
Joseph Mangin's profile photo
Joseph Mangin
a month ago
Such a deceiving lobby, with a broken arcade and bad restaurant. I thought it would be nice, but was led to a motel style room. My bathroom stunk of bleach, there were uncomfortable beds, it was a mess.
Response from the owner - a month ago
I really wish you'd been more impressed with your stay, Joseph. I'd never want a guest to feel deceived in any way -- that's certainly not ever our intention. I know we aren't the fanciest place, but we always want our guests to be comfortable and accommodated, and if that wasn't your experience, then we could have done better. I hope we get another chance in the future to show you how wonderful a stay with us can really be -- I'm confident that we could. Take care, Dave Clausen, General Manager
Daniel Scott's profile photo
Daniel Scott
a month ago
This is definitely a hotel aimed at families. We had a suite that slept 8. This is my third time staying here. There are two pools, sports areas, game room, good on-site, etc. The rooms are okay. Some seem to have been remodeled, and others not. We had issues with our first room and they were able to switch us out. I checked the pull out couch and the mattress was not in great shape (think blood, ew). Is this a 4 start resort, no... Is it a great value and kid friendly, yes.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
We always strive to be an affordable, family-friendly place, and if that was your experience, then we definitely did our job. We're currently in the process of getting every room renovated, so I'm sure you'll enjoy your next visit even more than this one. Wishing you and your family all the best in the meantime. Take care, Dave Clausen, General Manager
Gabriel Ponzetto's profile photo
Gabriel Ponzetto
2 weeks ago
Positive: Very good location and well served amenities; big room with refrigerator and microwave; Negative: room was old and some fixing needed as the restroom's exhaustion; wireless internet connection fails a lot inside the room. Overall, for my needs the experience was good and the hotel provided everything I needed. I thing it's ideal for families that don't care about fashioned place but want to have place for children to play and swim.
Nila wettstein's profile photo
Nila wettstein
a week ago
Decent service. Went thru 3 rooms before we got one that was clean and the air conditionin worked. But over all its decent for a family on a budget.
Rafael Nerí's profile photo
Rafael Nerí
3 months ago
This a cheap option. If you're looking for a place to rest in the night its good. In my personal experience we had problems 2 days after checking in. Our access cards were blocked and we had to go to the counter to solve our problem. It took about half an hour to finally have access to our room. I made a reservation for 7 days and somehow after 2 days their system said that we were supposed to check out. Our reservation documents were locked in the room and we had to go with a security guard to retrieve them and prove that the reservation was in fact 7 days long. The staff were friendly and willing to help. Beware the access cards can easily loose programming to access your room. Never put them right next to your cellphone because you will have to get them reprogrammed. One staff member told us to leave the card in our car when leaving the hotel because even entering a store with shoplifting sensors would damage the card. Overall if you are looking to go cheap and save some bucks this is a good place.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall, Rafael, but I'm sorry if there was any confusion about the duration of your stay. It sounds like we were able to get everything sorted -- thank you so much for your patience and understanding. We'll be more than happy to welcome you back for another visit next time you're in the area. Best till then, Dave Clausen, General Manager

Stream

Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East has a new profile photo.

Shared publicly  - 
1
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
25 people
Experience Kissimmee, Florida's profile photo
Tammy Jeffery's profile photo
Egyptian Belly Dance Costumes Old town's profile photo
PromotionCode.org's profile photo
922Virgo's profile photo
Gerald Mauser's profile photo
Cane Island's profile photo
victor moya's profile photo
Aiden Kates's profile photo