Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Chuck E. Cheese's
About
Chuck E. Cheese's's posts

Post has attachment
Happy Birthday Chuck E. Cheese's!

America's #1 place for birthdays is celebrating its own 40th birthday. Join us for the biggest birthday party ever as we attempt to break a GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS for the most people blowing party blowers simultaneously (multiple venues).

Official attempt will take place Friday, May 19th, 2017 at 8:40PM EST | 7:40PM CST | 6:40PM MST | 5:40PM PST at your Mesa Chuck E. Cheese’s.
Wait while more posts are being loaded