Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Heebee Jeebees Tattoos
Tattoo Shop
Today 10AM–10PM
14 followers|195,048 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Heebee Jeebees Tattoos

Shared publicly  - 
 
It's tap out season folks...what that means is that we are doing a KILLER special from now until the end of December. 7 hours of tattoo work for $500. (This would normally be $840) You can get a few small pieces, or a huge piece, entirely up to you. The special is for one person in one sitting. Can not be shared, can not be used in more than one sitting. Call us now, get on the books and get that big piece you have always wanted. Remember, we sell lidocaine and H2Oceans "nothing" soap to make those tattoo hours more comfortable. 635-0620.. CALL NOW!
1
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
14 people
Gonzalo Ponce's profile photo
David Larrotta / Tattoo.'s profile photo
kishore bob's profile photo
Студия татуировки Санкт-Петербург's profile photo
Tattoo Luckybuybox's profile photo
James Gaynor's profile photo
High Country Portraits, LLC's profile photo
Mike Crespin's profile photo
Sal Tattoo's profile photo

Heebee Jeebees Tattoos

Shared publicly  - 
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
318a E Colorado Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903
318a East Colorado AvenueUSColoradoColorado Springs80903
(719) 635-0620goffickgrrl.wix.com
Tattoo ShopToday 10AM–10PM
Sunday 10AM–10PMMonday 10AM–10PMTuesday 10AM–10PMWednesday 10AM–10PMThursday 10AM–10PMFriday 10AM–10PMSaturday 10AM–10PM
Full service custom tattoo shop. Established in 1993.We are an award winning shop that takes great pride in our beautiful art work and superior customer service.. We transform your basic ideas into art for your body. Our artists are THE BEST. We are highly skilled in cover ups, fix-em-ups and re-do's of bad or unfinished tattoos from other artists. We also guarantee our work for life. Call and ask about our monthly specials.
https://www.facebook.com/coloradosprings.heebeejeebees?fref=ts
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.7
24 reviews
5 star
22 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
1 review
"Anyway, I just love my permanent eyeliner."
"They have a roster full of talented artists, especially Chris Hurtsville."
"Very talented tattoo artists, great prices."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
14 people
Gonzalo Ponce's profile photo
David Larrotta / Tattoo.'s profile photo
kishore bob's profile photo
Студия татуировки Санкт-Петербург's profile photo
Tattoo Luckybuybox's profile photo
James Gaynor's profile photo
High Country Portraits, LLC's profile photo
Mike Crespin's profile photo
Sal Tattoo's profile photo
All reviews
Codi Natelli's profile photo
Codi Natelli
2 weeks ago
Had a cover up done by Dez tonight 1/29/16. Pretty hefty piece of work on my thigh. I'd send anyone wanting work done to these guys.... any time, any day... super awesome, professional, and they care about their business and clients. I will MOST definitely be coming back to these lads and lady!!!!
Response from the owner - 2 weeks ago
So glad you are happy with your tattoo!
jo vargas
4 months ago
KEEP IN MIND I WAS A BIG COSTUMER FROM THIS PLACE. What did I like about this place ? The establishment is clean over all. What I DISLIKED: there is no point of making appointments with them because the majority of their businesses is based on walkins. - In different multiple occasions I scheduled appointments, when I showed the artists couldn't provide me any type of service because he wasn't there or he was tattooing a walk in. - The artists for some persons are good at what they do but they are not professional at all. - Very poor costumer service.
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
I am confused as to why your appointment was not kept? Sometimes a previous tattoo will take a little longer than planned, but we usually are able to do all appointments on time. Please call me tomorrow and I will get to the bottom of this. 719 635 0620 ask for Karen. We are a very busy shop, but we strive to give the very best customer service.
Jade Belmares's profile photo
Jade Belmares
4 months ago
I got some new work today by Chris and also asked him to fix and existing tattoo. I'm so pleased, he did such a great job on both. The shop was clean and the pricing was appropriate, I will definitely go back.
Paige McKinley
7 months ago
Chris did my first tattoo and did an excellent job. It was very clean and he was extremely accommodating, friendly, and gentle. He did a great job. I'd 100% recommend
Karina M
4 months ago
I came in for a walk in appointment with E and he did an amazing job! He was gentle and kept me calm through the entire process. I got my dad's handwriting done on my ribs, and it turned out perfect! This other woman at the shop came over often to ask how I was doing, which was really sweet. The whole place had a great relaxing atmosphere and top notch customer service. I would recommend this place to anyone! I will definitely be back.
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your tattoo experience with us. E is such an asset to the shop. A wonderfully talented artist and a lovely guy.
Becka Louise's profile photo
Becka Louise
2 months ago
Love my Tattoo, the line work is so detailed and the aftercare advised was top notch healed really quickly.
Christopher H
9 months ago
Had an appointment for a consultation at 4:30. I showed up and was asked what do you need. I told the gentleman that I had a 430 appointment for a consultation. He had to stop his appointment and after I told him what I was looking for he said well without seeing it I wouldn't be able to quote you a price. First off when I set the appointment I was under the understanding that I would get to sit down with someone and discuss something. Second I'm not an artist you are draw me something. And lastly thank you for wasting my time, I had a series of 4 tattoos that I wanted done and my wife wants her full back tattoo touched up. I didn't care how much the tatto would have cost as long as the quality was good.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
My apologies that you had this experience at the shop. It is impossible to quote an exact price until we draw up the tattoo and see how much time it will take to do it. The artist that you spoke with should have been finished with the piece he was working on but the piece took a little longer than anticipated. That can happen with any tattoo. We strive to do the very best work and we don't rush a client when they are getting tattooed. The quality of our work is second to none. The artists are the best around. I am very sorry you felt you were not given the customer service you expected. Please allow me to talk with you about your tattoo? I will have the other artist, whose name is Chris, discuss the tattoos you want. I will make sure you can sit down with him and really discuss the tattoo design. Please give us another chance.
Nathan
9 months ago
Top notch! Finally manned up and got my first tat. Fun and amazing artists. The tattoo came out great and I get compliments all the time on it. Already planning my second one.