Profile cover photo
Profile photo
estee taschereau
72 followers
72 followers
About
Posts

Post has attachment
There's still time to sign up for today's FREE Webinar!! Proactive and informational! On September 21st at 3:00 pm PT/5:00 pm CT/6:00 pm eastern join three powerful spiritual Renegades in a content-driven complimentary, interactive 60-minute course that is designed to: provide you with foundations that transform your relationship with money.
All relationships require good foundations: trust, generosity, respect and collaboration. Does this sound like your relationship with money? Or is your relationship with money a struggle, a fight, bargaining, or begging.

Post has attachment
Exploring the symbiotic relationship between giving and receiving.

Post has attachment
Added photos to 2013-Is It Everything You Dream Of? A Day of Enlightenment and Self Discovery.
Commenting is disabled for this post.

Post has attachment
A resounding thank you to everyone who attended the 2013 event on February 18, 2013. My sharing circled around perceptions, how to turn perceptions into a powerful healing and empowerment tool. I loved to see all those bright, smiling faces!
Photo
Wait while more posts are being loaded