Profile

Cover photo
Verified local business
Hilton Belfast Templepatrick Golf & Country Club
Golf Resort
174 followers|1,385,172 views
AboutPostsPhotosVideos

Stream

 
Wedding Open Evening

Join us as we roll out the red carpet for our wedding open evening.

We have asked some of our favourite suppliers from the Wedding Centre to showcase and we will have the room dressed in a selection of styles. Our Wedding Planners will be on hand to go through menu and package options and help you to plan your big day.

The event will be held on Friday, 26 February, from 6pm to 9pm.

#weddingvenue   #weddingplanning   #Templepatrick   #NorthernIreland  
2
Add a comment...
 
Celebrate Your Wedding At Hilton Belfast Templepatrick

Set on the banks of the Six Mile Water and surrounded by 220 acres of magnificent gardens, Hilton Belfast Templepatrick Golf & Country Club is a perfect location to hold your #weddingreception  in Northern Ireland.

Make the most of our extensive facilitieswith indoor & outdoor options and benefit from the expertise of our dedicated team who will ensure your celebration is one to remember.

#WeddingVenue   #WeddingHotel   #NorthernIreland   #Hilton  
1
Add a comment...
 
Say I do with Hilton

Special incentives for bookings confirmed by end of January 2016

The #Wedding Planner at the Hilton Templepatrick would love to show you round the hotel anytime this week/weekend and in particular our Castle Upton Suite which will be dressed for the occasion.

Please call 028 9443 5604 or email Karen.wilson@hilton.com to make an appointment.

#weddingplanning   #WeddingHotels   #NorthernIreland   #Templepatrick  
1
Add a comment...
 
Christmas is well underway at Hilton Belfast Templepatrick Golf & Country Club

#ChristmasTree   #Decoration   #ChristmasSpirit   #Templepatrick  
1
Add a comment...
 
The Winter Sale is now on
Save up to 30% on weekends this winter and 2016

Book Now
hiltonweekends.co.uk/sale

#Hilton #winter #sale
 
There’s no better time to treat yourself - save up to 30%.
Over 300 hotels across Europe, Middle East and Africa. Hilton HHonors members save even more with up to 35% off.

Book Now
hiltonweekends.co.uk/sale
View original post
1
Add a comment...
 
The “Forever After” Evening Package

If you are getting married abroad then we at Hilton Templepatrick have the perfect homecoming package.
Invite your family and friends to join with you for a night of celebration and romance and enjoy one of unique packages.

#WeddingVenue   #WeddingHotel   #specialoffer   #Templepatrick  
1
Add a comment...
 
Your Big Day means a lot to us too

Our dedicated wedding planners are here to assist you with all the important details

Explore the hotel with our dedicated Wedding Planner who will help plan your special day.

For more information or to book a show around Hilton Belfast Templepatrick please contact events.templepatrick@hilton.com or call 028 9443 5604.

#weddingplanning   #weddingvenue   #Templepatrick   #NorthernIreland  
1
Add a comment...
 
One Big Sale
Save up to 35% on all weekends in 2016

http://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-templepatrick-hotel-and-country-club-BFSTPHN/index.html

Across Europe, the Middle East & Africa
Join Hilton HHonors™ today and save

#Hilton #Winter #Sale 
1
Add a comment...
 
Round of Golf with Buffet Breakfast for Two or Four

Start 2016 Swinging

A dose of winter sun can do us all a wealth of good; as can the crisp, chilly air. Feel the crunch of frosty grass beneath your feet, and the bracing #winter air in your lungs with this swinging golf deal from Hilton Belfast Templepatrick Golf & Country Club.

#specialoffer   #golfcourse   #Templepatrick  
A dose of winter sun can do us all a wealth of good; as can the crisp, chilly air. Feel the crunch of frosty grass beneath your feet, and the bracing winter air in your lungs with this swinging golf deal from Hilton Belfast Templepatrick Golf & Country Club. • For £39.50 enjoy a round of golf with breakfast for two. • For £79 receive the same for four. • Tee off on the par-72 championship course, which was designed by David Feherty and has played...
1
Add a comment...
 
Make your winter wishes come true!
Join Hilton HHonors™ today

http://www.hilton.com/en/hi/reservations/index.jhtml?hotel=BFSTPHN&datesFlex=TRUE

Save up to 35% this winter and throughout 2016 - the Hilton Winter Sale is still on! With over 300 hotels and resorts across Europe, the Middle East and Africa to choose from, don’t miss the chance to enjoy a seasonal stay at special rates!

#Hilton  #Winter  #Sale
2
Add a comment...
 
Live Golf at Hilton Templepatrick from the DP World Tour Championship from Dubai.

We will be showing all 4 days off golf. Could one of our local Golfers go all the way?

#golf   #championship   #tournament   #Dubai  
1
Add a comment...
 
From Now until the end of the year we would like to offer you a very special Treat(ment)

Midweek - £39 per person
-Any 30 min massage or facial
-Two course dinner in Treffners
-Day Pass in LivingWell 
-Optional Add: Aqua Journey for ½ price

Weekend Specials this December - £49 per person
-Any 30 min massage or facial
-Three Course Festive Dinner in Treffners
-Entertainment in the Lounge Bar after the meal
-Day Pass in LivingWell 
-Optional Add: Aqua Journey for ½ 
-Available dates: 4/5/11/12/18/19 December

#specialoffer   #spa   #relaxation   #Templepatrick  
1
Add a comment...
Contact Information
Map of the business location
Paradise Walk Castle Upton Estate Templepatrick, Antrim BT39 0DD, United Kingdom
Paradise WalkGBAntrimTemplepatrickBT39 0DD
+44 28 9443 5500hilton.com
Golf Resort, Wedding Venue
Golf Resort
Wedding Venue
Spa
Hilton Belfast Templepatrick Golf & Country Club is a splendid hotel and event venue set on a large acreage of the Castle Upton Estate, surrounded by wooded parkland and greenery, at just 10 minutes from Belfast International Airport and only 20 minutes from Belfast's city centre. The family-friendly resort boasts a recently refurbished LivingWell Health Club with large indoor pool, sauna and bubble spa, as well as an on-site restaurant serving dishes prepared with local ingredients. On top of this, the hotel features a hairdresser, two tennis courts, a spa with professional treatment services, and a beauty salon. Its business centre, grand ballroom and range of contemporary meeting rooms turn the hotel in a great site for conferences, banquets, weddings, presentations, workshops and board meetings. What truly sets the hotel apart from others, however, is its award-winning 18-hole, par-72 golf course. The championship parkland golf course is uniquely challenging and gorgeous.
Google+ URL
Make a Reservation
4-star hotel
$95
Book at Expedia.com
More
Booking links sponsored. $114 incl taxes & fees
Write a review
Review Summary
4.1
14 reviews
5 star
7 reviews
4 star
2 reviews
3 star
3 reviews
2 star
No reviews
1 star
1 review
Sophisticated country club resort with golf, tennis and swimming, plus a spa and restaurants.- Google
"I probably wouldn't have stayed if it haven't been on sale, though."
"This is for one glass of wine!"
Photos
Scrapbook photo 2
Scrapbook photo 3
Scrapbook photo 4
Scrapbook photo 5
Scrapbook photo 6
Upload public photo
Your Activity
All reviews
SUSANN RAINEY's profile photo
SUSANN RAINEY
5 months ago
I have stayed the Hilton Templepatrick twice over the last 4 years, it was only 2 years past on 13th July that we stayed and my now husband proposed to me, we had been upgraded to the honeymoon suite as well for nothing. We are going back there this weekend to stay for my birthday. We are so looking forward to spending another weekend here. The staff are fantastic and very helpful, we went for a massage in the Spa as well and they were very attentive towards us. Although we aren't golfers, the course looks fantastic and the view from our room over the course was fantastic, plus sitting out on the patio on a sunny day is lovely. We are really looking forward to our weekend away, see you tomorrow (Friday 21st August) xx
• • •
Response from the owner - 5 months ago
Dear Susan Thank you for the kind reviews and for booking with us. I hope that your stay went well and that you had the break that you were looking for. Kind regards Mark Walker Area General Manager
Grace Sheperd's profile photo
Grace Sheperd
2 years ago
I stayed here few days with my kid. Everything was on the high-level. Friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast. Very nice view of the area. I'm not fond of golf but golf course looked wonderful. We had just one problem. There was no crib for my kid in the room. In spit of the fact that the staff was informed that we needed it. Fortunately, this issue was fixed extremely professional and fast.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear Grace Thank you for the lovely review. It is nice to hear about the things we do well and I am glad your family enjoyed their stay. I am glad that we resolved the issue with the crib with the minimum of fuss. I hope we can welcome you back soon Kind regards Darren
Kevin Callahan's profile photo
Kevin Callahan
11 months ago
Classy place. I probably wouldn't have stayed if it haven't been on sale, though. It's a bit out of the way if you have business in Belfast.
Response from the owner - 9 months ago
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your recent visit and review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are located 20 minutes drive from Belfast towards Belfast International Airport and offer this convenience with the added value of relaxing surroundings within 220 acres of scenic parkland and championship golf. I hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel on business or leisure in the future. Kind regards, Paula Collins, Hotel Manager
A Google User
3 years ago
We stayed here overnight and left the car whilst we went on holiday it was good value for money from that point of view and the rooms were excellent. The staff were lovely though and I would stay again.
Lauren Smith's profile photo
Lauren Smith
5 months ago
Love the service and the packages available. However i feel the place needs a little bit of updating to be able to compete with other wedding venues surrounding belfast. Nothing a fresh lick of paint and new carpeting cant fix!
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear Lauren Thank you for your recent visit and for the feedback. I hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards Mark Walker Area General Manager
John Gordon
a year ago
We went for a bar snack Sunday 29th June 2014. There was NO wine list and NO wine price list on our table. My wife ordered one glass of HOUSE wine, when asked for a drinks order. When we got the bill at the end of our meal, the glass of HOUSE wine was £9.80. This is for one glass of wine! That was my first visit and it will be my last. STAY CLEAR is my advice. John
Response from the owner - a year ago
Dear John Thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for the service experienced. This is not what we aim to provide and the review has been flagged with our team to ensure there is no repeat. I hope that you will give us another chance in the future Kind regards Darren
TP Honey's profile photo
TP Honey
2 months ago
Deep fried soda bread and potato bread, lose a start
Response from the owner - a month ago
Dear TP Honey Thank you for the visit and the feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Mark Walker Area General Manager
Adrian Folgueira B.'s profile photo
Adrian Folgueira B.
2 years ago
Furniture and bathrooms could be renewed, because the hotel stats to feel a little old. If you are not going to enjoy the golf course, it may not be worth it.
Response from the owner - a year ago
Hi Adrian Thank you for the review and feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed the golf course and I would like to take the chance to update you on our recent refurbishment. We have just spent nearly £300k on updating our LivingWell & Spa facilities and have brought exclusive beauty treatments and products on board from [ comfort zone ]. For a leisurely break you can enjoy championship golf, 18 metre swimming pool, state of the art health club, exclusive spa packages and breaks and three different dining options. I hope to welcome you back soon Kind regards Darren