Profile

Cover photo
Samantha Aguilera
Lived in Santa fe nm
2 followers|20,426 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideosReviews
I live at foxfire right now and i enjoy it. Yes they are old but the apartments are cheap. Plus the stove heats up really fast for it being old. I love my apartment and its not loud when its dark. I dont have to worry about my car as well. The only bugs i have were ants but took care of that myself. The parking is not so great and the pipes are off sometimes so i save water on the side. Yes the staff can be better but i have had no problem so far with them. This is a great place if your starting off or you have a small family.
• • •
Public - a year ago
reviewed a year ago
had my sons first birthday party here and it was horrible everyone was rude and wish i had it some where else waste of time and money
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
its ghetto and loud and they dont know notin when i ask question they are not helpful every1 they hire seem to b the same race and im spanish they seem to think i dont speak english but i dont even knw spanish very dumb ghetto loud workers with crazy hair and always making me ugly faces
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
its dirty n half the mall has no stores we didt even find no name brand store (old navy, forever21) hope they close it down
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago
6 reviews
Map
Map
Map
Im only giving it 3 stars cause the stuff they have is great but the service was ok one lady was nice but the other was mean and i said hi and she looked at me ugly and walked away rude but good stuff
Public - 2 years ago
reviewed 2 years ago
its ghetto and its dirty n messy as well everyone is rude and they dont even ask how r u doing i hate this store im looking for another one to go to i hope they close this place down n every1 loses there job
Public - 3 years ago
reviewed 3 years ago

Stream

Samantha Aguilera

commented on a video on YouTube.
Shared publicly  - 
 
I love to sing this song to my son who's name is Norman 
1
NORMAN Medina's profile photo
 
Hi
Add a comment...
Have them in circles
2 people
Norma Jean Carranza's profile photo
Jackie Mendez's profile photo
People
Have them in circles
2 people
Norma Jean Carranza's profile photo
Jackie Mendez's profile photo
Links
Places
Map of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has livedMap of the places this user has lived
Previously
Santa fe nm
Apps with Google+ Sign-in