Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Nook Twelve
31 followers
31 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
Favorite Christmas Finds #16 : Furniture #christmas #furniture #gifts #houtique #buzzispace #masquespacio #studiopine

The most wonderful time of the year is on our doorstep and what a perfect time to start shopping for Christmas gifts! This is not the perfect Christmas ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Hotel Sanders in Copenhagen finally opens its doors #hotelsanders #copenhagen #design #interior #travel

Hotel Sanders, freshly coated in signature Copenhagen green, is the city’s very first luxury boutique hotel. Hotel Sanders is the latest manifestation of ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Lobster Club, Seagram Building, New York #restaurant #newyork #seagrambuilding #interior #design

As the final component of Aby Rosen's revitalisation of the Seagram Building, the highly anticipated arrival of The Lobster Club holds up under...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
The Lumiares Hotel in Bairro Alto, Lisbon, Portugal #thelumiares #lisboa #portugal #hotel

The Lumiares is a jewel of a hotel nestled in the heart of the charming Bairro Alto district of Lisbon. The Lumiares looks across the capital’s red roofs ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Sean Connolly Restaurant at Dubai Opera | Nook Twelve #seanconnolly #dubai #interiordesign

The recently opened Sean Connolly at Dubai Opera is bound to elevate this Emirates city to the top of the design charts. The Sean Connolly is a strange ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Tulum Treehouse - A private retreat in Mexico #tulumtreehouse #mexico #hotel #annabellkutucu #interiordesign

Tulum Treehouse is a private retreat on the cusp of the Mexican jungle blending raw materials with elegant minimalism. Adjacent to a national park ...
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
San Francisco home with a french twist by Regan Baker #interior #design #sanfrancisco #french #midcentury

This San Francisco home in Noe Valley, designed by Regan Baker, is absolutely adorable and chic. Photography by Suzanna Scott.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Vipp Hotel: The Danish brand launches its new hotel line #designhotel #vipp #vipphotel #vippshelter

Vipp is launching what will be a series of one-room lodgings scattered around the world under the umbrella brand Vipp Hotel.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Natural light: A monochrome apartment in Queensland #interiordesign #monochrome #blackandwhite #queensland #home

Filled with natural light, this beautiful home built on Sovereign Island in Queensland playfully mixes light and dark, making the most of monochrome’s classic aesthetic
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay - Island life begins here #nobuibizabay #ibiza #nobuhotels #designhotels

Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay is a place where you could just hang out all day long. With the summer season ending on the island of Ibiza, Nobu Hotel Ibiza Bay...
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded