Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Vaibhavi H Desai
4,234 followers -
Exploring new horizons
Exploring new horizons

4,234 followers
About
Posts

Post has shared content
Technocrat, passionate, focused and a lady with a vision who knows how to use technology for the betterment of society.
Feeling very proud to introduce "Google Anita Borg Scholar", Vaibhavi Desai.
Know about her initiative and achievements on http://www.herexpertise.com/woman-achiever-4/
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Successfully concluding the first Season of #WomenOnWeb initiative by #Utkarsh !
Stay tuned for the next updates !!!
#HelpWomenGetOnline #Ahmedabad
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Receiving the WoW Factor Award :D :D
Feeling proud, with the whole #WomenOnWeb team :D
That moment when you see your own idea turning into a successful initiative !
#Utkarsh #WomenOnWeb
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
[Post Event Update - 2] - #WomenOnWeb #HelpWomenGetOnline #Utkarsh
Agenda Of WomenOnWeb Workshops - Season 1
http://vaibhavihdesai.blogspot.in/2016/01/agenda-women-on-web-initiative.html
We'll be announcing the Season 2 very soon !
Agenda : Women On Web initiative
Agenda : Women On Web initiative
vaibhavihdesai.blogspot.in
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has shared content
Interesting ! #Alphabet   #Google  
Alphabet - A collection of ambitious projects

. Google X:  research.google.com (+Research at Google
. Project Self-Driving Car: google.com/selfdrivingcar/
(+Google Self-Driving Car Project
. Project Wing: g.co/ProjectWing
. Project Loon: google.com/loon (+Project Loon
. Verily: verily.com (+Verily
. Sidewalks Labs: sidewalkinc.com (+Sidewalk Labs
. DeepMind: deepmind.com
. Google Fiber: fibergoogle.com (+Google Fiber
. Google OnHub: On.Google.com
. Google Ventures: gv.com (+GV
. Nest: nest.com (+Nest)
. Google Capital: googlecapital.com (+Google Capital
. Calico: calicolabs.com
. Google Cardboard: g.co/cardboard (+Google Cardboard
. Project Tango: google.com/atap/project-tango (+Google ATAP
. Project Brillo: developers.google.com/brillo/
. Google Weave: developers.google.com/weave/
. Thread Group: threadgroup.org (+Thread Group
. Project Aura / Google Glass: google.com/glass (+Google Glass
. Project Ara: projectara.com (+Project Ara
. Project Makani: google.com/makani (+Makani
. Project Soli: google.com/atap/project-soli
. Project Jacquard: google.com/atap/project-jacquard 
(+Project Jacquard) 
. Project Fi: Fi.google.com
Photo
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
#GoogleDoodle :) 
I just love it today ! :D
Google
Google
g.co
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
2 days remaining for ‪#‎GHCI15‬ !!
Countdown begins ‪#‎OurTimeToLead‬

http://ghcindia.anitaborg.org/
Grace Hopper India
Grace Hopper India
ghcindia.anitaborg.org
Add a comment...

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
Here it is ! ‪#DevFestAhm
Announcing GDG DevFest Ahmedabad 2015 - December 12 & 13, 2015
Call for speakers is open now. Check website for more details : devfest.gdgahmedabad.com
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded