Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Heebee Jeebees Tattoos
Tattoo Shop
Today 12–7PM
14 followers|235,997 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Heebee Jeebees Tattoos

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Heebee Jeebees Tattoos

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Heebee Jeebees Tattoos

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
14 people
Tattoo 89's profile photo
High Country Portraits, LLC's profile photo
Steven Reycraft's profile photo
Gonzalo Ponce's profile photo
Sal Tattoo's profile photo
Mike Crespin's profile photo
Tattoo Luckybuybox's profile photo
David Larrotta / Tattoo.'s profile photo
kishore bob's profile photo

Heebee Jeebees Tattoos

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...

Heebee Jeebees Tattoos

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's tap out season folks...what that means is that we are doing a KILLER special from now until the end of December. 7 hours of tattoo work for $500. (This would normally be $840) You can get a few small pieces, or a huge piece, entirely up to you. The special is for one person in one sitting. Can not be shared, can not be used in more than one sitting. Call us now, get on the books and get that big piece you have always wanted. Remember, we sell lidocaine and H2Oceans "nothing" soap to make those tattoo hours more comfortable. 635-0620.. CALL NOW!
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
318a E Colorado Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
318a East Colorado AvenueUSColoradoColorado Springs80903
(719) 635-0620goffickgrrl.wix.com
Tattoo ShopToday 12–7PM
Wednesday 12–7PMThursday 12–7PMFriday 12–7PMSaturday 12–7PMSunday 12–7PMMonday 12–7PMTuesday 12–7PM
Full service custom tattoo shop. Established in 1993.We are an award winning shop that takes great pride in our beautiful art work and superior customer service.. We transform your basic ideas into art for your body. Our artists are THE BEST. We are highly skilled in cover ups, fix-em-ups and re-do's of bad or unfinished tattoos from other artists. We also guarantee our work for life. Call and ask about our monthly specials.
https://www.facebook.com/coloradosprings.heebeejeebees?fref=ts
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.6
28 reviews
5 star
25 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
2 reviews
"They have a roster full of talented artists, especially Chris Hurtsville."
"Beautiful work at reasonable prices."
"Anyway, I just love my permanent eyeliner."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
14 people
Tattoo 89's profile photo
High Country Portraits, LLC's profile photo
Steven Reycraft's profile photo
Gonzalo Ponce's profile photo
Sal Tattoo's profile photo
Mike Crespin's profile photo
Tattoo Luckybuybox's profile photo
David Larrotta / Tattoo.'s profile photo
kishore bob's profile photo
All reviews
Codi Natelli's profile photo
Codi Natelli
3 months ago
Had a cover up done by Dez tonight 1/29/16. Pretty hefty piece of work on my thigh. I'd send anyone wanting work done to these guys.... any time, any day... super awesome, professional, and they care about their business and clients. I will MOST definitely be coming back to these lads and lady!!!!
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
So glad you are happy with your tattoo!
Ryan Monohan's profile photo
Ryan Monohan
a month ago
Scheduled two appointments, one for my gf at 11 on march 31st and another for myself after. Chris took down the notes of what we wanted on Monday and scheduled us from there. no issues so far. At 11am this morning My girlfriend and I stood outside the shop in the snow for 30 minutes just to be told that we canceled our appointment. Neither My girlfriend or myself has called the shop once. After being told this we were then told that Chris wouldn't be in today and that we needed to reschedule. No thanks. I don't care to have my time wasted when we have both taken off of work to make this happen. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU DONT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. I will be sure that my unit and my brothers in other units know what a joke this place is.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
So sorry you had this experience. This is Karen, the owner of Heebees Jeebees. My sincere apologies for your wasted time. Please consider giving us another chance. We have a seelection of talented artists that would be willing to tattoo you. Sorry you were let down today.
Karina M's profile photo
Karina M
8 months ago
I came in for a walk in appointment with E and he did an amazing job! He was gentle and kept me calm through the entire process. I got my dad's handwriting done on my ribs, and it turned out perfect! This other woman at the shop came over often to ask how I was doing, which was really sweet. The whole place had a great relaxing atmosphere and top notch customer service. I would recommend this place to anyone! I will definitely be back.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your tattoo experience with us. E is such an asset to the shop. A wonderfully talented artist and a lovely guy.
Becka Louise's profile photo
Becka Louise
6 months ago
Love my Tattoo, the line work is so detailed and the aftercare advised was top notch healed really quickly.
Stephanie Sato's profile photo
Stephanie Sato
a week ago
I had a tattoo that I have wanted for a long time done last week here. Chris was my artist. Among being an all around nice guy he did BEAUTIFUL work! Thank You!
Response from the owner - a week ago
Stephanie, it was our pleasure tattooing you! Thank you so much for your five star review and we look forward to seeing you again.
hottierapper92's profile photo
hottierapper92
3 months ago
I had an early miscarriage tattoo done by Chris. I love it! It looks absolutely amazing and I couldn't be happier with it. When I get color put to it, he is the one I am most definitely going to for it. Along with any other tattoos I plan on getting done.
jo vargas's profile photo
jo vargas
7 months ago
KEEP IN MIND I WAS A BIG COSTUMER FROM THIS PLACE. What did I like about this place ? The establishment is clean over all. What I DISLIKED: there is no point of making appointments with them because the majority of their businesses is based on walkins. - In different multiple occasions I scheduled appointments, when I showed the artists couldn't provide me any type of service because he wasn't there or he was tattooing a walk in. - The artists for some persons are good at what they do but they are not professional at all. - Very poor costumer service.
• • •
Response from the owner - a month ago
I am confused as to why your appointment was not kept? Sometimes a previous tattoo will take a little longer than planned, but we usually are able to do all appointments on time. Ahhhh I reviewed this appointment. You made three appointments, none of which you kept. No call no show. We are good, but we can't tattoo you when you don't show up for your appointment!
Jade McCloud's profile photo
Jade McCloud
7 months ago
I got some new work today by Chris and also asked him to fix and existing tattoo. I'm so pleased, he did such a great job on both. The shop was clean and the pricing was appropriate, I will definitely go back.