Shared publicly  - 
 
Contemporary Noir Thriller "The Steps" Named Best Drama at Prestigious International Media Event  http://t6w.co/fnN

In the vein of AMC’s The Killing and Breaking Bad, The Steps presents a compelling ensemble cast of characters in a down-the-rabbit-hole story world.  Breathtaking cinematography and sophisticated noir styling sets The Steps apart from other independently produced pilots.
1
Add a comment...