Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
DeLillo Chevrolet
Chevrolet Dealer
Today 8:30AM–9PM
29 followers|1,146,644 views
AboutPostsPhotosYouTube

Stream

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
What are your Memorial Day plans looking like? 
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
A toothbrush is an amazing tool for cleaning those hard to reach nooks and crannies! #CarHack
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Looks like this #ChevySilverado isn’t feeling blue.
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
This summer marks the 50th anniversary of the 2017 Chevy #Camaro! http://bit.ly/1YcliXS
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Do you know someone with a birthday on Leap Day?
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Meet the #Chevy #Suburban. An American icon.
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Where does the name #BoltEV come from? Darin Geese of #Chevrolet explains!
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Keep calm - it's only April Fool's Day!
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Here’s your first look at the 2016 #ChevyCamaro Convertible! http://bit.ly/1REJLQJ
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Take a look at the reflective exterior of the 2017 #Corvette Grand Sport! http://bit.ly/1L2IqGH
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Don't miss your FREE multi-point inspection! http://bit.ly/1J2nM5Y
1
Add a comment...

DeLillo Chevrolet

Shared publicly  - 
 
Watch the teaser video for #TeamChevy’s Rolex 24! http://bit.ly/1Ptl1cK
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
18211 Beach Blvd Huntington Beach, CA 92648
18211 Beach BoulevardUSCaliforniaHuntington Beach92648
(714) 845-7987delillo.com
Chevrolet DealerToday 8:30AM–9PM
Monday 8:30AM–9PMTuesday 8:30AM–9PMWednesday 8:30AM–9PMThursday 8:30AM–9PMFriday 8:30AM–9PMSaturday 9AM–8PMSunday 10AM–7PM
Google+ URL

See inside

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Write a review
Review Summary
4.0
58 reviews
5 star
38 reviews
4 star
5 reviews
3 star
2 reviews
2 star
5 reviews
1 star
8 reviews
"Love this place bought my car here in 2015, friendly people with great service"
"Great customer service, great staff in every department that I dealt with."
"The specs on our mini suv, for the price, is just outstanding!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
Socal Rider's profile photo
Socal Rider
a month ago
This is redictulas. I go to the dealer and see a truck in my interests yet i cannot find it online but you can bet youll find every truck online thats not their
Vanessa Berry's profile photo
Vanessa Berry
7 months ago
So i didn't want to do this at first, i also work in the car business and i understand how much one bad survey and or review can hurt you. i was more than willing to give a good survey after my horrible experience and then just plan to never do business with them again. But when i realized that my service adviser didn't bother to ask for my email (cause he didn't plan to send me a survey or planned to forge one) cause he knew he had messed up and provided me with bad service. Last Thursday my turbo went out on my 2011 Chevy Cruze, its still under warranty so i called DeLillo to get it fixed as i had a bad experience with Connell as well. Ivan was very friendly and nice at the time took into consideration that i came in on my lunch break to drop the car off and rushed the process for me and got me a rental car from enterprise (they were awesome). However he informed me that he would not have my car ready until Monday, at which i said that was fine. He called me Saturday to confirm the that it would be done monday. Monday he called to let me know it would be Tuesday (again i was ok with this because he called). i asked since i was off Wednesday that we could do the exchange and pickup then so i wouldn't have to rush on my lunch break again. I tried to call Wednesday morning to confirm my pick up and he never returned my call. i tried to call again around 12 and still no answer or call return. i assumed since i was not notified that the car was ready the day before on Tuesday and i could come get it. i was coming in from the 405 and decided to drop the rental off first since it was the first stop and cant drive two cars at once (mine and the rental). When i got to the service department i was then told my car wasn't ready and may be ready at the end of the day around 5 or 6 (it was 1 when i came by with my two small kids) they gave me a ride back to enterprise where i had to rent another car and put down another deposit. Ivan then later called me at 5 and said it was ready and i could pick it up tomorrow. i decided to do it right then and there and be done with DeLillo. I'm sorry you not only lost a service customer but also a new sale, as i told Ivan i was planning to upgrade to the 2016 Chevy Cruze. So in all i will not be returning to this Chevy dealer for service or sales.
• • •
Response from the owner - 7 months ago
Thank you for alerting us of this issue, Vanessa. I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, Bill Demarest - Customer Relations bill@delillo.com
Ronnie Mondragon's profile photo
Ronnie Mondragon
6 months ago
Delillio Chevrolet Part Staff Member Tim continues to amaze me when I come across a challenge with my 2011 HHR. Today he rescued me by walking me through a simple or so I believed low beam bulb change. The owners manual made it seem a lot easier than it was actually was, and Tim mentioned when I called to seek support that in addition to changing the low beam bulb, I should consider the smaller side bulb. I purchased the side bulb, and plastic replacement retainers, and then attempted to follow the owners manual. I called Tim and he listened to my situation and directed me to google where there was a video on exactly how to change the bulbs, and it was very specific and very, very, helpful. I took me no time at all to do it and prior to my second call to Tim I was struggling and becoming frustrated with the project. Tim saved the day as he did when I inquired about a rear hatch rubber deck cover, which he ordered and explained how to mount it and it works perfect and no more scratches on my rear deck bumper.
• • •
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Ronnie, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes Delillo Chevrolet special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and were glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Regards, Bill Demarest - Customer Relations Manager - bill@delillo.com 714-847-6087
Victor Acosta's profile photo
Victor Acosta
8 months ago
Horrible experience at this dealership in the service department. They messed up my A/C when I originally went in for an oil leak, got that fixed but as soon as I got my car back from being serviced my A/C was blowing hot air. I went back and told them to fix it because when I had originally dropped the car off to get serviced the A/C was working just fine and once I got it back it wasn't. They said they could look to see what the issue was but they wanted to charge me $120 just to look at what the issue was then after they found what the problem was they would charge me for parts and labor. So I told them I wasn't going to pay anything out of pocket since it was something that was done by fault of the dealership not me. I spoke to their Customer Relations Manager named Don which had no customer service whatsoever, he was not helpful at all and instead of trying to help me, he avoided trying to fix the issue. After he told me that I just walked away and told him that I would be back and try a different way to get this fixed.
• • •
Response from the owner - 8 months ago
Victor, we appreciate you reaching out to us, and are sorry for the misunderstanding. We have attempted to work things out with you, doing our best to satisfy you. We took care of the oil leak, which was out of warranty, and did not charge you. We feel that we did not cause the AC problem and yet have been willing to work with you on resolving it. We do our best to ensure everybody is happy with their experience, but in this case, given we are unable to agree with the cause of your AC problem, we have no way of making you satisfied. Bill Demarest - Customer Relations bill@delillo.com 714-847-6087
no name's profile photo
no name
3 months ago
Ivan did me right , I was stressed and It all drifted away. I got my car fixed fast like 2 hours fast, got s rental for that time, no out of pocket, learned new stuff about my car , which I know pretty well and was treated with smiles and respect the whole time. The other chevy off of the 22 is so mean to me, thats how I ended up here.
Response from the owner - 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest service experience at Delillo Chevrolet. We're glad to hear that Ivan and the rest of the service team were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to see you again. Respectfully, Bill Demarest - Customer Relations Manager - bill@delillo.com 714-847-6087
Steve Tennant's profile photo
Steve Tennant
2 months ago
Ivan, the service consultant did a great job repairing my car in less than an hour, but it took 25 minutes to get my car out of the lot when I returned and they had washed the car even though I asked them not to. Although I like a clean car, dealerships do a poor job of washing and then drying cars, so I get mine washed professionally after service.
AMBER STEEVES's profile photo
AMBER STEEVES
a month ago
Love this place bought my car here in 2015, friendly people with great service😊
M E's profile photo
M E
a year ago
I have been a customer of Delillo Chevrolet and Jerry Wright since 1996, I have purchased 9 vehicles between myself and my family in that 19 years and from sales perspective I have always had a good experience with Delillo and it's sales team. From a service perspective I have always felt they go above and beyond to care for my vehicle and my concerns. Any work done onsite at the dealership has always been above board and they in my opinion they work very hard to satisfy the customer and care for their property. The only issue I have ever experienced with Delillo that leaves me feeling frustrated is when they have had to outsource the service work for something they can't repair in house. I have experienced this twice over the past 3 years with my Convertible Camaro, where the vehicle had to be sent to an upholstery shop for issues concerning the top. Joe Puerto the Service Manager at Delillo and Ivan the Service Advisor when above and beyond to satisfy me, but I found the work performed by the upholstery shop they use to be subpar and not up to the standards I have come to expect from Delillo and GM, while it is a third party shop, their lack of attention to detail, damaging of my vehicle (both times it was in their possession) and inability to property correct the issue on the first visit resulting in multiple follow-up visits reflects badly on Delillo since Delillo is the primary contact with the customer. I understand the third party requirement to fix my issue, and I understand that it is not Delillo who directly at fault for my concerns with the work done by the shop, but the majority of customers are not going to know or care about the third party shop, they will only see Delillo being at fault for their frustrations.
• • •
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
We would like you to know how much we appreciate your loyalty to our team. Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Bill Demarest - Customer Relations bill@delillo.com 714-848-9207