Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Pearle Vision
Eye Care Center
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
7 followers|135,338 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

Pearle Vision

Shared publicly  - 
 
Thursdays' Fact or Myth: Children With Crossed Eyes Can Be Treated

Fact! Children are not able to outgrow strabismus -- the medical term for crossed eyes -- on their own but, with help, it can be more easily corrected at a younger age. That's why it is important for your child to have an eye exam early.
1
morleen King's profile photo
 
My grandson is being treated at the present time. He is now wearing glasses and a  patch.
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
7 people
David Malitz's profile photo
Lasik of Nevada's profile photo
Rebecca Cook's profile photo
Brenda Mendoza's profile photo
Garnet Shreckengost's profile photo
Adam Dukes's profile photo

Pearle Vision

Shared publicly  - 
How to Protect Your Eyes from the Sun. Without proper protection, numerous eye conditions can develop and may even lead to blindness. Let’s take a look at how the sun can impact your eyes and how to p...
1
Add a comment...

Pearle Vision

Shared publicly  - 
Retinal Detachment Explained. Retinal detachment is an eye condition that can lead to blurred and lost vision.
1
michelle lewis's profile photoZABLON KARIUKI's profile photo
2 comments
 
GOOD JOB STAFFS OF SAHARA PEARLE VISION  I WENT THERE ON 04/14/2015 YOU CAN JUST IMAGINE SOMEBODY WHO HAS NOT SEEN A EYE DOC FOR OVER 30 YEARS AND THIS PEOPLE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING FROM A TO Z IN A WAY I COULD UNDERSTAND ,OH HIGH FIVE DR NEIL IF YOU HAVE NEVER MEET A COOL DR GIVE DR NEIL A VISIT HE IS THE COOLEST AND FREINDLY DR I HAVE EVER MET .KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB AND NICE SMILE DR  THANK YOU AGAIN
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
West Sahara Promenade 8145 W Sahara Ave #510 Las Vegas, NV 89117
8145 West Sahara Avenue #510USNevadaLas Vegas89117
(702) 869-1744pearlevision.com
Eye Care Center, Optician
Eye Care Center
Optician
Sunglasses Store
Optometrist
Contact Lenses Supplier
Today 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmTuesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmWednesday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmThursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmFriday 10:00 am – 6:00 pmSaturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pmSunday Closed

Each of our locations are staffed with experienced people that make eye care their number one priority. Dr. H Kenneth Kopolow and Dr. Steve Girisgen have over 30 years combined experience as Optometrists, or more commonly referred to as Eye Doctors.

Our eye doctors practice in ten locations across the Las Vegas valley, making it easy for you to find an eye doctor that is close to where ever you live.

Conveniently Schedule Your Next Appointment Online By Clicking Here!

Eye Care services are essential to ensuring your eyes allow you to see the best you can. Dr. H Kenneth Kopolow and Dr. Steve Girisgen cover almost every aspect of Optometry, from simple eye exams to contact lens exams and fittings.

Does your child have vision problems? Our Pediatric Eye Exams help detect vision problems early to ensure your child's vision is the best it can be. So next time you are in need of an Eye Doctor in Las Vegas, remember Dr. Kopolow and Dr. Girisgen for your next eye care appointment.

Google+ URL

Street View

Panorama
Your Activity
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
10 reviews
5 star
6 reviews
4 star
1 review
3 star
No reviews
2 star
1 review
1 star
2 reviews
"Good Service, highly recommend, very kind and helpful staff ! Thanks."
"The arm of the glasses were not bent at all but the screw post snapped in half."
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Upload public photo
People
Have them in circles
7 people
David Malitz's profile photo
Lasik of Nevada's profile photo
Rebecca Cook's profile photo
Brenda Mendoza's profile photo
Garnet Shreckengost's profile photo
Adam Dukes's profile photo
All reviews
said Car-arz's profile photo
said Car-arz
3 months ago
If able to give negative stars I would. The 1 star is because I have to. The worst customer service from Pearle Vision that if I didn't already pay and needed glasses I would have gone elsewhere. The young latin man in the front is sooo rude and needs to have customer service training courses. I called and when I asked if my glasses were ready he said "Sir the day is not over" as the day came to an end I still never received a call. Then the next day waited again for a call still, no call. I finally went in and my glasses were ready the whole time. He just didnt follow up or even look into my glasses. Next year I will not return if he is still there.
• • •
marlayna White's profile photo
marlayna White
2 years ago
Professional workers. Very informative when it comes to letting you know where to go, what to do and what procedure/tests are gonna be performed on you. They wipe down the eye machines before every use. They are mostly friendly. The purchase is not totally complete yet but the dr appt and the exam were great.
Response from the owner - a year ago
We appreciate your business Marlayna! Please let us know what we can do to make your next experience a full 5 stars. -Thank you!
A Google User
3 years ago
Everyone was incredibly wonderful! I have never written a review before but they were so nice to me I couldn't keep it to myself. I was told I needed glasses for the first time in my life and the experience couldn't have been more comfortable. Thank You!
Response from the owner - a year ago
We're so pleased to know that you had a great experience here! Thank you for your business.
A Google User
3 years ago
The Doctor was thorough in her explanations and the process was Simple. They got me in with an hours notice on a Monday.
Brenda Mendoza
7 months ago
Good Service, highly recommend, very kind and helpful staff ! Thanks..
Amy Burgess's profile photo
Amy Burgess
2 years ago
I took my daughters here for an eye exam and glasses. The exam was okay but when it comes to glasses. This place is horrible. The quality is cheap cheap cheap. My daughters glasses broke in 1 week. Not due to misuse but due to a defect in my opinion. The arm of the glasses were not bent at all but the screw post snapped in half. The lenses did not fit well and kept falling out from just normal use. When I took the glasses back after 1 week I was told that there is not warranty on this and there is nothing they could do about it. Also my insurance covers standard lenses but they said I needed the more expensive poly carbonate. I was told that because my daughter was under 18 no one would give her the standard lenses that the insurance covers. This is a ploy to make an extra buck off of you because right down the street Vision Source the place with quality glasses did give me whatever my insurance covered. When I picked up my daughters glasses I paid $35 dollars cash. The lady that helped me was busy doing 10 other things and aparently never credited my account for the co- payment and now Pearl Vision expects me to pay them another $35. Well maybe if they had more honest employees that were not pocketing peoples co payments they would have that $35. Or maybe if they gave their customers individual attention instead of multi tasking to the point of which the customer feels ignored money would not go missing and maybe they can provide a quality product. My best advise is unless you have money to waste and want nothing to show for it. DON"T GO HERE!!!!!
• • •
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for your candidness Amy, I'm sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience. A lot of positive changes and improvements have been made in the last year since you visited us, and we would love to earn back you and your families business. Please feel free to contact us at any time if you have any additional concerns or questions.
A Google User
3 years ago
Great Service.... Good follow up too! Overall, a very pleasant experience.... Highly Recommend.....
Response from the owner - a year ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you had such a great experience!
A Google User
3 years ago
Very kind and helpful staff