Cover photo
Verified local business
Lilli and Loo
Pan-Asian Restaurant$$
Today 11:00 am – 11:00 pm
1 follower|976,736 views
Contact Information
Map of the business location
792 Lexington Ave New York, NY 10065
792 Lexington AvenueUSNew YorkNew York10065
$$Pan-Asian Restaurant, Asian Restaurant
Pan-Asian Restaurant
Asian Restaurant
Japanese Restaurant
Sushi Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
Asian Fusion Restaurant
Thai Restaurant
Today 11:00 am – 11:00 pm
Monday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmTuesday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmWednesday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmThursday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmFriday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmSaturday 11:00 am – 11:00 pmSunday 12:00 – 11:00 pm

A cut above the rest, Lilli and Loo is all about good style, great tasting Asian cuisine and ensuring that patrons have a marvelous time, every time. We offer an extensive gluten free menu.
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
27 reviews
5 star
10 reviews
4 star
7 reviews
3 star
5 reviews
2 star
2 reviews
1 star
3 reviews
An array of Pan-Asian eats (plus gluten-free options) served in a bi-level setting.- Google
"Oh by the way, it's gluten free and they have gf tempura."
"Added bonus: there's live jazz music while you eat!"
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Have them in circles
1 person
David Kubaba's profile photo
All reviews
Frank Spencer's profile photo
Frank Spencer
2 months ago
I visited Lilli and Loo's about a year ago when I was in NYC on a business trip. Absolutely delicious, and great service! I'm headed back to NYC tomorrow with my family, and we will definitely be visiting this awesome restaurant.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Reunited and it feels so good! Seriously, Frank, knowing we've got you coming back for more even with such a gap between visits is definitely gratifying. Here's hoping we'll see you back for many meals to come! Much appreciated, Alfred
Michael Barton
8 months ago
Great food. My wife and I ate there during the summer. She has to be gluten free and she loved it and didn't get sick.
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
We're so glad to hear you and your wife loved out gluten-free options, Michael! Know that we'd love to have you back for more anytime you're in NYC. -Alfred
Kimberly Anne's profile photo
Kimberly Anne
9 months ago
Pleasantly surprised. Came here on a Friday night with a friend from work who cannot eat gluten. Can you believe that this place has two, FULL, 3-4 page menus; one gluten-free, one regular? Impressive! So many options for the Gluten-Free diet! There is a full bar on your left and seating area on your right when you walk in. There was live music on this particular night. A man playing the piano. It gives off a classy, relaxed, ambience but was totally casual. We were greated and seated immediately upon entering. After given the option, we ventured up to the second floor balcony seating where it was a less busy but you could still enjoy the soft melodies from the pianist below. The waitress was sweet. Not only did she double check but also verbally confirmed the food was gluten free when delivered to the table. I appreciate her accuracy. The food was delicious to say the least. It tasted better than I expected. Service was excellent. I really have no complaints. I can't wait to return for round two!
• • •
Herbert Meyer
2 years ago
The food was average at best. The spring rolls lacked any crispiness and the rice noodles in the Pad Thai were clumped together. For some reason is tasted mostly like tomato sauce... not sure, maybe it was the Italian version. On the good side: the shakes are good and they do have a gluten free menu. Service was so, so. You do have to signal the waiter whenever you wish to talk to him and ask for things common in other places, like a glass of water. Decor is nice, but please wipe off those greasy fingerprints that are all over the glass railing.
• • •
Glenn Chenier's profile photo
Glenn Chenier
3 months ago
Lots of gluten-free options, which is great, but a less than average experience. Soup was thin and tasteless; and the sushi was just ok. Service was slow and inattentive.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Glenn, I'm disappointed that we didn't leave you with a better impression. I hope you'll give us another chance to show you how flavorful our food truly is. Hope to see you again, Alfred
Anthony Garramone
2 months ago
Great service, fantastic gluten free Asian food ! Loved it -will be back again and again!
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
I can't thank you enough for all these kind words, Anthony! Here's hoping we'll be lucky enough to call you a fan for many years to come. Much appreciated, Alfred
Albania Henriquez's profile photo
Albania Henriquez
a year ago
I went Sunday on my lunch break, only ordered 3 egg roll and a glass of water with ice. They charged me $ 9.64. I gave my card, they swiped my card, returned the card the customer receipt and merchant receipt to write a tip. I decided to not give tip and wrote $ 9.64. the waiter came back and told me $ 9.64 do not included the tip. " like I have to give a tip " it was too many people there so I asked for the pen and gave him $ 1.50 tip but not happy because it didn't came from my desire. I really want to tell the guy I don't have to give a tip if I don't want to or I don't have to.
• • •
Selma Dobryansky's profile photo
Selma Dobryansky
5 months ago
I had lunch here twice (my friend eats gluten free, which is the reason we came) and they overcooked my salmon each time. Also the second time I found a hair in the salad (the waitress offered no apologies).


Have them in circles
1 person
David Kubaba's profile photo

Lilli and Loo hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.