Cover photo
Verified local business
Boulders At Lone Mountain
Apartment Building
Today 9:00 am – 6:00 pm


Welcome to Boulders at Lone Mountain.
Add a comment...
In their circles
2 people
Contact Information
Map of the business location
3450 N Hualapai Way Las Vegas, NV 89129
3450 North Hualapai WayUSNevadaLas Vegas89129
Apartment BuildingToday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 9:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pmSunday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Boulders at Lone Mountain is living life in luxury! Our apartment homes feature ceiling fans, walk-in closets, upgraded fixtures, luxury amenities, patios/balconies, and much more. Enjoy community features such as our fitness center, beautiful pool, rec room, and many other convenient and enjoyable comforts that give living here a luxury vacation feel every day.
Google+ URL

Street View

Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
17 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
10 reviews
"Pvt. Gated community."
"The office staff is unprofessional, not helpful and extremely rude."
"Landscaping is the only thing that looks good."
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
In their circles
2 people
All reviews
Jonathan C
4 weeks ago
DO NOT LIVE HERE!! -Takes days to get maintenance on an EMERGENCY fix when my window streams water as it rains. -I've ordered maintenance on my shower wall weeks ago, there's a huge hole in it where the soap dish was. Still no sign of getting it fixed anytime soon! -Landscapers are very loud and love to start there job early in the morning. But who ever wants to sleep in, right? -Staff never answer the phone. -Most importantly, their "amazing" app allowing you to pay rent through a credit card TRIPLED my payments one month, leaving me with a $2400 bill. When asked if they could fix it the assistant manager just said "there's simply nothing i can do" If i could give them a star for every time they let me down id give a thousand!!! :)
• • •
Ronald Boone
4 months ago
I normally don't post reviews but I've witnessed first hand some of the rudest people that the office staff sometimes has to deal with it. So I just wanted to say how much I've enjoyed living here at The Boulders. I've been here since April 2014 and haven't had any major issues living here. I've had issues with some neighbors but never the office staff. Anytime I've needed a repair or had any issues or questions I am always greeted with a smile and genuine concern for me. Natalie has been here the longest and she is always sweet and knows me by my first name which is amazing considering all the people that live here. They take very good care of the property even when the irresponsible pet owners don't. As I've said before things are always handled in a timely manner and again everyone is always nice while doing so. I look forward to living here for another year.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hello Ronald, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoy living at our community and that our staff has always been able to assist you. We’ll be sure to pass along your sentiments to the rest of the team who are responsible for making our community such a great place to live. We’re here to make sure your living experience is the best it can be so don’t ever hesitate to let us know how we can help. Thanks again for your great review, it made our day. Best, The Boulders At Lone Mountain Team
Shannon Klug's profile photo
Shannon Klug
10 months ago
One star is way too much. My boyfriend and I have had nothing but problems in this place. Our unit wasn't ready when we moved in. None of the appliances worked, we couldn't open windows because either the screens were damaged or the windows themselves were bent. Safety pins in the carpet. Smoke detectors were dangling from the ceiling. Not one overhead light worked. I could go on. It took them 3 months to finally fix everything that should have been fixed before we moved in. And all if this was going on while I was very pregnant. Strange maintenance workers in and out for 3 months didn't sit well with my boyfriend at all. The grounds are covered in dog poop. Which is weird.... You'd think with the landscaping they do ALL day EVERYDAY they'd pick the dog poop up. I can't even take my children for a walk here. Back to the landscaping..... Everyday all day. I can never have my windows open because of the sound and smell and dust from the blower guy. The blower guy walks around daily blowing leaves into a pile getting stuff all over our cars. He leaves the piles. The wind blows it all around and he does the same thing the next day. All day. There is no peace here. It's constantly noisy. There is no assigned parking here. You probably will not find a spot in front of your building after 6 pm. And will have to park on the other side of the complex. It's very difficult with a baby and groceries.... But as long as the drunks in the building have a place for their friends to park so they can party all night I guess it's okay. Speaking of that.... The people who live behind us smoke cigarettes. Like a lot. It seeps through all the vents. So my newborn can suck it all in the walls here are so thin as well. When the neighbors AC below us kicks in its shakes the pictures on our walls and shakes anything on the counters. The office staff is extremely unprofessional. They do not communicate with their maintenance or their management. They write work orders on sticky pads and lose them. At night the grounds are crawling with roaches. And we also caught the security guard asleep at the wheel of his golf cart several times. That explains the vandalism. And this morning my 3 month old and I woke up at 5:25 am because landscape backing up trucks and getting ready to mulch trees that have been sitting in piles for 3 days. I went down there and asked them why in the world???? One guy told me the front office had them come in to get it done before an inspection. No regards to the residents who live here. Do not move here!!!!!tgey take your money and not care about anything else. Do not be fooled by the upkeep of the grounds. Landscaping is the only thing that looks good. Oh and when the Boulders read these reviews and do quality control they really don't do a damn thing. These complaints have been going back 5-10 years now. On other websites as well. I'm sure by now they would have figured this whole thing out. here! trucks
• • •
Tom Jefferson
a year ago
Hhmmm where should I begin? It started out as a real nice place to live however since Brittany has left the office staff has become extremely unprofessional. Someone on the staff or one of the maintenance persons had placed a voyeur cam in my apartment, someone broke in and poisoned my household pet, someone broke in and used my laundry facilities while I was on vacation, (they left a dark blue pair of socks in my laundry room), my vehicle has been vandalized on three separate occasions, this is a gated community with a security guard right? Where is the security that us residents are paying for because I've never once seen the security guard?,..Must be sleeping in his vehicle. I've been living here for 5 years and have paid my rent on time every time. One of the maintenance guys couldn't believe that this apartment is still in perfect shape even after having been lived in for 5 years. That's because I take good care of the place. When Brittany was managing the office things got done and she appreciated good, responsible and considerate residents but since she's been gone I do have to say that The Boulders at Lone Mountain are slowly becoming ghetto. I will add that one of the new girls in the office, (Gina), seems nice although I haven't spoke with her that much. I used to hand the envelope with the rent check to one of the girls in the office however for about the last 10 or 11 months I just drop it off in the drop box because I just don't see any reason to go into the leasing office. Oh,...and I won't be renewing the lease this time.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi Tom - Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry you had such a negative experience at Boulders at Lone Mountain and would like to emphasize that at no time do we allow a maintenance person to enter an apartment without the residents’ permission, not to mention place a camera. <p> Unfortunately, management was never informed of your concerns regarding someone entering into your apartment without your permission or placing a voyeur cam. If we had been aware of these issues at the time, we would have taken steps to remedy them. Our new management staff is making every effort to accommodate all resident complaints and our doors are always open. If you are still a tenant, please feel free to visit the leasing office with your concerns. If you have ended your time at Boulders at Lone Mountain, we wish you well in the future and thank you for making our property your home for a time. Best, Boulders at Lone Mountain Team
Nicole Liberatore's profile photo
Nicole Liberatore
a month ago
Living at the boulders a pleasant experience with the office staff, primarily Natalie and Ricky. The other times I have stop by and there is no one up front, they're hanging out in the offices. As far as maintenance goes, other than William it has taken several requests to get one project done( i'm still waiting for my dishwasher) there are alot of bugs here like spiders, roaches and even centipedes, but they do have control that comes immediately when you ask them to. Heating and air conditioning expensive, rent went up $52 when I went to renew my lease, not much appreciation for extending my stay.
• • •
Response from the owner - in the last week
Hello Nicole, Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're happy to hear that you enjoy living at our community and that you have a good relationship with our office staff. We're also very sorry that you've experienced some delays with your maintenance requests and we would love to resolve your maintenance issues immediately if you could please reach out to our property manager Troy directly at 702.562.8622. Thanks again, The Boulders At Lone Mountain Team
Russ Coombs
4 months ago
Do Not rent from The Boulders at Lone Mountain. Office staff is nice when signing the lease, but quickly turn a blind eye once you move in. I did a 3 month lease while searching for a house. We have been in the apartment for 2 weeks and still have broken appliances, a ceiling fan & light that doesnt work, and now...roaches. We are out of here in the morning. This place is absolutely disgusting, find a different place to live and save some heartache.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hello Russ, Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you’ve had some maintenance issues and we'd be happy to send someone from our maintenance staff over to fix your broken appliances. Our maintenance staff is always just a call away and aim to complete all repairs within 72-hours. In regards to roaches, we have an excellent pest control team standing by that is available to all residents at no additional cost. We'd love to talk to you more about your concerns in the office so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (702) 562-8622. Best, The Boulders At Lone Mountain Team
Debby Forbes
8 months ago
The office staff is unprofessional, not helpful and extremely rude. I've lived here for a year and when I called the office to ask about renewing my lease they treated me awful. Teresa said she couldn't answer my questions and she would have a "letter" put on my apartment door with all the information I needed about renewing my lease. Are you kidding? I told her, "we're on the phone now, can you please answer my questions?" She refused again and hung up. I never did get a letter with answers to my questions either. Wow!
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Hello Debby, We apologize greatly if you feel like you had a negative experience with our leasing staff. At the time of your call the renewal rates were not available to us, but we did communicate that once we received this information we would leave it in a letter on your door. We’re glad to hear that you received the letter and have since renewed with us. We now mail these letters out so that there is no doubt that residents are receiving these letters in a timely matter. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Best, The Boulders At Lone Mountain Team
Rachel Salera
a year ago
DO NOT MOVE HERE! The apartment was not ready the day I moved in! Smelled like glue everywhere because they just realized the carpets were horrible. The repairs are always done very late! The staff is so mean and rude. Not friendly AT ALL! Stay away form this place!!!
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi Rachel - Thanks for your feedback. All feedback, whether positive or negative, is very helpful in identifying problems and taking steps to improve our community, as well as resident experience at Boulders at Lone Mountain. Noting that your review was posted 8 months ago, we’d like to extend an apology that you apartment was not ready in time. This was identified as a problem, and new management was brought in right around the time of your review due to experiences like yours. We have put all of our efforts into making sure apartments are ready and in the proper condition when residents expect them to be and we hope that you will not allow your negative experience with previous management to dissuade you from seeking us out in the future should you ever be looking for a place to live in Las Vegas. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we wish you the best in the future. - Boulders at Lone Mountain Team