Profile

Cover photo
Verified name
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon
411,040 views
AboutPosts

Stream

 
We are saddened to learn of Tom Clancy’s passing and our condolences go out to his family.
104
19
Chase Peterson's profile photoSimon Celsius's profile photoJason Hofstetter's profile photoAR S's profile photo
36 comments
 
His name is on some titles... For example Watchdogs, The Division, Rainbow 6 Patriots... I believe his kids are going to trademark & Patent his name for game titles...
Add a comment...
 
[UK] PC gamers: Raven Strike deploys today! Get ready for intense fights in bigger and deadlier battlefields set in Russia and Kazakhstan!
19
Hynek Vintr's profile photoKristopher Ringdahl's profile photoSalvatore Bianca's profile photoMario Sicchiero's profile photo
4 comments
 
scusate come si fa a scaricare l'assassin's creed pack? non riesco a scaricarlo....help me
 ·  Translate
Add a comment...
 
[UK] PC players: Title Update 1.6 for Ghost Recon Future Soldier is available! Ready to try the Hardcore mode? Check out details on our official website.
12
1
Kristopher Ringdahl's profile photoAchilles Pereyra's profile photoSUFIYAN SATKUT's profile photoKeegan Hall's profile photo
9 comments
 
love the game! but I can't tolerate the way they have threaded customer who bought this game for pc, no refund no nothing, they're hiding it like nothing happened. GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY UBI you sh@t eating f@#ots
Add a comment...
 
Happy Thanksgiving Ghosts!
24
1
Moses Molimau's profile photoKristopher Ringdahl's profile photoMarek Czajkowsku's profile photoNikolas Manak's profile photo
3 comments
 
i wanna wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
Add a comment...
 
Celebrate Thanksgiving with an extra helping of XP. Ghost Recon Future Soldier will have Double XP from November 21 at 10 PM UTC (5PM EST, 11 PM CET) until November 26 at 8 AM UTC (3 AM EST, 9 AM CET).
11
1
Moses Molimau's profile photoKristopher Ringdahl's profile photo
2 comments
 
i wanna wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
Add a comment...
 
Want a chance to win an amazing experience at E3 or Gamescom?
15
Kristopher Ringdahl's profile photojorge cw's profile photoSUFIYAN SATKUT's profile photoStew Jersey's profile photo
12 comments
Add a comment...
 
[UK] PC gamers: Khyber Strike deploys today and includes new maps, an awesome new game type, and more!
16
Mauro Maneiro's profile photoGiorgia LaPorta's profile photoJason P's profile photoKristopher Ringdahl's profile photo
Add a comment...
 
As an Engineer, intel is your top priority. Check out the latest episode of Off. Ghost Tactics!
23
4
Kristopher Ringdahl's profile photoMarek Czajkowsku's profile photoSofien Letaief's profile photoWilliem HOFBAUER-MULLER's profile photo
4 comments
 
great
Add a comment...
 
Attention Ghosts! Starting today at 3pm UTC (10am EST, 4pm CET), the Ghost Recon Future Soldier rewards unlocked from playing Commander will no longer be exclusive. Going forward, they will be unlocked automatically for all Future Soldier players on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. Rewards for the PC will be unlocked on Jan 8. Enjoy and good hunting!
 
Rewards: 4 weapon camo (Chocolate Chip, German, Indonesian, Swedish) and the MP-412 handgun.
39
5
Marek Czajkowsku's profile photoRag Awuah's profile photoIze Lyu's profile photoléon junior's profile photo
9 comments
Add a comment...
 
Want to become a better Scout? Review the basics and discover some of the ins and outs of this class in the first episode of "Official Ghost Tactics" with our friend Mattshotcha!
16
1
Gilbert Warda's profile photoKristopher Ringdahl's profile photoIvan sertić's profile photo
3 comments
 
Fantastic game - graphics are so realistic - Xellent
Add a comment...
People
Contact Information
Contact info
Address
Worldwide Offices: 126 rue de Lagny 93100 Montreuil sous Bois France
Story
Tagline
Welcome to the official Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Google+ page
Introduction
Developed by the creators of the acclaimed Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter® series, the Ubisoft Paris studio is proud to present the next installment of the legendary Tom Clancy franchise: Ghost Recon Future Soldier.

www.ghostrecon.com
 
ESRB Rated: Mature with Blood, Intense Violence, Strong Language
-----------------------------------------------------------------
 
Experience the next generation of PC multiplayer shooters with Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Online. Step into the boots of an elite Ghost and deploy cutting-edge weapons and technology as you link up with your Ghost squad to dominate your enemies on tomorrow’s battlefield. Experience all this and more for Free.

www.ghostrecononline.com