Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Still Waters Day & Medical Spa
Day Spa
Today 12:00 – 8:00 pm
12 followers|385,417 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
20 N Tarragona St Pensacola, FL 32502
20 North Tarragona StreetUSFloridaPensacola32502
(850) 432-6772stillwatersmedspa.com
Day Spa, Massage Therapist
Day Spa
Massage Therapist
Medical Spa
Nail Salon
Laser Hair Removal Service
Plastic Surgeon
Skin Care Clinic
Today 12:00 – 8:00 pm
Monday 12:00 – 8:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 8:00 pmSunday Closed
Menu
Luxurious World Class Day Spa Best on the Coast Massage and Facial Spa treatments a well as anti-aging medical solutions Such As Botox and the most advanced laser technology
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.3
58 reviews
5 star
42 reviews
4 star
6 reviews
3 star
1 review
2 star
4 reviews
1 star
5 reviews
"I really like using both the spa and medical services available."
"I went in last week for a deep tissue massage."
"Facials, waxing, Botox or massage you name it, you will not be disappointed!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
12 people
Patty Kerr's profile photo
Sandi Dougherty's profile photo
Preston Murphy's profile photo
mingzhu zhou's profile photo
Lorrie Coulson's profile photo
Tabitha Nichols's profile photo
Danis Water's profile photo
arah smith's profile photo
Randy Schultz's profile photo
All reviews
J Madden
3 weeks ago
I love Maryanne and Windi. They are so wonderful and have always been helpful and kind. This is a great spa for massages pedicure facials peels etc. We are so lucky to have them here in pensacola and you should go there to experience it....! They always try to meet the needs of the client and that is greatly appreciated!
Catherine Hedden's profile photo
Catherine Hedden
a month ago
Had a Fraxel Dual laser treatment about 2 weeks ago. Results are amazing! Very even skin tone. Skin is glowing, tighter and has fewer fine lines. Well worth the investment. Love the atmosphere at Still Waters. Only thing better is the staff!!
Erica Stone
3 months ago
The botox appointment was great. But BEWARE!!! They schedule a FREE follow up (that I didn't ask for) and didn't call or email to remind me. I went out of town, no reminder so I forgot and they charged $25 and won't refund it. This was supposed to be a free appointment and I'm charged for not going to a free appointment. They certainly LOST me as a customer!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Erica, as we explained at the time your initial check-out ( and in writing on your Groupon ) the optional follow-up visit with our Nurse Practitioner is complementary and part of our World Class service, however the Nurse Practitioners time is not free. Because you did not show up for your scheduled appt. and did not give us a call in advance to cancel or reschedule... which would have allowed us to re-book her time " that day we have 3 other clients waiting for a cancel to get an appt. to see the ARNP" the nominal charge of $25 is assessed for her time. We are truly sorry we have lost you a a future customer,
Dixie Wilkinson
2 months ago
Felicia was wonderful! ! I will return with her. All staff was very professional. I will recommend Still Waters to friends and family.
Renee Spring
a month ago
I went 7/11/15 for a classic facial and a classic massage. Both services were absolutely amazing. The environment is extremely relaxing. The staff and therapists are friendly and very attentive. I would highly recommend Still Waters Day and Medical Spa to everyone.
Angel Sanders's profile photo
Angel Sanders
a month ago
I had an 85 minute hot stone massage and scalp massage with Derek this morning. So relaxing! It was the perfect way to start my birthday!
Juli McCormick
9 months ago
I really like using both the spa and medical services available. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, and the staff is knowledgeable and always willing to ensure your visit is the best it can be. Joining the monthly membership program was a great move for me because it provides me service options each month plus a very nice discount on my purchases. If you like the idea of going to a full service medical spa, you gotta try Still Waters.
Scott Sandfort
a month ago
A very pleasant experience.at Still Waters Day Spa. Ashley T. is such a delight, and so very capable. My toes are always in good hands with her. --VB

Stream

Have them in circles
12 people
Patty Kerr's profile photo
Sandi Dougherty's profile photo
Preston Murphy's profile photo
mingzhu zhou's profile photo
Lorrie Coulson's profile photo
Tabitha Nichols's profile photo
Danis Water's profile photo
arah smith's profile photo
Randy Schultz's profile photo

Still Waters Day & Medical Spa hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.