Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Brian Harmon
9 followers -
Author of horror fiction, suspense and dark adventure.
Author of horror fiction, suspense and dark adventure.

9 followers
About
Posts

Eric Fortrell lived a perfectly unremarkable life until he happened to have a very extraordinary dream.

That’s when the world he thought he knew became a hostile and alien place. Suddenly, monsters were real. Ghosts were real. There were people out there with awesome and terrible powers. And there were entire worlds beyond this one, each one more nightmarish than the last.

But Eric has also made many strange and wonderful friends in his weird travels. A young girl trapped outside the natural flow of time. A woman whose violent death couldn’t crush her fighting spirit. A young man with the power to see the unseen. A coven of witches with an unshakeable will to protect those who are lost and alone. And a very peculiar cat.

From a fissure between two worlds to a town full of strange secrets…from a Michigan lake rife with paranormal mystery to a haunted children’s playland in rural Wisconsin…again and again Eric finds himself the only thing standing between the strange evils of the world and the innocent lives that depend on him.

Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz are giving The RUSHED series, by Brian Harmon 5 stars on Amazon. Read Eric’s first reluctant adventure for free at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00AXTOIJM.
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Fun Fact Friday: Corn creeps change color in the fall with the corn. (So have fun in those corn mazes this Halloween...) #whatsthatbehindyou?
Photo
Add a comment...

It's a brand new day and I have a BRAND NEW WEBSITE!
See what's new, get links to your favorite books, read my blog and join my mailing list! And that's just the beginning. Check out the new image gallery. It's pretty small right now, but if you're an artist, you can upload your own awesome images right to the page and share them with the world! Want to read more about the world of Brian Harmon's Books? Check out the encyclopedia and bestiary or check out all the weird news over at the Ghost Trap blog. (Again, it's not very big yet, but there's lots more content on the way!) And if you have any cool, creepy stories about real-life supernatural activity, the guys at Ghost Trap would love to hear about it. Upload your story right on their blog page.
Check out www.HarmonUniverse.net and tell me what you think!
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Add a comment...

Post has attachment
Visit this author at www.HarmonUniverse.com
Add a comment...
Wait while more posts are being loaded