Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Tamara Walker
2,273 followers
2,273 followers
About
Tamara's posts

Post has attachment

Post has shared content
Join us live on Thurs., Dec. 19th at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST
+Mom Spark (featuring +Amy Bellgardt) and +Desiree Fawn will chat with several professional bloggers - +Charlie Capen, +Tamara Walker, +Chris Read and more - on resolutions for 2014 and what we should all be focusing on heading into the new year. Social media is changing, so how do we evolve with it? 

Grab your afternoon coffee and watch us Thursday at 2:00pm ET. (your local time will appear in this event above)

Our show sponsor is Cross Country Cafe, a family-owned distributer of Keurig Kcups! Check them out here - bit.ly/IRserV

Have a question? Leave a comment on this event page and we'll address the question during the show! In addition, you will be available to ask questions during the show using the Q&A app in the live video or on Twitter using #MomSparkLive.

The LIVE Google Hangout video will appear on this event page and on momspark.net

Missed the event? You can watch the video anytime at http://youtube.com/momspark!

See you Thursday!

#momsparklive   #resolutions2014    #blogging   #blog   #resolutions   #business  
Wait while more posts are being loaded