Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pink 'n' White Nail & Hair Salon
Nail Salon
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
2 followers|175,086 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
304 Caldwell Blvd Nampa, ID 83651
304 Caldwell BoulevardUSIdahoNampa83651
(208) 465-5525pinknwhite.net
Nail Salon, Hair Salon
Nail Salon
Hair Salon
Medical Spa
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday ClosedTuesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Menu
A full service Hair, Nail, and Waxing salon.

Call for appt @ (208) 465-5525 or book online at www.pinknwhite.net
Walk-in's also welcome!

On the boulevard in Nampa, at Johnson Sq.
Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
42 reviews
5 star
31 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
9 reviews
"Love these Ladies....Fun , Fun Place."
"I will never go anywhere else she is that amazing!"
"I get numerous compliments on my hair as well!"
Photos
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Marisol Calvillo's profile photo
All reviews
Luann Smith
a month ago
I have had acrylic nails for 20 years. Many nail technician do not like to do long nails. Edna loved that I wear them longer and I let her create what ever she feels like each time. I live out of the area and so my nails are really out grown when I come in and she never complains. Best salon I have ever gone to and will keep coming until she throws me out. Thanks Edna.
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thanks Luann. You are a lifer with me!
Natasha Butt's profile photo
Natasha Butt
5 months ago
I have been here a few times and it's always been a good experience. I entrusted my limp locks to Jodi yesterday and couldn't be happier. She is a master of her craft! It was like dealing with a consultant she listened to my needs and wants. I trusted her input and advice and walked away with a great new style!
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Thank you Natasha. It is always a pleasure. Thank you for choosing us as your salon. See you next visit, Edna/owner
Kacie harwood's profile photo
Kacie harwood
2 months ago
So today I went back to get my hair retouched and I'm very happy at the service I got there. I absolutely love the hair cut I got before. Thanks Kyndra for making it right.
Chaise Craft's profile photo
Chaise Craft
4 months ago
All i gotta say is ask for Jodi!! Not only is she a great hair stylist but she actually cares what you have to say and is there to please you! i will never go anywhere else she is that amazing! The salon is clean and a fun environment to be in!!
Emily Gonser's profile photo
Emily Gonser
2 months ago
Went to the salon... Was very disappointed not only with how unprofessional the staff is but the quailty of work is horrible. I had to go back and have the owner fix my nails. She had done then previously and did a very poor job. She was so busy texting, talking on the phone and talking to friends she didn't take the time to make sure she did a good job or listen to what I wanted done. I will not being going back to this salon and I will not recommend this salon to anyone.. I am absolutely dissapointed. My nails have never looked this bad.... Too bad..... Never returning... DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE!!!!!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - 2 months ago
Emily, you came in on $20 Tuesday. I did what needed to be done to correct the over layering of the gel top coat. I also asked you if you were satified. As for talking to "friends", yes, they are also my co-workers. I do have clients that "text" me when needing appts. Our customer service is our#1 priority. We were still able to get you in for your hair and nails after you had made and canceled your appts. I am sincerely sorry that you were not satisfied. Please let me know if there's anything I can do.
Kristina Cunningham's profile photo
Kristina Cunningham
2 months ago
Jodi was great! She was great with my super fine, lifeless hair and it looks great! She even took the time to teach me what products to use and how to best style my hair. :) She is passionate about her job and it shows.
Bianca Bagdon
5 months ago
Asked for an A line haircut and all my hair was cut off and it doesn't even look like an A line. Showed a picture of what I wanted and my hair looks NOTHING like the picture. Told her I wanted a defined A line and its nothing close to that. Been a few weeks since its been cut and it still doesn't look any better. Thank god hair grows back I wont be going back to this salon. 30$ for a crappy haircut if you ask me.
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Bianca, I am sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your hair cut. We always guarantee our work. I hope that You contacted the stylist and informed her that you were not pleased. If I can be of any assistance to help change your mind and to let us correct the cut, feel free to get in contact with me. Edna/owner 208 465 5525
Mirtha Rangel
11 months ago
Worst experience of my life. I was I'm there getting my hair done for atleast a good 3-4 hours I asked for an ombre and clearly showed her a Picture of how I wanted it but all she gave ne was choppy blonde ends on my hair Nd I paved 95 for it. Definitely do not recommend.

Stream

Have them in circles
2 people
Marisol Calvillo's profile photo

Pink 'n' White Nail & Hair Salon hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.