Profile cover photo
Profile photo
Julia Hull
1,565 followers -
Virtually Goofy
Virtually Goofy

1,565 followers
About
Julia's posts

Post has attachment
5 Ways to Build Awesome Relationships on Twitter

Post has attachment
::Sigh:: Want to Delete the Social Media World??? 

Post has attachment

Post has attachment
The Surprising Words That Get Content Shared on Social Media



Post has attachment
Should You Give Up on Using #G+ for Your Business?



Post has attachment
4 Surefire Ways to Get Attention at a #TradeShow



Post has attachment

Post has shared content
All about Business Efficiency .... Google Hangout
Time for another +The Mia Connect Power Chat! This week we will be discussing Business Efficiency with +Jason Frasca +Lynn Abate-Johnson +Lany Sullivan +Mike Allton - another all star panel, indeed.  

Each week we cover a variety of business topics and feature influencers & innovators from all types of industries who share their smarts. In a word:  #Infotainment    Oh, and we always get a little #BatCrapCrazy .  
Check out this week's panel of fabulous guests:  

+Jason Frasca - Evernote Consultant & All Around Mr. Man  _Optimizer. I love solving technical, operational and business inefficiencies using my unique ability to deconstruct complex problems, and leveraging technology to optimize business performance._   

+Lynn Abate-Johnson  - Social Business Specialist|Brand Evangelist|Kick-ass Community Builder. Lynn's Mottos: evangelize, organize, strategize, simplify, celebrate, motivate, #GetYourSlice

+Lany Sullivan - GoToGirl and Founding Member of +Those 4 Girls - I am a "tools" girl. I like to have resources and tools that help you grow your business.

+Mike Allton - +The Social Media Hat - Mike is, among many things, a HootSuite Solution Provider so ... he knows what he's talking about! And, In the time It took you to read this far, he's has written 4 blogs.  

Friday, February 21st at  9am PST | 10am MST | 11am CST|12pm EST
Find your timezone:  http://bit.ly/MqYVPb

Special thanks to our show sponsor! Looking to take it to the next level with your Google Plus+ presence? Check out +Steady Demand 
steadydemand.com/tool/ 

How & where to watch:
- Google Events: Watch, comment & ask questions right here 
- YouTube:  http://bit.ly/SMPCYouTube
- Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/TheMiaConnect
- TweetHappy? Follow +The Mia Connect  and tweet #BatCrapCrazy            
Subscribe to +The Mia Connect community for updates:
http://bit.ly/TMCPCcommunity

Can't make the show? Not to worry - you can catch the Youtube replay right here on the event or at http://themiaconnect.com/episodes/

#GetYourLearnOn       #PeopleYouNeedToKnow          

Post has shared content
Getting ready to begin... 
Robert M. Caruso will Talk about Content Creation Vs Content Curation and BundlePost

Post has attachment
Wait while more posts are being loaded