Cover photo
Verified local business
LifeStyle Chiropractic
Today Closed
Contact Information
Map of the business location
148 W Tiverton Way #140 Lexington, KY 40503
148 West Tiverton Way #140USKentuckyLexington40503
Chiropractor, Pregnancy Care CenterToday Closed
Monday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday ClosedFriday 8:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday ClosedSunday Closed
Lexington Kentucky Chiropractic Care for Pain Relief for headache pain, back pain, neck pain , workers compensation, personal injury and car accident pain care. Certified in the Webster Technique
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
8 reviews
5 star
5 reviews
4 star
No reviews
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
3 reviews
"Within the week the headaches were gone and I was back to work pain free."
"I was in deep pain with neck, shoulders, back right hip and right knee pain."
"...would recommend this chiropractor to anyone looking to better their body..."
Upload public photo
All reviews
Josh Hogue's profile photo
Josh Hogue
4 months ago
I have had back trouble for several years. Been to other chiropractors and had no luck and just quit going because I wasn't very impressed with their practices. After my first visit at lifestyle chiropractic, I have noticeably improved and I feel 100% better!!! The message therapist there is also wonderful. I now go for bi-weekly apts and wish I could afford to go twice a week. The combination of an adjustment and message has worked wonders. I would recommend this chiropractor to anyone looking to better their body and get rid of the pain
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
We love hearing how well our patients are doing. What a wonderful testimony, thank you!
Carol McCann's profile photo
Carol McCann
a year ago
My name is Lynn and I was referred to Dr. Mike by 3 different people. When I first arrived the office was decorated. It looked as though Hawaii had come to town and I was on vacation on what they called Nemastil Island.( Actually they were having a fun week of activities for the current patients. ) The office is very fun and motivating. I was in deep pain with neck, shoulders, back right hip and right knee pain. I could not get a full breath because of a sharp pain. It hurt to breathe. It was affecting by job and my life. I am now able to work without pain and I have more energy and enjoy more activities with my family. I have become more confident and am getting my self esteem back. Chiropractic saved my life. Lynn
• • •
A Google User
5 years ago
I came to see Dr. Nemastil as a referral from my daughter. She has been with Dr. Nemastil since he opened his doors 15 year's ago. I was having trouble concentrating at work from the intense pain from the headaches. I tired the meds from my primary doctor and they simply did not help at all. The pain just kept getting worse. I made an appointment with the doctor and he was able to pinpoint the problem before I even left the office. Within the week the headaches were gone and I was back to work pain free. The problem was not one meds would help at all.. it seems it was simply that a bone was out of place that was causing all the pain. Once the doctor adjusted that bone back into place my pain was gone. I used to suffer with headaches off and on every month but since I completed my treatment at this office I have not had a headache in the past 3 months. I am so glad my daughter finally talked some sense into my stubborn head! I should have posted this note a lot sooner for other people to find relief from their pain. If you are having headaches please try this office. I am now a believer!
• • •
A Google User
6 years ago
He tries to talk more than actually work for his money, and take his time at everything he does and he charges a lot of money for a short period of time. The longest I ever was in his office was no longer than 30 min and four visits the bill was over $500.
ladylung estj55's profile photo
ladylung estj55
10 months ago
I made an appointment for 10am today. I had not been there before and when I went in there were 2 desks in an L shape with attendants behind each. A customer was at the left desk so I went to the right one and stood there. The secretary never looked up or spoke to me. When the customer left the left desk I went to it. That attendant said I had to go back to the other desk for the other doctor. Once again the first attendant says nothing so I said" I am here for my appointment at 10 am and gave her my name. Secretary said you were to be here at 9am- I said no you gave me a 10 am appointment. I showed her on my phone where it was entered. I said I would NOT have taken a 9am as I already had an 8:30 appointment. She replied I am sorry but we just had a walk in and I gave her the 10am spot. Really! Why did she not call me when she thought I was a no show? Why was there no email confirmation? Why did she think she had a vacancy at 10am? Who needs a doctor's office like this?
• • •
Response from the owner - 4 months ago
I know how frustrating it can be when you make an appointment and arrive to find out your appointment is not scheduled as it should be. I do want to share that it was not LifeStyle Chiropractic you had the appointment with but another doctor who rents space here. We are separate offices. It is our policy to call the day before an appointment to confirm the time and to provide new patients with directions to our office. We would never turn away a patient who was already scheduled and would make every effort to ensure they are taken care of promptly. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the other office. LifeStyle Chiropractic
A Google User
6 years ago
I travel a lot and just knew I was out of alignment -- even had some consistent tingling up one arm. Dr. Mike took x-rays, carefully explained what was going on and what needed to be done. He worked with me over a period of months, guided exercise and adjusted me in his office, and WOW, do I feel great now! Ongoing care and attention is part of the key. Thanks, Dr. Mike, and also Carol for getting me to this point.
A Google User
6 years ago
I agree almost word for word with the review that "Richard" left. While Mike and his receptionist, Carol, were EXTREMELY friendly, it was obvious from the get-go that this was another "come see us every week for the next 10 yrs." type of deal. They wanted to bill my insurance for a number of highly priced add-ons- shoe inserts, muscle "stimulators", etc., after barely assessing me. I got more long-lasting pain relief from the shiatsu massage guys in the Fayette mall also.
• • •
A Google User
4 years ago
They have excellant staff and the doctor is very thorough. They are very family oriented and work with children of all ages.


LifeStyle Chiropractic hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.