Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pink 'n' White Nail & Hair Salon
Hair Salon
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
1 follower|119,201 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos
Contact Information
Map of the business location
304 Caldwell Blvd Nampa, ID 83651, United States
304 Caldwell BoulevardUSIdahoNampa83651
(208) 465-5525pinknwhite.net
Hair Salon, Medical Spa
Hair Salon
Medical Spa
Nail Salon
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday ClosedTuesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSunday Closed
Menu
A full service Hair, Nail, and Waxing salon.

Call for appt @ (208) 465-5525 or book online at www.pinknwhite.net
Walk-in's also welcome!

On the boulevard in Nampa, at Johnson Sq.
Google+ URL
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
38 reviews
5 star
28 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
8 reviews
"I will never go anywhere else she is that amazing!"
2 reviewers
"I get numerous compliments on my hair as well!"
3 reviewers
"Thank You Pink & White!"
Photos
Upload public photo
All reviews
Natasha Butt's profile photo
Natasha Butt
a month ago
I have been here a few times and it's always been a good experience. I entrusted my limp locks to Jodi yesterday and couldn't be happier. She is a master of her craft! It was like dealing with a consultant she listened to my needs and wants. I trusted her input and advice and walked away with a great new style!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Thank you Natasha. It is always a pleasure. Thank you for choosing us as your salon. See you next visit, Edna/owner
Chaise Craft's profile photo
Chaise Craft
3 weeks ago
All i gotta say is ask for Jodi!! Not only is she a great hair stylist but she actually cares what you have to say and is there to please you! i will never go anywhere else she is that amazing! The salon is clean and a fun environment to be in!!
Dracopuff Robster's profile photo
Dracopuff Robster
8 months ago
In addition to having the best colorist in the Treasure Valley, one of the main reasons why I have not been to any other salon since 2007, is because of the reason another person left a bad google rating on here. The banter, the talk, the friendship. These girls are fun. They welcome you into their salon and you immediately become their friend. These girls have been together a long time, they talk like they are sisters. It is fun to hang out for the two hours it takes me to get my hair done approximately every two to three months. You will giggle - if you want to ... Edna did my nails for three years until I got a job that didn't allow me to wear them anymore. They were always strong, and looked great. Remember, Edna cannot control what you put your hands into when you leave her salon, so not everyone will keep a great set of nails great, keep that in mind when you read bad reviews on here. I had few problems with mine, and I believe the one time I did, I called her and she fixed it for me immediately. Koye is amazing. She does EXCELLENT work. In fact, I wont let anyone else color my hair. She is fair in pricing, her cuts are great, and my color is always awesome. I've seen her for almost 6 years, and even though I live in Eagle now, I make the drive to Nampa to have her do my hair, because I trust her, I know it will be done right, and I love seeing her. So, if you want a place that doesn't gossip (in a classy way?), a place where the girls aren't chatty, a place where you can spend tons of money and feel special because you have tons of money to spend, there are many you can go to. I could pay lots of money to go to a spa here in Eagle, but it's not the experience I want. These girls are great. I'll keep coming back.
• • •
Crystal Kuhn's profile photo
Crystal Kuhn
9 months ago
Best Nail salon in Nampa !!! I have been going there for over 5 years seeing Edna... Holy Cow if you want nails that are going to turn heads then this is the place for you. Edna and the Ladies strive to make pink and white not only a place to get services done but an experience. Love these Ladies....Fun , Fun Place...
Bianca Bagdon
3 weeks ago
Asked for an A line haircut and all my hair was cut off and it doesn't even look like an A line. Showed a picture of what I wanted and my hair looks NOTHING like the picture. Told her I wanted a defined A line and its nothing close to that. Been a few weeks since its been cut and it still doesn't look any better. Thank god hair grows back I wont be going back to this salon. 30$ for a crappy haircut if you ask me.
Response from the owner - 3 weeks ago
Bianca, I am sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with your hair cut. We always guarantee our work. I hope that You contacted the stylist and informed her that you were not pleased. If I can be of any assistance to help change your mind and to let us correct the cut, feel free to get in contact with me. Edna/owner 208 465 5525
Mirtha Rangel
7 months ago
Worst experience of my life. I was I'm there getting my hair done for atleast a good 3-4 hours I asked for an ombre and clearly showed her a Picture of how I wanted it but all she gave ne was choppy blonde ends on my hair Nd I paved 95 for it. Definitely do not recommend.
Lindsey Dawson
2 months ago
This place is AWESOME! I can't wait for them to do my nails for my wedding and for all my other events
Audrey Smith
a year ago
I had read all the reviews prior to trying out this place. I went in for a full set of gel nails. The girls were nice. But they were extremely unprofessional.. They talked about being high, and yelled across the salon at each other. I can see how this would make a lot of customers uncomfortable.. for me I would rather people be professional at work. It seemed like they were all just hanging out and talking. I am all for gossip at the spa or salon, but I do it in a classy manor, not yelling for everyone to hear and etc. So besides that my nails took 3 hrs, when I first left I was happy with them, but I think I was also happy to not be sitting any longer lol. When I got home the more unhappy I became with my nails, she did not file then down underneath my nails with a drill, so I had a large amount of gel build up under, that is a huge pet peeve of mine.. I don't like stuff under my nails. I also got a nail design which didn't turn out at all what I wanted. I would only recommend this salon if you don't mind unprofessional staff and don't have standards on how your nails look.
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi Audrey, I'm sorry you had a bad experience. Our nails, like everything else, are guaranteed, so any problems you may have had would have been fixed for free. Your other comments are a bit disingenuous. We remember your visit ... someone started passing around a phone with this youtube video playing: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iUI2irVtKxQ and we all thought it was funny. We're not sure how you took this as "talking about being high" but as someone who has never even smoked a joint I certainly don't appreciate your mis-characterization. Ya, we do have a lot of fun here ... and most of our clients love us for just this reason. By the way, it's "classy manner", not "classy manor.". Cheers, Edna Owner, Pink 'n' White 208 465-5525

Stream

Have them in circles
1 person

Pink 'n' White Nail & Hair Salon hasn't shared anything with you.

People are more likely to share with you if you add them to your circles.